SoreThumb thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dey.bh

Why did they need a writer in first place? Just pick a roadside romantic desi novel and story will br much better thab what it is now @ Ecri

@ Shweta, please be safe.

Who else thinks Kangana will eventually ruin her career? Its going a bit too far. She claimed Hrithik harassed her and she has approached Maharastra women's commission. They however denied she ever approached them. Her feminist avatar will ruin her own day. Seriously, she is making more enemies thab she can handle. She is lady kejriwal of Bollywood.

Anyone saw Shilpa Shinde's item number. Idk, is this what she quit BGPH for? It was so🤢. She is the Kangana of television.

@kangana: not even eventually..I think she has already ruined it..for almost a year now
And it's not just her about her feminist Avtar but her incessant need to interfere in Everything and take credit for everything..there is barely anyone she hasn't pissed off
I actually liked her for taking on K Jo ..someone needed to counter him but other than that and calling out on Bollywood's tendency to support their own even when they are wrong, she has been over the top in all her other accusations
Most of the poeple who have worked with her don't like her one but thanks to her behaviour
And from the timing of current outburst is so obvious that she is using this to promote Simran..bad move on her part

She would probably have gotten away with it last time coz Hrithik made a blunder by responding to her silly ex comment...but this time..doesn't seem like she will come out of it unscathed
Ecrivain thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SoreThumb

Finally a better episode of RKC than the past 2

The dinning table scene is what I enjoy about the show..there was so much tension amongst the principal characters regarding Anami and whether she is baldevs daughter or not
Gayatri believes she is...and is willing to buy any flimsy reason too which justifies that Anami is h er granddaughter..she isn't doing this coz of Satrupa..naah..but Baldev doesn't see if that way coz as much as Gayatri wants to believe it's true, Baldev wants the exact opposite..he can't fathom the idea of having a daughter that he had no idea about

Damo can't help but interfere and plead on satrupas behalf..and this irks Baldev even more.. I don't blame him in this case..I can imagine damo having done this countless times in past..making excuses and justifying Satrupa everytime

Pujan: they seem to be doing well with his character..he is thinking and changing strategy based on past failures..also scouting all the enemies including adhiraj..as of now he has the makings of a good villain..
It's obvious that Avdoot is going to make Tanya call in love with him to black mail adhiraj but eventually will really fall for tanya (just like Pujan told him not to)
I am waiting for their father's entry. Quite like the actor playing their father..was surprised to find out that he is one of the producers of the show

Vikramaditya's attack was fully in terms of timing..but then thats how things are..kya kare

So Sudha is revealed to be Narottams mother..frankly I would have been surprised if she wasn't his mother..she is baldev-satrupas age..has a deep connection with Lal Mahal..and gets information from someone on the inside..narrotam sneaks out of Lal Mahal..was sort of obvious

So Narottams is out and out negative..still doesn't change my out look that he has all the right to blame everyone in Lal Mahal..they have wronged him since childhood for no fault of his..they have been mean and cruel to him.. unfortunately he is the only one who will be blamed

Btw how likely is it that Sudha/ Narottams somehow saved vatsalya and are hiding him?

No adhiraj-anami love story today..thank God
The fast pace and Anami's age make me a bit uncomfortable

ST

very well summed up.

Idk Vatsalya is alive at all and I think Dadi and Satrupa will groom Anami to be the heir to Royal Steel soonish.

ST, yes Avdoot is gonna make Tanya fall in love with him but then I dont think, he will really fall in love, he comes across as dumb, lets see.

Idk no Anami and Adhiraj now. IPK3 is giving me creeps anyway. 🤢
Ecrivain thumbnail

Originally posted by: ranjitha

I want her to inform her MAAA that Advay = Dev, so that she kills Advay and I bid good bye to this show !

How old were Advay-Chandini when they were separated? 10 and 8? How can one get comfy physically with a person whom they meet after 15 odd years? Wont they almost be strangers to each other? Last time while I was in India I met my school friend in a mall and believe we had nothing to talk about other than a Hello Hii and I wanted to go hide somewhere because I was grinning like a stupid kid. And here it's straight away SR.

The best joke was Nani's dialogue that Chandini's pyaar and vishwas can melt a parvat, then why does Indrani hate her to death dammit?!

Ranjitha

Advay was 16 and Chandni was 8. 🤢 And Chandni was in love ... eew that is why I say the entire back story was a bluff.

You are talking abt normal people who are awkward after they meet their old friends but Chandni is the odd one out. 😆

@bold like i said, we are heading for a tragic end. her love will move Advay;s jaan and that is it.

FromTheAshes thumbnail
New thread:: Thread 2
Ecrivain thumbnail

Thank you so much my dear..running to the new thread 😛😃