Shamz15 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Thabassum-

Busy on Contest kya veeru ji ?

I guess ur team won second place in first round results ?

Congratz !

Check your PM love 😆
Shamz15 thumbnail
Thank you dear😊
shagun_2702 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Thabassum-

@ bold...yeah thank lord indeed..I was not online that time around wen u we're having ur burning discussions abt me ...
Warna I wud have pulled ur leg along...😆
Section...hmm tho tum school me ho ?
I from tamilnadu...chennai 😆😉..and u ?

Well ya mein school mein hoon thabby sta dard 10th well Tamilnadu se hone ke baad bhinitni achi hindi ..mujhe bhi tamil seekhni hai infact India ki saari languages seekhni hai😛..well thank god u were not online my goodluck😉..vaise I am from Uttarakhand
Edited by Shagun_2702 - 8 years ago
Diva200 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Fantastic update👏, so super smart Sk will run to rescue the damsel in distress..
Wrong number is a lovely start to their mohabbat, I like it.
⭐️
ARJUNKIAPS thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome intro di
acha hai i am waiting how mehrya met first
thanks for the pm di
shristi0706 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Shamrouz

I know yaar it was like a teaser...but Kal Episode start hony Wala Tha . . and I wanted to at least post something as a Activity for weekend...next part will be longer😛

Ohhh nahi nahi. ..hmm that wasn't a bad plot but I Wanted them to meet soon 😉

Mainy koi turn nahi liya ...iam going on the right path 😆😆

I don't know why all my stories have that flavor of jab we met 😉😆

He will surely become the knight armour for this damsel in distress😉

Yes I m sure tht you get the story on the right track... 😉
Shamz15 thumbnail
Part 2 :

As of now iam not sure how many more parts it will be so iam changing it to a short story😆

Enjoy this part and leave back your feedback😳

Mahek came outside and hided behind some cycles which was parked their , goons follow her and search everywhere, one of them tells ..Kahan jaygi baach kar dhondo ussy ...she has kept a hand on her mouth so that she won't end up screaming , a goon saw her hiding behind the cycles and he called his other friends, Mahek pushed the cycles on them and tried to run from there ,but she stumbled down on the ground as her sandals broked off and she couldn't move from. there as her ankle got hurt ...goons came near and one of them sat down on the ground and tried to touch her saying ..Ab Kahan jaygi bhaag kar ?? they heard a voice...Stay away from her ..they turned around and saw a 6 feet tall man removing his jacket and rolling up sleeves of his white shirt was standing behind them..one of them asked ...koun hai bay tu .?? Tera Baap ... Shaurya replied by punching his face ,in a flash of second he threw two more goons on the ground one of them took out knife and tried to stab him from back ..Mahek shouted at him. .."Watch Out " ... Shaurya looked at her and than turned around and holded the knife with one hand and grabbed his neck from another hand ...his hand started bleeding but Shaurya didn't left the knife ...he took the knife from his hand and the goons ran away from there when they heard police jeep siren, Inspector came and met Shaurya and asked where are the Mr .Khanna ?? Shaurya pointed his finger and said they just ran away there .. Don't worry Mr.khanna we will catch them ..you just take care of yourself and he looked at Mahek and said take care of the girl ... Shaurya looked back at Mahek and said to inspector yes I will... Inspector and Constables ran after to chase goons .

Shaurya picked up his jacket went towards Mahek and covered her with his jacket and gave his left hand to lift her up ...she hesitantly holded it and took the support and stood back saying thank you in a terrified voice, she saw blood was ozing out from his hand ...she immediately tored her pink duppata and tied it on his hand , I am so sorry it happened because of me ...she said with teary eyes , Shaurya was watching her without blinking his eyes when she was holding and tying duppata on his hand ...are you fine now ?? she asked ..Yes iam fine but do you have slightest idea tumhary saath kya ho sakta tha aaj ?? you could have been the headline for tomorrow's morning news paper he said by holding her arm with his left hand ...she burst out in tears .. Shaurya holds his head and tells iam sorry I shouldn't have shouted at you like this but how can you be so careless MAHEK ?? he said with a concerned tone ...How do you know my name ? Who are you ..she asked with a confused look ...well iam your WRONG NUMBER whom you have called few minutes back ..Mahek holded her head and tried to remember his name ..you are SHAURYA ?? yes iam Shaurya .. Shaurya Khaana ...so what are you planning now ? you want to stay whole night here and wait for your friend?? Mahek nodded her head and said no ..and she burped ... Hungry he asked her ...she nodded her head to say yes...can you walk he asked ?? she tried to take few steps but her ankle was badly hurt ...wait he said and he pulls her bag from her shoulder and weared it on his shoulder and lifted her in his arms...Mahek shouted .. Shaurya no don't your hand is wounded .. Don't worry it's just a small injury and he took her to his car ...He opened the car door and made her sit on the passengers seat and bend down to fix the belt , when he was about the lift back his head Mahek's hairs got stucked in his shirt's button ,he tried to pull it out his beard slightly touched her cheeks sending shivers down her spine... wait she said, I will remove it ,his gaze shifted to her eyes and mahek was looking down and trying to pull out button from her hairs , she removed it in few seconds and he tucked her hairs back to her ears and closed the door and kept her bag in the back seat and he went and sat on the driver's seat fastening his seat belt.

Where are we going she asked nervously , to my home it's 30 Minutes away from here and even iam hungry and I avoid road side food , he said in one go ...how can you come to a new city without address ?? he questions her , Sonal has also moved recently to Delhi and she didn't remembred the address but I know the area it's in Old Delhi , she answered. Ohhh great so you will knock each and every door of Old Delhi now ?? He asked, Mahek nodded her head saying NO , atleast you must be knowing where she is working ?? he asked , Yes I know that infact I have a interview tomorrow there , she is working in Accenture Noida . You are lucky enough one of my friend is a HR their , He immediately dials his friends number ...He answered the call , Hello Mayank this is Shaurya here ..he talks ..Hello Shaurya itni raat ko kaisy Yaad kiya anything urgent ?? Shaurya asks him details about a new joinee Sonal ...and Mayank tells he will revert back him in 10 minutes and disconnects the call. He will inform us in 10 minutes don't worry we will find her soon he assures her and starts his car and drive towards his home ...On his way he gets a call from Mayank who informs that she is stucked inside a training session and ask if he has any message to pass on ?? Shaurya tells just inform her that her friend is along with me and ask her to call her once she is free and disconnects the call saying thank you ..Mahek thanks him for helping her out you came like a angel , It was your luck I was just near that place he replies. They reach home and Shaurya lifts her in his arms and goes towards the main door and rings the bell , Aawara opens the door and was surprised to see his master holding a girl in his arms and ask what happened sir ??he tells nothing bring a first aid box and take out dinner for us , and gives him the car key and ask to bring Mahek's luggage from back seat.

Aawara gives him the first aid box .. Shaurya tries to put some ointment on her ankle and bandage it but she snatch the box from his hand and tells first you need to be treated as blood is still spilling out from your hands , she holds his hand and removes duppata and cleans his hand with cotton and put some ointment and bandage his wound...later she puts ointment on her bruises on ankle and tries to bandage when he holds her and helps her in fixing the bandage as she was finding it difficult.He takes her to his mother's room which was on ground floor and ask her to fresh up and come for dinner...Mahek looks at the room it was so beautiful and finds a photo of Karuna on a side table...who is she ??Mahek questions...he comes near her and takes the photo and tells she is my mom with a thick voice , Is she not in home she asks ?? He doesn't reply anything and puts the photo back on table and leaves the room asking her to join quickly for dinner... Mahek goes inside the washroom and takes a shower with hot water...when she is out she finds her bag inside the room, she takes out her night dress and wears it and goes out to have dinner with Shaurya.

Shaurya struggles to hold a spoon and eat with his right hand , Mahek ask him to wait and she takes his plate and feeds him with her hands , Shaurya quietly eats the food looking into her eyes...she was the only second person who is feeding him with her hands after his mom , there was something which he was getting attracted towards her , her eyes and her innocence resembled with his mother , his mother used to tell him always when he used to avoid marriage that someday someone will come into your life & you know right away that they were meant to be there, to serve some sort of purpose, teach you a lesson, or help you figure out who you are & or who you want to become You never know who these people may be a neighbor, colleague,
long lost friend, lover, or even a complete stranger, but when you lock eyes with them, you know at the very moment that they will affect your life in some profound way. He had tears in his eyes thinking about his mother's words and was thinking maybe God has answered his prayers and gave him the reason to live his life and she came in his life as a Wrong Number . Mahek looked at him and ask Kya hua ? is it paining?? He nods his head saying Yes ...she wipes his tears with her left hand and ask to take a pain killer after he finishes his meal ...Ohh no I will be fine in morning I don't need any medicine and ask her to complete her dinner first.

Edited by Shamrouz - 8 years ago
Shamz15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Diva200

Fantastic update👏, so super smart Sk will run to rescue the damsel in distress..

Wrong number is a lovely start to their mohabbat, I like it.
⭐️

Thank you Diva 😳
Shamz15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ARJUNKIAPS

awesome intro di

acha hai i am waiting how mehrya met first
thanks for the pm di

Thank you Arpana ...next part is updated😛
shagun_2702 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Res I am like ding ding Finally shamz and thabby I am the first wohooo..
Unres
Nice update and too filmy dialogues like "tera baap"🤣
Well shaurya is too caring ..aww ..
And their moments were too good
Well shaurya fell.in love with her in just first meet
Hope mahek will help hin recover

P.S the update was much longer than the last one😉
But I will mot say it was a very long update
Edited by Shagun_2702 - 8 years ago