Brightglow thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: avneil2

Wow super update dear. I loved it. Thank u so much 😉

I badly want this type of scenes in show.😭
But they will never show. We all love to watch such scenes onscreen but ya bad luck..anyways enjoy here 😉

I loved how family want them to be happy. Yeah the best family ofcourse 😊
Ab sangheeth hai. Update soon. Hmm Sangeeth is gonna be fun 😊

Brightglow thumbnail

Originally posted by: AgnesFan

Thank you so much for fulfilling my wish 🤗 hehe your wish is my command dear for this story 🤗

Band Baja aur Badaiyan ! 🥳
Thank God hosh mei to aye before Ali lost patience and broke into room . Avni covering up . It would have been more fun if Ali had caught them and said I saw Neil inside . I understand your situation . Please come soon 😆😆 Sarm se pani pani ho jate . Haha ya poor AvNeil... thght of writing such but then felt it's too mainstream so didn't continue 😉

My munchkin DD becomes host for the evening coz he don't want wrath of his sir ji and bhabi . I want a speaciy performance from him . Definitely he will have a special performance 😃

Loved the chunri rasam . It was so good to read Swetha never forgot the chunri incident and preserved it . I welled up . Thank u so much... glad that u pointed this. 😊

Waiting for sangeet . Neil-Neela n Avni-Prakash . Ali bromance with Neil

Thanks a ton dear 🤗 keep reading And commenting as u always do 😊
840837 thumbnail
Update ?? Please put up the next part soon!
-Rehanna- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
This was such a pleasure to read, please do update soon!x
Brightglow thumbnail

Originally posted by: neeraja91

Cuteness max! Waiting for the next;)

Thanks Neeraja 😊 I can update only on Sunday dear.. exams going on so spare for this time 😉 Monday se pakka updates will be faster
Brightglow thumbnail

Originally posted by: Veenapain

Loved this chupke chupke pyar.Continue soon

Thnq 😊
docritu99 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Thoroughly enjoyed it.!

Ahhaa.! Wifey has outmastered Mr. Top cop in fooling around Ali for sake of their uncensored Adventures. And morever Neil admired and teased her. Hayyee.!! How cute that was.!

The ritual was beautifully written esp the importance of that Chunari was explained well and the essence was kept too.

Overall enjoyed it a lot.

Waiting for next update.! And Avneil's next adventure too.!
Brightglow thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mayakhan12

This was such a pleasure to read, please do update soon!x

Thank u so much Maya 😊
Kmhcrazyfan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awww...
It's so adorable and beautiful update
Totally loved it
Sorry for the late response
Bit busy with work
Brightglow thumbnail

Hello everyone !! Finally... like finally after what feels like ages I'm back with the next chapter of our very own Avneil's re-wedding chronicles...!

Story has been taken off

Edited by Brightglow - 6 years ago