nehlove thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

Ok... so I am sure we are all wondering what will happen tomorrow. Will S remember everything tomm as well once he is all concious? What will happen next? Will they do Bondgiri? Here are a few of my takes on this:

1. Sagar will remember everything, tell Vidya, they both go back to Singh Mansion and expose Sindoora. This is the most obvious but no proof, plus the story might just end so this won't be possible.

2. S might not recall Sin trying to kill him part, but he will remember the V moments and when he goes back home they find the family doing his Shradh so he wonders why the family assumed he was dead and decides to go back and investigate.

3. S will remember everything and let Sin believe that he is dead and him and V will try to do some bondgiri on their own.

4. S will remember everything but they will make it seem to the viewers like he doesnt, they go back home and the cycle gets repeated for a little while and then we see that TADA.. he had actually remembered everything but he acted like he did not so Sindoora could make some more errors and be caught red handed.

5. S doesn't remember anything and the cycle keeps repeating as usual.. because the stupid creatives don't have such a creative mind after all.

Please feel free to add your own suggestions to this..

armulover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nehlove

Ok... so I am sure we are all wondering what will happen tomorrow. Will S remember everything tomm as well once he is all concious? What will happen next? Will they do Bondgiri? Here are a few of my takes on this:

1. Sagar will remember everything, tell Vidya, they both go back to Singh Mansion and expose Sindoora. This is the most obvious but no proof, plus the story might just end so this won't be possible.nope...not so soon...itna jaldi kuch nahi hone wala...

2. S might not recall Sin trying to kill him part, but he will remember the V moments and when he goes back home they find the family doing his Shradh so he wonders why the family assumed he was dead and decides to go back and investigate.there is more chance of him not remembering...lekin if tht happens...i will SCREAM...cause remember last accident...he remembered the wrong part....damn it...tht better not happen now...

3. S will remember everything and let Sin believe that he is dead and him and V will try to do some bondgiri on their own.this should happen...its BEST for the story...lekin kya yeh hoga?

4. S will remember everything but they will make it seem to the viewers like he doesnt, they go back home and the cycle gets repeated for a little while and then we see that TADA.. he had actually remembered everything but he acted like he did not so Sindoora could make some more errors and be caught red handed.i guess its better thn him not remembering anything...but i still pray tht we dont have to go through anymore torture..

5. S doesn't remember anything and the cycle keeps repeating as usual.. because the stupid creatives don't have such a creative mind after all.oh i will be soooooooooo mad...no way...

Please feel free to add your own suggestions to this..

Neha...im so nervous...so anxious for tmw...im really hoping things go well...pleaseeeee...after so much happiness...they better not make us cry tmw...
Little Foot thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
....ok...yeah we never know what these creatives have next for us......but since the best time started now....well....

(i hope) Sagar remembers every every everything.....and tells Vidya too....i don't want that they make it seems like he doesn't remember anything....but actually does...hehe. this time he'll really tell V everything....he will apologize for everything....what happened in the past and so...they will spend a lil more time in Benaras....and go back to Delhi....but then....mmh kya patha...
nehlove thumbnail
Shaili, the BEST three months have started so I am sure they won't give us crap. It will probably be 3 or 4.. one of those.

Mandy, we all want that he tells V everything but that will kind of be predictable and you know how the creatives always go in the most unpredictable manner. We never know what's goign to happen and then it suddenly hits us.
RoshniAN thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I always somehow connect everything to SV... I may sound stupid but we just started watching Sunday and its title song is so apt for the post that u've made...

Dil mein pal pal hai ek hulchul
Hoga kya kal whts gona happen
Bechaniya betaabiya beqrari 24x7

haha ๐Ÿ˜†

I agree to ur third point Neha... I feel that will happen... I don't know abt bondgiri but yes they will let Sin believe that he is dead and plan something against her ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Edited by roshme - 17 years ago
armulover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Neha...I reallyyyy reallyyyyy hope so...pls...i would def just #3...lekin dekhte hain ab...yeh kal kab ayega? aahh
Little Foot thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
yeps.....i know.....the creatives hobby is to disappoint us.....thats why i still cant believe that Sagar got his memory back.....but i hope so...ahhhhhh i dont wanna wait 22 1/2 hours more ๐Ÿ˜ญ ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
cuteface_321 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
๐Ÿ˜Š well what i think is that Sagaar will fall down the stairs or something like that blah blah !!! then he will remember all the stuff that sindoora did to him then another problem will start as usaul and stuff like that... this my opionion!! ๐Ÿ˜Š
nehlove thumbnail
Roshni.. we relate every song to SV and if it does not relate to SV then we butcher the song and make it relate to SV/SD..

And yes right now #3 looks like the most feasible option.. Seriously, ab yeh kal kab aayega?
nehlove thumbnail
cuteface_321,
But they showed today that he actually does end up remembering everything? Why does he need to fall down the stairs now?