Sarla to propose Karan and Preeta's marriage in Kundali Bhagya.

Vickat_4evr thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Viewers can expect heaps of drama and
confusion in the upcoming episodes of Zee
TV's Kundali Bhagya (Balaji Telefilms).
In the forthcoming track, Srishti (Anjum
Fakih) will witness Preeta (Shraddha Arya)
and Karan (Dheeraj Dhoopar) in a
compromising position and would think
that they both are in love.
Later, Srishti will make sure, this good news
reaches her mother Sarla (Supriya Shukla).
The entire Arora family will be overjoyed and
will decide to visit the Luthra household and
ask Karan's hand for Preeta in marriage.
Also, the makers have planned a
Karvachauth celebration in the upcoming
episode where Karan will be seen observing
fast for his girlfriend Sofia.
Now, only time will tell how the Luthras will
react on Karan and Preeta's marriage
proposal by Sarla and her family.
We reached out to actors but they remained
unavailable.

http://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/tv-news/sarla-propose-karan-and-preetas-marriage-kundali-bhagya-171024.

Miss-Behave thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
I sincerely hope this doesn't happen. I can already sense the humiliation the arora's will most likely face because of karan's denial that there is anything between him and preeta, although he will most likely say it in a respectful way out of respect for the arora's, and due to that witch kareena's taunts.
Black_Maniac thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
This isn't possible because Karam didn't fast. He ate the samosa that Preeta made. So half the article already is a lie. I dont trust it. MU can happen in Arora house where Preeta clears the confusion

@sammy17 Ikr, the humiliation would be twrrible. Not Karan but Kareena. Even if Karan says yes, Kareena won't agree :/
Edited by Black_Maniac - 8 years ago
vinlora thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4
I think it's fake spoiler. ..bcoz it mentioned that karan is observing fast for his girlfriend Sofia 😲...as per current situation Sofia ke liye vrath rakhna tho dhoor uska naam bhi dhoor dhoor tak karan ke mann mein nahi hoga. .😆😆 Karan is so busy with his Ms.mental,Ms.kareli yaar 😉
Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9
I don't believe Tellychakkar at all.
They're master at fake spoilers 🤢
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
TC articles are normally true...99% facts...
either this will go comical or serious way
either karan or preeta will clear the confusion...
shrishti just mess it up..she needs to stay in control n stop being childish...if it goes serious way...shrishti will be the reason for the humilliation...
JennyPenny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
TC articles are mostly correct though Karan can't be fasting. He already had a Samsoa.
It could be Rishabh is fasting for Sherlin. Could be a mis thing.

I hope it's a funny track and not a serious one.. But I hope Sarla gets rid of Prithiv and co. I don't mind if that rishta breaks 😆
Rhea_Choudhury5 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
So after today's episode...i guess this is true after all. Yet again we are going to witness some "groundbreaking" humiliation of the Arora Family in the hands of the Luthra Family. 😡
ASHREENA thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Maybe that is where rishab will step in