-dramaholic- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 17 years ago
This is really common..It happens in all forums e.g ekta serial forums, and now sagar forums too..

Well i think comparing two diffrent serials in a forum is Strictly NOT allowed. So please keep the two diffrent serials at a diffrent stage..and discuss that serial in its forum made.
prcfreak thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
JIYA JALE JAHA JALE MENU TALE ,. . .HAVE YOU HEARD THAT SONG MS.JIYA. . . WAISE IT IS JUST AN OPINION SO U NEED NOT GET ANGRY SIS, . . JUST HAVE A CHILL PILL ARRIGHT
chocort thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
It cud ve been better if prithviraj character was played by some decent n better looking actor
prcfreak thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
pls ignore all the messages given by prcfreak, Ms.jiya jale says so,. . .pls listen its her request,"JIYA JALE, JAHA JALE . . . ."
Edited by prcfreak - 17 years ago
Castiel007 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
aaree... yaar plez dont fight like kids 😆
prcfreak thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
no jiya says so pls listen to "JIYA", well jiya i guess jiya u have heard that song "JIYA JALE JAHE JALE...." IT SUITS U LIKE ANYTHING DOESN IT,U ARE BURNING JALNE KI BOO AAH RAHI HAI, . . .. . . . 😆
Edited by prcfreak - 17 years ago
komal07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
DV is better than the best... 😛
shona. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i dont think theres a need to compare the two shows because they are completely different
like someone pointed out only the actors and production house are the sme

prc is good in its own sense n dv is good in its own sense

personally i like dv more 😳