Iss Can weave a Magic but dont want to Wale Haye Epi Ko Kya Naam Doon

ChitraGS thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

hello my peeople of this forums ke waasis

Wokay, sorry guys it just happens that I have been extremely busy for the couple of days.

So thanks a lot for eveyrone for all your wonderful kind words, I will try and reply to all yoru comments over the weekend hopefully,

Naahi toh bhi please do knwow that ur are all extremely dear to my heart and I really grateful for all the love that you guys shower upon me

So without wasting time , lets get on with todays epo

this is going to be a short one as not much has happened again

Excpet that we Do GET A MAGICAL AdVNI Screen today.

So coming to todays analysis, I am BORED !!! I DONT WANT TO WRITE

I REBEL !!!!

I am going to put up few gifs and be done with it , KAAHE KI ITS BORING NOW !!!

BINA SAR TAANG KI KAHAANI !!!

The ploys continue , Advay notices a man with an expensive suit by crappy shoes entering the housee, SIGH 1!!

Chalo at least I am a believer that you can JUDGE A MAN BY HIS SHOES HAHA !!!

I always look down before looking up, so maybe someone in the production team is like me. I love shoes, I HAVE A SHOE FETISH PLEASE DONT ASK ME HOW MANY PAIRS OF SHOES I OWN ☺️, KAAHE KE THE ANSWER IS

I DONT KNOW !!!

Anways we have a series of dances, looks like CHITRAHAAR today !!! no no , Not the Chitra in my name with haar !!! Just Chitrahaar, that used to air on DD many moons ago and played songs after songs AHHA!!!

First Chandini dances, to Bawari ho gayee, makes sense kaahe ke she is dancing at her husbands wedding like Kangana did in Tanu weds manu 2

But Snake starts dancing too , and to add insult to injury Svetlana joins them with her lanky limbs , sashaa and svetlana look like two skeletons trying to scare the crowd. Halloween has come early HAH!!

Btu must agree Svetlana is a brill actress, the way she drools over BABUA !!! BITCH HATE HER !!! WISH THAT WAS ME !!! HOLDING HIS HANDS !!!

Svetlana is eying him, TOP TO BOTTOM !!!

BARUN HAI HEEE ITNA HOTT!!! Maybe she represents the reaction all of us with two X chromosomes, have on seeing HOTWA !!!

BABUA is bewildered, baffled and bemused, at the antics of this BITCH !!!

so anyway, lights go off, attack happens, he catches the man with the dirty shoe and the man with the dirty shoe OBVIOUSLY blames Bitiya

Advay for once is unwilling to believe him , but tells bitiya that things still remain the same between we can safely assume it is still STATUS QUO

Wokay , bitiya has a chat with Nani abt something's she plans on doing, who cares I wasnt listening, I AM BORED

While snake is toying with a Gun, OMG and Leela stops her and says soemthign again totally zoned out , was just waiting for the torture to end

Then Bizzarely Bitiya starts dancing in the middle of the night, KAAHE KE CHUDAIL KI AATMA GHUS GAYEE HAI !! Told you Effects of early Halloween !!

HMMM !! So she dances in a BLACK DRESS with PAYAL THAT LOOK LIKE GHUNGROOS or something, they look pretty tho, She probably has it as a set of her WARRIOR COSTUME !! Her arm, hand blah blah protectors, knuckle dustors, guollitone neck entrapments and now some metallic jingly things to protect her feet !!! from injury SIGH !!!

So she dances to O RE PIYA and Babua turns up and we get a glimpse of Star plus Nayee soch !! WHERE THE WOMAN INITIATES THE ACT !!! Nothing wrong, just saying !!! its great I am impressed, that a woman is initiating the act, high time they showed it on TELLY!! HAHA !! ( tho I still want to believe that I am old fashioned and would prefer the man to initiate the act, BECAUSE SHARAM IS THE GEHENA OF A WOMAN OR SOMETHING LIKE THAT IS WHAT MY GRANDMOTHER HAD TOLD ME !!! )

She tells him, I am happy u marrying, NOW I WILL GIVE U DEMO OF WHAT TO DO AFTER THE WEDDING !! OH BABARE !!! 😲

Bitiya, these two have been in a relationship for 6 yrs, you really think they havent doen everything a person assumes should be done after wedding.

OH PLEASE Sashaa has tried the PRODUCT and is immensely PLEASED with the PRODUCTS PERFORMANCE and hence wants to PROCEED with her PURCHASE HAH!! 🤣

so stop wasting time,

anyways it is a magical scene beautifully shot , with Chadnini kissing Babua on his hand and cheek and then says I LOVE U to him, while he listen spellbound. She then pulls him in an embrace and tehn pushes him away and walks away .

Brilliant scene , wants me want to slit my wrists to know that the CV's have wasted a brilliant opportunity to create HISTORY with this SEASON SIGH !!! For me Chandini and Advay will be the ultimate couple and ADVAY SINGH RAIZADA is the only ASR for whom MERA DIL DHADAKTA HAI !!!

Precap

Chandini wants to play haldi with Sashaa and gets pushed and hits her head and passes out, Jimmy put her in a freezer and locks her away , thinking she is dead, IS SHE DEAD ???

Sigh who cares !! the sooned this torture ends the better

I am done, I am going , bye !! Aur kuch add karne k e liye nahi hai

Watch it if you want to , dont want it if u dont want to , tho the O RE Piya wala sequence in the last 5-6 mins is really magical so FWD and watch just aht bit , and then bang ur head against a brick wall , at the STORY THAT WE COULD HAVE GOT AND THE CHEMISTRY THAT COULD HAVE DESTROYED SEASON 1

While we do the above, my dear friend JUHI will be doing this

Barun and Shivani's chemistry is the hottest, and I hope they really work together, I want lips lock and eye locks ten times of S1 , in a future project of these two , because trsut me they can set the screen on fire. UFF!! thats how hott they are together, and he is not even romancing her yet , PATA nahi wht will happen when he will romance her, BUT SIGH we re not going to get that IMO

Chalo done , dusted ME OUT !!

Please coment and tell me ur thoguths

I am going to go take a CHILL PILL for now

Cheer, sChitra

Edited by ChitraGS - 8 years ago

amortentia15 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
My nickuuu!!muah
was waiting for your review dil thaam ke
now that you've said I am going to watch the sequence though that churail ki aatma cracked me up...I would have cowered watching a lady in black with all her lethal jewellery aka weapons dancing away to glory in the middle of the night...Advay is brave that way 😆
shivani and barun had so much potential as an onscreen couple it's a pity that they have been wasted in an incoherent plot with no substantial scenes to make the pair believable to the audience...I wanted meaningful deep convos par Chalo ab to woh hone se raha
I saw the gif posted and my god barun looks delicious 😳
so much so that I will see the episode. ...well the last 5mins of it because of barun and adni chemistry
loved your gifs and I am still in awe of the fact that you find these apt gifs everyday which is a feat in itself
I am looking forward to barun's future projects as much as you are and will be waiting for your reviews
and if you don't continue writing chittu I am going to pester you till you start writing again
lots of love lots of hugs
juhi❤️
Edited by amortentia15 - 8 years ago
Invisible123456 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Chitra, I just watched the dance sequence!! This is the first time i watched even a part of the episode since Sasha entry!!

And by god!! was it hot!! I wish sasha was not in the picture because thinking of her and the ridiculous plot of the last 2 weeks reduced the hotness quotient of the scene by half but if sasha would not have been in the picture I would have fainted from the sensory overload!!

so thank you writers for ensuring that Adni did not get a chance to ruin every romantic scene ever of every other couple for me! [sarcasm placard] .. i am clueless on posting gifs or pics or links or anything in IF otherwise i could have borrowed one of your gifs Chitra!!
ChitraGS thumbnail

Originally posted by: pentu82

Chitra, I just watched the dance sequence!! This is the first time i watched even a part of the episode since Sasha entry!!

And by god!! was it hot!! I wish sasha was not in the picture because thinking of her and the ridiculous plot of the last 2 weeks reduced the hotness quotient of the scene by half but if sasha would not have been in the picture I would have fainted from the sensory overload!!

so thank you writers for ensuring that Adni did not get a chance to ruin every romantic scene ever of every other couple for me! [sarcasm placard] .. i am clueless on posting gifs or pics or links or anything in IF otherwise i could have borrowed one of your gifs Chitra!!

I so agree sudha, if these two would have continued for a year, we would have all died of hyperventilation, Just the chemistry UFFF !!! Shivani is a perfect match for BARUN IMO

I just wish we had got the story they had promised us, the dark intense hero against a vulnerable yet strong heroine, it would have knocked our socks off 😳

SIGH hope they are able to bring it back as a WEB SERIES Seriously

Originally posted by: ChitraGS

I so agree sudha, if these two would have continued for a year, we would have all died of hyperventilation, Just the chemistry UFFF !!! Shivani is a perfect match for BARUN IMO

I just wish we had got the story they had promised us, the dark intense hero against a vulnerable yet strong heroine, it would have knocked our socks off😳

SIGH hope they are able to bring it back as a WEB SERIES Seriously

dark intense hero + vulnerable strong heroine .. sigh...

I wish that they could have continued as web series but they killed the plot too much int he past 2/3 weeks imo. I only hope ShivRun work together in some other intense serial!!
PSharada thumbnail
Barun and Shivani's chemistry is the hottest, and I hope they really work together, I want lips lock and eye locks ten times of S1 , in a future project of these two , because trsut me they can set the screen on fire. UFF!! thats how hott they are together, and he is not even romancing her yet , PATA nahi wht will happen when he will romance her, BUT SIGH we re not going to get that IMO

This is what I too feel yaar. Seriously they had such good potential and damn the writers totally ruined it. Within 70 episodes they got a fandom on their own - If it had run for its intended 1 yr run with a tight screenplay Sigh kya kya hota. I really hope some PH or some Channel casts them in a show together but chances are really less.

I am in awe of Shivani - She really has blossomed into a good actress now and I am terribly sad that the show is ending right when she has peaked in her form. But what a grace yaar - The lady is so so graceful both on/offscreen. She was looking downright gorgeous in the precap scene. I really wish she gets a good role and a good show post this.

And Barun - Kya Kahe. For me I will always remember Advay more than Arnav because Advay was a more complex character. the pain and the angst - Barun totally nailed it down. He has totally owned the character in and out and the growth in him is remarkable. I want him to do another character soon. After Advay and now Arjun I really don't want a big break for next character of Barun. So Barun you better come back with a short break.
Edited by PSharada - 8 years ago
Agree with all your points Sharada!!
Jothenut thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
OMG CHITRA..

ADNI R DAMN HOT...

God why the hell can't the channel have shifted this show to a late night spot..

They would STILL HAVE got more trps... Even if the story was dark.. Such is ADNI'S CHEMISTRY...

LOVE BARUN THOUGH... HOPE HE NEVER CHOOSES ANY SAAS-BAHU SHOWS...OR ANY RANDOM LOVE STORIES..

& like SHARADA JI SAYS...

CHEERS

BARUN U BETTER COME BACK SOON ON OUR TV SCREENS OR ONLINE...
We cannot wait for 5 years this time.. Nahi tho halla bol denge
Edited by Jothenut - 8 years ago
ChitraGS thumbnail

Originally posted by: PSharada

This is what I too feel yaar. Seriously they had such good potential and damn the writers totally ruined it. Within 70 episodes they got a fandom on their own - If it had run for its intended 1 yr run with a tight screenplay Sigh kya kya hota. I really hope some PH or some Channel casts them in a show together but chances are really less.

I am in awe of Shivani - She really has blossomed into a good actress now and I am terribly sad that the show is ending right when she has peaked in her form. But what a grace yaar - The lady is so so graceful both on/offscreen. She was looking downright gorgeous in the precap scene. I really wish she gets a good role and a good show post this.

And Barun - Kya Kahe. For me I will always remember Advay more than Arnav because Advay was a more complex character. the pain and the angst - Barun totally nailed it down. He has totally owned the character in and out and the growth in him is remarkable. I want him to do another character soon. After Advay and now Arjun I really don't want a big break for next character of Barun. So Barun you better come back with a short break.

Hello Sharada Meri Jaan

So good to hear from you

So totally agree yaar, I just wish they come back again , TRULY HOTT chemistry they have , I have just been looking at some of the still from previous episodes on Insta OMG trust me these two would have burned the screen down together SIGH !!!

I thhink barun did mention he is coming back after a short break and has a few projects lines up so , we are definitely not going to have to wait too long to see him again, tho not sure which medium, i would prefer Web ,as it is not dictated by TRP,and i really hope he comes back in a darkish avatar like Advay
2filmy thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Chandni danced very well in this scene
Advay heard the sound of her anklets
And came there attracted to the sound
Chandni was dancing like a lost person
Their dialogs are so good today
He asks her why she is dancing
She says she is celebrating
She is happy he is getting married
He asks her surprised if she is really happy