ChalkNCheese thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Accha next Diwali is coming naa. So is it possible that Avni refuses to go Khanna house with Neil due to her insecurities and Neil manages to convince Avni after lot of efforts and then both return to Khanna house on the eve of Diwali like Ram-Sita returned to Ayodhya.
Christmas kaa bhi kuch hona chahiye🤔
Veenapai thumbnail
RP slaps Ballu in front of Avni , Juhi & other girls saying that why didn't he give injection to all so They become unconscious & could be carried them to truck
Edited by Veenapain - 8 years ago
shreya2202 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Veenapain

RP slaps Ballu in front of Avni , Juhi & other girls saying that why didn't he give injection to all so They become unconscious & could be carried them to truck

In which Olv did u saw that
Any link
Veenapai thumbnail
It's in Saas bahu sazish segment. Sorry don't have link
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I love that Neil is working with Avni's "Gang". ACP Neil Khanna ko anth main criminal's ki madat leni padi? LOL
Look where he was when AvNeil first met and where he is now. Didnt arrest Case 123, more like "Propositioned" her. Shakes head!! LOL

Now he is suspended he is working with Case 123's Gang? Kya din agaye? Maza Agaya!
Sneha113 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Yayyy... this is an interesting segment.
SP should promote it as much it could!

I loved that Avni has this level of bharosa over Neil. Neil aake hum sab ki jaan zaroor bachaega😳 . And he will

And we saw the part what we were waiting for. Neil working with Avni's gang in his non-kanoon way.

I hope Avni will do something like put forth some suraag even if they were taken by a truck like she did in Dayawanti track. Its better they don't flee while Neil is reaching the Rang Mahal😭

Avni you are looking very beautiful in that saree. Neil lattoo ho jayega😆
Sparklingcider thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Really good to see Avni's gang involved in the rescue mission & it will be interesting to see how Neil meets with them & takes their help...
Also as others have said I also defo want to see Avneil missing each other during the kidnapping - a couple of things I' love is if Neil is shown not able to sleep without Avni by his side in their bed & also if once he gets to Avni if her & Juhi are both there & he pushes past Juhi to get to the love of his life his wifey!!! Would be super special to see an injured Anvi as well & a devastated Neil suffering at his wifey's side just as she was when he was injured during the bomb blast!!!
BTW one thing I don't get is if Neil has been suspended how DD & the other officers are part of his wifey rescue mission???!!!
mandy0310 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
Next week is going to be power packed so much happening. Thank you CVs! I was hoping after Neil's suspension he would work with Avni's gang and it is happening. I found it sweet how DD and the rest of the officers stayed loyal to Neil, obviously with DD it was expected but to see others follow suit shows how respected Neil is. I'm sure they will be successful in their mission.
mandy0310 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Sparklingcider

Really good to see Avni's gang involved in the rescue mission & it will be interesting to see how Neil meets with them & takes their help...
Also as others have said I also defo want to see Avneil missing each other during the kidnapping - a couple of things I' love is if Neil is shown not able to sleep without Avni by his side in their bed & also if once he gets to Avni if her & Juhi are both there & he pushes past Juhi to get to the love of his life his wifey!!! Would be super special to see an injured Anvi as well & a devastated Neil suffering at his wifey's side just as she was when he was injured during the bomb blast!!!
BTW one thing I don't get is if Neil has been suspended how DD & the other officers are part of his wifey rescue mission???!!!

They are being loyal to Neil, it was expected DD would be involved because he loves Avni so I am not surprised others are trying to help. DD and the other cops will probably work within the system while Neil and the rest work out, together they will collect the evidence to bring down Ragini and Daya once and for all.

I would love that, I know there is a spoiler pic with Juhi hugging Neil but that does not mean he hugs back nor does it mean he won't look for Avni.
Kaina.Ain thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -DragonFire-

Yeah next time Mahabharat based koi track hoga😉

🤣