Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Nov '25/ DT Note pg 149.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 27th Nov 2025
VIDYA IN CHAIR🪑 26.11
SAASS & BAHUS 27.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mere pyare Baccho
Ekta Kapoor, tujhe kya ho gaya?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 27, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Dharmendra Celebration Of Life Prayer Meet
I Quitttttttt
Ranveer to keep a low profile before Dhurandhar release
Anupamaa's new home in Mumbai !!!!
ManVik OS - by the poolside ;)
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
Vrinda Angad Marriage
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandhar’s show count ?
21 years of Hulchul
Originally posted by: pixelflower620
a really very beautiful and inspiring os on the importance of women buddy
excellent os
Originally posted by: Roopaamrutha
Part one: Geet is very shy as it's her first time... Lol she doesnt even speak with Maan till then ... Then he for the first time heard his name from his mouth ... It's very sweet ... Wow ... Maan is very cool and gentleman in this os ...
Part two: Geet is talking to herself and Maan heard that lol ... He said that he would feel very happy if he could get a change to see his wife naked... Soo shameless lol ... Geet ran to washroom🤣🤣 his dialogue I laughed like hell ...Lol ... He praised sweet dish ... And also that one where he said that it's not soo gud than his own sweet dish ... Geet frowned ... Vicky teasing ... Maans step mom is very cheap ... She doesn't want grand daughter ... Err ... Pagal ... I don't like her ... How could she tell like that ...Part 3: Maan away from Geet for 4 months. ... Geet became pregnant and maans step mom want her to abort the child as it is girl child ... She should be born 1000 years back ... God did mistake by bringing her now... Even though it's a fiction I donno y I am angry on her .. Lol I am getting very angry on her ... Even she doesn't listen to Vicky ... Wat does she think of herself ... Gud that Maan came on time and saved Geet ... He explained importance of girl and maans dadima also supported ... Gud that she now came to know her mistake ... But I hate her ... If she had faced bad past then she should say to her children to treat girls well ... 😡😡Wow finally long comment ... But it is really the best one I had read because it is written on social cause... Very well ... Good job dii😃😆
OLD PART LINK https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5011127 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5009334 new part on blog who want please...
Do dil.....
This is the story of Maan Geet . The couple who love each other and married secretly . This story will tell their everlasting love, and...
Hey Guys! I’m excited to be back after a long break and to dive back into my story. The Prologue is now posted, and Chapter 1 will be coming...
Hello everyone! I have come back to the forum after a long time. I have been planning a SS on Maan and Geet Amritsar track. The infamous part...