Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 19 Aug 2025 EDT
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #10: Aug 18 - Aug 22
GAADI CHOOTH GAYI 18.8
DAHII HANDI 19.8
Shradhanjali to Mr Anshuman Raizada
Disaster Monday: War 2 falls 75% to Rs. 6 cr, shows cancelled
Back to the pavilion when??
KJO To Return In 2026 With Classic Hindi Cinema
Tiger or Kabir or Pathan. Which male spy you liked the most?
Param Sundari ..Yay or Nay ?
Faissal Khan's Shocking Revelations
Originally posted by: flameofdarkness
Because he ain't bankable and also he is pretty much a nonentity without SLB!
At the moment he is preparing for Padmavati and that has kept him busy, he is more like aamir khan in the sense he concentrates on one film at a time.
About him not getting films it could also be that he is waiting for the right script to come his way. He is doing Zoya's Gully boy next with Aalia bhat and has also confirmed Rohit shetty's next too.He is no hurry, also about Aditya Chopra thinking twice , RS did the film for Adi, he did his part well, there was nothing new or unique in Befikre and the film failed to get big numbers, but it still did well than some other young actors films.Also i would rather he take it slow and choose his projects well rather than doing mediocre stuff.
Originally posted by: ~*sindhu*~
He can't work on other projects with that Khilji look going on . One of the cons of working with SLB I believe. But he already has projects lined up after Padmavati. With working in the present and having projects sealed for future one can't tag him as jobless.Also there is no point signing up multiple projects with no dates in sight. It locks a project and keeps plenty of people jobless for real. Besides his endorsements explain his market demand is still high Don't think Befikre did much harm to his credibility cause most have their eyes on Padmavati. If that tanks then he will be in real trouble cause he lost time solely on this project for nothing . But with Bahubali I guess the current mood will work in its favour.
She hasn’t done a movie in quite sometime. Is she retired? Why is she not getting offers? All her past films bombed. What do you think?
I liked HAHK more than DDLJ cos of Madhuri Now call me a feminist 😂 https://x.com/rohitjswl01/status/1928485583514644485?s=46...
https://news.abplive.com/entertainment/celebrities/i-can-t-even-boil-an-egg-kareena-kapoor-on-cooking-with-saif-ali-khan-1762484
So salman was asked about the comments about his age difference with Rashmika, he basically said that if rashmika has no problem then why should...
https://youtu.be/rZ_e-s6VvR4 https://x.com/Bolly_BoxOffice/status/1941431034580738323 https://x.com/ZoomTV/status/1941415553639514488