Mdwst thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

So ishu wants gagans number to find Roshinis hubby, and raman informs them he has his number and he calls him...but unreachable

Adi and Roshini are tensed

Roshini states her pov ..she doesn't want to to involve gagan and says she's not interested in pursuing her married life..Why call gagan..adi should be having it as he was there at the wedding?..

So ishu asks why adi didn't share this with Her

Roshini ...coz i told him not to..and has no intention of going to her husband, if gagan comes to know he might take her back to khandpur which she doesn't want, i have no relationship with that guy, good that he left me and went away., to me its a bad dream and i will forget it soon..i was traded like a commodity, and he left me half way..now why should i go back to him him?..you guys have helped me a lot,,i want another favor, pease don't look or ask about him i don't want to go to him..

I..i understand you very well, he shouldn't have left you and gone , its very wrong, he has responsibility towards you

Roshni...true ..ok look for him, i will leave with him, this is what you guys wanted right?, to with a guy who dumped me, it's better i look elsewhere to live.

I..what are you saying?

R.. i don't want to burden you people

I..you are not a burden to us, maybe i wasn't clear..

R..its ok..one day or the other i have to leave, i cant live here permanently..

Raman..he interrupts saying none is leaving , and no one is going to talk about it hereafter, and asks ishita to come as he wants to talk to her

Ishra

Raman..she doesn't want to go back to him, why do you want to look for him?

I..they are bound in the sacred institution called marriage, after marriage a husband has responsblities, i understand that he didn't marry on his will, but on humanity grounds he has responsibilities, he bought her an abandoned her in a strange city, with no money, clothes, this is unacceptable, at least let them meet and talk about it and address these issues. What is roshnis status now? married, single, divorced, who is she? She's just drifting in the air..she doesn't know what and who she is and what her status is...Valid points..

Raman agrees..you tell me what her status is , lets say we find him, when she doesn't than to have any relationship what's the point?, we have to help her to move on

I...her past is related to her present so will her future..how do you think her past will not affect her future?..we will support her and stand by her, she's a good girl, but if that guy doesn't want to accept the marriage, let him divorce her and free her from this marriage and she gets a closure, free her mentally for her to move on.

Raman..what relationship, he left her the very next day..what can you talk about that runaway..

We need to think about adis marriage and this girl.. you keep thinking what needs to be done and i will do what i think has to be done

So its clear that Ishu is looking for closure and raman nope..he is not interested to stir things up until situation arises, it's a necessity and forces them to do so.

Ishu is wondering and says she's only thinking about her future

Over there romi is stating his displeasure to adi as what's the need for Roshini to say all this? Romi says ishra will dig deeper into this.

Adi says he tried everything with shagun mumma to use her ngo home..he never thought she might do something like this..

Roshini just then enters, says..what else can we do.. they were going to call gagan..we had to stop ..and we did...adi feels that now ishra will only ask him not gagan..so they are good for now.

Ishu receives a call on landline and picks it up ..its aaaliya..and wants to talk to adi..and cannot leave home as per shaguns orders..it seems aaliya dropped her phone and its not working good..

Aaliya asks and wants to know..about her lehenga...she was hesitant..and Ishu takes it sportively and says,..if its not the same shagun will kill her, cant risk it..an assures her its good..

So mihika is putting together a care packet..for aaliya

Raman and ruhi give Roshini her admission form for IAS coaching classes form..and reminds her to work hard and spoken English training to..

ishu is impressed..and very happy for her,

Roshini is all teared up and thanks him and wants to take his blessings and raman says

Beta...Betiyan pau nahi choothi,, aur mein meri beti ke liye ithna toh kar hi saktha hoon..you are like ruhi to me..kismet..it so happened that we got you and you became our responsibility ...I'm confident that you will pass with flying colors and become successful..so when you become an IAS officer we might salute you..

So can we see a mini leap here? Or her exit?..Roshini is speechless..she's very grateful.

Shaguns and her never ending instructions..she wants white Flowers's as she likes them..and those 2 women from ngo are there...so they are not going to grace the mehendi function..and shagun is a bit upset..and the ladies.. blah blah blah..

So they are not even going to attend the wedding and they've arranged a grand party for the newly weds..and not to worry about the cost.Shagun is fuming and frustrated..

Ishu and miku are off to get lehenga...

Raman has gone to chennai to get her paati

Ishu and miku are leaving and they see gagan at their door step..

Romi is tensed..and he self invites himself..

And he says you all want to know Roshini hubby right? And says he's aware of whats going on and adi enters..followed by Roshini

Romi says they don't want to know who the person is and

And gagan says Roshini is with her husband ..All are shocked..Ishu asks what?

Gagan says..this girl is with her hubby...and then says the guy is adi..All are shocked..

Roshini is ...MRs. Roshini ADITYA BHalla

Romi holds him by his collar... gagan says..its the truth..adi and Roshini are married..i khandpur in front of my eyes...

Ishu..then why were you quiet yesterday? You now its adis sangeeth, and you very well know they were married and i asked you for the pic..still you kept quiet..now what is this a new lie?...do you think we will believe anything you say? Roshini warned us about you..and how the wedding happened...and you seriously think i will trust you over my son?

Gagan says Both are liars...why don't you ask them?

Romi starts beating him..

Ishu says..how can you say Roshini will lie..this girl has been through so much..she was dumped?..and adi you always have enemity towards him..? And asks him to leave..

He says he is a liar and calls adi as ..Baap ki bigidi aulad..don't know what it means .. ishu gets furious and slaps him..

Oh boy she's furious..and asks him not to say one word against adi as she brought him up..she' confident with her upbringing..Aditya bhalla mera gurror hey, mera samman hey, mera vishwaa hey..

At that minute.romi adi and Roshini are hurt ..their face fell..

Precap

My son is not darpok or coward..my son will never abandon a girl like her and runaway

He respects women.. romi pounces on gagan ..adi step in ..and beats him..

What's up with the echo.? Irritating..

Ishra convo was good..i concur with ishu..she had valid reason..and thats how it should be dealt with.

Nice of raman to enroll her for coaching classes..

Ishu is going to face the biggest shock and disappointment in her life...will she have a breakdown?..don't know but its not looking good...

She's going to feel betrayed by ADI a complete let down thats going to be catastrophic to her. Same with Roshini too..but impact more with ADI..blaming coming up...very sure of it...

Overall good ...I liked it

Intense scenes DT nailed her scenes with gagan and her lines were damm good..So was ishra's

The actress playing Roshini is good...

Paati is going to make an appearance

Edited by Mdwst - 8 years ago

mayasun thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Hi Viji,
Good review

This time CV used patti as excuse for KP vacation when Ishita was not undergoing any emotional stress so when they should have used good excuse for KP absence they showed him with Shagun in Vandu accident. If they had wanted to show Shagun so why did they not stick with the same excuse this time to saying he went with Shagun to buy designer lengha for Aliya lengha that would have been even more believable than he going for patti the way they are portraying Raman character.🤬

I am mad at the way when CV are using KP vacation when he is badly needed with Ishita they show him with Shagun and when Ishita doesn't need him they show him doing random stuff so why could not they say he went on a business trip during Vandu accident instead of pairing him Shagun😡

The conversation from your review about IshRa I liked it and agree to both their views but more to Ishita as she is looking at the future instead of being in the moment so they have also conveniently without harsh words put both IshRa on opposite sides of the spectrum regarding Adi marriage

You know this marriage news will come at the altar like Rinki marriage and blame will go to Ishita because she did not believe Gangan today and conveniently they also made Raman disappear for this confrontation so Raman will also blame Ishita along with the family for the mess of Adi life is in the marriage alter like how they blamed her for Rinki marriage fiasco

The Ishita death spoiler going around may be due to this she might get a heart attack taking all the blame and die on the spot. Then they will show she is being born from may be Shagun womb and viola then thirty year leap and this new Shagun will fall in love with sixty year old Raman and they will get married so now both Shagun in the physical form and Ishita in heart form are back with Raman😆😊😆. How is my spoiler?

Edited by mayasun - 8 years ago
zindagi4pyaar thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
But d actor whi is playing roshni... S luk elder den ishita...
N shagun ka kya kahena... C is 2 much...
N agar ngo log aise hote hain toh i guess god can nly help d ppl who are der under such ngo.. Which are taken care by such kind of ppl...

N finally raman gone 2 Chennai... So wlcum back aliya ke patti...

N ishitas trust gono break vry soon... Dt was amazing.. As usual..

P. S: abhi 8 days break den in june 7 days break... Aise he raman ke scenes itne kaam hai... Again nxt mnth he is gong 2 indonesia...

Ppl wer so daam worried dat hw dt gono work n all... But ulta he hai yahan c is wrkng around 20 hrs a day...

Ppl had so much prbl abt her taking breaks so frequently... But nw every1 is mummm

3fra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I don't know spending big money on wedding never gone happen in first place , they dragging wedding ceremony for drama and until kp return from his holiday .

ramishi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
When ishita showed blind trust on raman she got a ready made kid through shagun
Now she is showing blind trust on adi...and she will get a ready made bahu this time

I am keen to know roshni's educational qualification...i hope Cvs remember she need to be a graduate at least for IAS coaching...

I am wondering where is that miracle baby who was brought in this world to remove ishita's baanhj tag?😲...seems like her importance in this show was directly proportional to how much she was effective for shagun to stay close to raman...As soon as she became ineffective for shagun she lost her importance in the show.

Of all the people the grooms father raman has to go to Chennai to bring aliya's paati😲...what are mani and others doing?
Edited by ramishi - 8 years ago
zindagi4pyaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: mayasun

Hi Viji,

Good review

This time CV used patti as excuse for KP vacation when Ishita was not undergoing any emotional stress so when they should have used good excuse for KP absence they showed him with Shagun in Vandu accident. If they had wanted to show Shagun so why did they not stick with the same excuse this time to saying he went with Shagun to buy designer lengha for Aliya lengha that would have been even more believable than he going for patti the way they are portraying Raman character.🤬

I am mad at the way when CV are using KP vacation when he is badly needed with Ishita they show him with Shagun and when Ishita doesn't need him they show him doing random stuff so why could not they say he went on a business trip during Vandu accident instead of pairing him Shagun😡

The conversation from your review about IshRa I liked it and agree to both their views but more to Ishita as she is looking at the future instead of being in the moment so they have also conveniently without harsh words put both IshRa on opposite sides of the spectrum regarding Adi marriage

You know this marriage news will come at the altar like Rinki marriage and blame will go to Ishita because she did not believe Gangan today and conveniently they also made Raman disappear for this confrontation so Raman will also blame Ishita along with the family for the mess of Adi life is in the marriage alter like how they blamed her for Rinki marriage fiasco

The Ishita death spoiler going around may be due to this she might get a heart attack taking all the blame and die on the spot. Then they will show she is being born from may be Shagun womb and viola then thirty year leap and this new Shagun will fall in love with sixty year old Raman and they will get married so now both Shagun in the physical form and Ishita in heart form are back with Raman😆😊😆. How is my spoiler?

Such ka jabraku.. Khatarnak spoiler...

mayasun thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: zindagi4pyaar

Such ka jabraku.. Khatarnak spoiler...

Hi Zindagi4pyaar.

I don't understand Hindi very well. I understood that is was bad spoiler but if you don't mind can you tell me in English what you wrote before that.
kpkaru93 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Tfs viji,,,, i missed ashok here if he ws thre n 3rd part surely tht will be epic
zindagi4pyaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: mayasun

Hi Zindagi4pyaar.

I don't understand Hindi very well. I understood that is was bad spoiler but if you don't mind can you tell me in English what you wrote before that.

Hey m sry but i really dont knw hw 2 explain jabraku in english
zindagi4pyaar thumbnail
I really hope dat sp make yhm a 5 day show...
Lyk it have made every other show...