Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
Abhira’s infertility issue
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Don 3 hits another roadblock, likely to get shelved?
Sonam Kapoor receiving the national award
25 years of Har Dil Jo Pyar Karega
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
What if (Fun Post)
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
Originally posted by: afreenaamna
No yaar not Ragini.. Like AbhiGeet Now I want RagRish love to be shown true too.. Her spirit was helping Gaura..she wanted to save her love even when she is not alive..i guess if the wasn't abruptly ending we would hv got their detail story too!
For me Saheb is either Ragini or Rajveer...but @Ssophia is right, why wud Ragini ruin her one bro using another? is she that mad at her own family? also their is a good chance fake Abhi is Saheb...one thing is clear Saheb is not just killer bt psycho killer...nd has made Priyam psycho too...
Abt RV he is still perfect candidate to be mastermind...sab se kam react karta hai...almost sab kuch pata hai or pata karne ki position me hai...does not share all he knows with geetu like geetu does with him...Rathods underestimate him, Shekhris trust him blindly...and not to mention is a thriller story his character is shown lily-white...when sumthing is too good to be true...and all this game is not harming him any way...if geetu did not suspect Abhi is innocent like she will next weekend then RV wud hv gotten her with Abhi safely out of the way(even if geetu wont love him, she wud hv to marry him)...kavya is just a nuisance..no real threat...
But maybe Saheb is mastermind who is controlling everyone and everything...but Saheb's people r not only working for him but doing their own things as well...so maybe their r several games going on still...
Originally posted by: Piyuchan
I really believe it's all Rajveers plan. He's eliminating people such as Choti Ma and now possibly Kalyani. Bhavani and Kavya might be next. Rishabh was attempted for but he escaped from that -20 degrees. That's to be seen how, maybe Ragini did save him. Now that real Abhi is behind bars, Geetu trust Rajveer so much that he has high chances with her. Like you all have said, he's the most white character shown besides Geetu. That's kinda weird when it comes to this show when everyone plots their own. I believe everyone has their own plans running but the aim was to separate AbhiGeet and that's what Rajveer would want. I don't think fake Abhi has any big reason to do this so it must be that he's also under someone who is Saheb. Priyam and Munshi are with Saheb as well. As we all know, how easily Rajveer was able to switch DNA and fingerprint reports of Geetu, I also feel that was how he made the fake Abhis fingerprint and blood group match. Some inner work. He's been shown to be real smart and such a person being completely white doesn't go well. So my bets are on Rajveer.