Ranbir scared of his mom! He's not a boy!

pollydolly thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Did you guys see how in today's epi when Big D said that she'll call his mom, he was like "Why does everybody have to call mom?"😆 Poor guy, Kanya ne uske naak mein dam karke rakha hai😆 And he was so irritated when Big D called him "Good Boy"😆😉

pc84 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
omg.. i was wondering the same thing.. i think all the nandas are mama's boy!!

first aayan.. meri maa meri shaadi kare gi!!

and then Ranbir also.. scaredof his mum

and the bahu aren't better either.. when chinaya got worreid she called her skeleton mum!!!

ufff.. can't they live without their mummies..
pollydolly thumbnail
Maybe they always held their mom's fingers when they were small 😆 Their moms are like their "Guru" and they always need to ask them for advice and permission 😕
pc84 thumbnail
ok yaar.. we all held our mummy shummy hands when young.. pagar these paglas are like 23+.. umar hai ka mummy ka palu choro!!

so on honey moon too they have to take their mummys for instruction!! 😆
pollydolly thumbnail
Maybe when they are old "Buddhes" they will tell their grandchildren, "Beta, go and ask permission from your great-grandma because I seriously have no control" 😆 Mommy's boys 😉
blah07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pc84

ok yaar.. we all held our mummy shummy hands when young.. pagar these paglas are like 23+.. umar hai ka mummy ka palu choro!!

so on honey moon too they have to take their mummys for instruction!! 😆

lol.. good one..

but i think ranbir's got the honeymoon action covered w/o mummy's help😉

Edited by blah07 - 17 years ago
pollydolly thumbnail
Poor guy is scared of being alone in a room with a girl and without a mommy there to assist him in what to do next 😆 Shy Hottie! 😉
pc84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pollydolly

Maybe when they are old "Buddhes" they will tell their grandchildren, "Beta, go and ask permission from your great-grandma because I seriously have no control" 😆 Mommy's boys 😉

hahaha.. ya..magar me think that at that age.. they will go to their children..

Ek minute.. mummmmy ko phone lagana hai..!! 😆

pc84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: blah07

lol.. good one..

but i think ranbir's got the honeymoon action covered w/o mummy's help😉

hahha.. i hope so too.. but you never know.. he will be too scared of Kanya to do anything.. and he will go "MUMMY..." hahah

pollydolly thumbnail
Ya, they will never be able to make a decision on thier own. And when they get old like maybe around 50-60 yrs. old, Big D will still call him a boy 😆 and he'll still get irritated 😉