And so the sangeeth continues..
The seniors dance...it was nice...funny in a nice way..and entertaining...
Shagun who comes there is fuming with anger
Our ishita is busy cheering..Roshini sees her and romi keeps an eye on Roshini
And so the dance come to an end.
Shagun pulls ishita aside to talk and ishita is not liking it..the eye roll..lol..😆
And shagun asks why does she have to yell at aaliya..aaliya too follows and says she already gave the reason and asks shagun to let it go
Shagun...why should i? Coz I'm. From the brides side and you are insulting us
Ishu is now flabbergasted..
What are you trying to prove, that you are the saas?..what's the need for this?
Ishu..what the hell are you saying..she is my daughter first..
S..if you really think she's your daughter feel that way..why are you scolding her on her special day?..what's the big deal..she spilled something on her clothes so left to change and asked Roshini to dance in her place..why are you blowing it out of proportions?
Ishu is shocked
Ishu...she's my daughter and i don't need to prove anything to anybody, and what i needs to say and what not to say..and how to behave and i have all the right, its our duty to tell her what was wrong and what's acceptable and how to behave..we have to show her the right and the wrong..who else can guide her?
Shagun..please..it's a small thing and you made it very big..
So the bickering continues and Roshini comes there and apologizes and aks them to be quiet as its attracting attention..
So ishu sends the onlookers away and roshini asks them to accept her apology ..it was wrong of her to dance with adi..I shouldn't have done that..at that time i didnt think of anything else..
Shagun assures Roshini that she's not at fault and blames ishita...and here we go it started..
Aaliya apologies to ishu and ishu sends aaliya away
Ishu asks Roshni not to feel bad...it shouldn't have happened..but i did
No one should come between a husband and wife...😲😆😕
Ishu apologizes and asks her to enjoy the party ..
Over there shagun is talking to other ladies and introduces them to aaliya and adi..
After intro aadiliya leave..
So the ladies add fuel to the fire..it seems this party is not upto shaguns standards or taste..and shagun says if she had the voice she would've invited the media and Bollywood starts..but unfortunately her samdhan didn't like all this,.,they are the grooms family so...they wanted to have a simple wedding and bad mouths ishita..nothing new there..and the ladies feel bad for her..
As the talks are going on ishu passes that way..overhears a bit and the besties have an eyelock and ishu leaves..
And ishu bumps into Mathur aunty, and the seniors amma and toshiji..
It seems amma has invited someone special to bless the couplenand amma asks her to keep an eye on them..Ishu assures everything will be taken care of.
Just then shravu comes there and asks for romi..
Roshini feel she needs to stay with ishima ji ...and goes behind ishu
So next up romika dance...These were not bad..
But then romi spots Roshini and almost stops his performance..Roshini is close to ishu..As the performance goes on..ishu leaves..Roshini follows her
She's busy talking to a lady..and Roshini follows which is noticed by romi
So the guru ji has arrived..and amma comes to know this
So amma makes special arrangements for him
And the guy with the pic has arrived and looks for Ishu..noticed by Roshini
And the announcement is made to take move the car..as guruji has to park close by as he's physically challenged. So the car belongs to shaguns friend, and they didn't want to move.
So guruji decides to leave...and amma is pleading..
So the watchman informs amma about this and amma leaves with the watchman
And the announcement is made again..
Ishu is wondering and leaves and bumps into Roshni ...Roshini says she doesn't know anyone so she's behind ishu all the tame and ishu asks her to mingle with others and ruhi and leaves
Amma pushes ggans friend the pic falls down
Amma is furious ..ishu is behind amma
Roshini says something to the bartender and he leaves
Amma on stage and announces the car number and the fight starts
Amma confronts shaguns friend...and ishu and raman reach the spot
And the ladies are taunting amma ...and the caterers serves them ice cream..amma gives her an ice cream facial..raman and Ishita are shocked ..ishu is asking amma to drop it
And gagans friend is behind ishita with the pic..and the bartender takes that guy away, romi is following Roshini...
So shagun reaches the spot..and they taunt amma about the culture and amma gives back ...and the ladies are no less...which infuriates everybody...including raman.. and shagun asks him not to make a big deal and raman asks her to shut up as even he was aware about the announcement...and asks the ladies to apologize to amma.
And the ladies mock shagun and they leave
So Roshini confronts the guy..gets the pic..and gives an earful..romi wonders what shes upto and wants to know more but shravu takes romi away.
So shagun confronts ishita for ill treating her guests as her reputation and name is on the line. Ishu makes her case..and shagun tries to leave..and ishu stoops her and tells her..that story about guru ji that amma arranged ever to bless the kids..But shagun is shagun...Guruji has graced the occasion to bless the couple, hes brought in by Roshini ... everyone takes his blessings ...everyone thanks Roshini
Precap
Gagan is furious that Roshini showed them the place and will ashok khanna"s help
Shagmani...shagun basically gives an ultimatum/warning to mani that hence forth she will not stay quiet.
And the drama has begun
How did Roshini get the guru ji no idea...water maybe..i liked her gesture ..its only clear she has no intention of taking this marriage seriously.
So shagun will become the old shagun again.
As expected gagan wil seek ashoks help
Raman was not there in the confrontation scene between ishita and shagun..
But liked the way he stood up for amma and told off shagun.
Mr. Iyer shouldn't have given the guest ice cream facial..understand she's furious..as she waned the best for the kids..blessings from the guru ji...but this was not appropriate for her age.
Ruhi free episode..2nd day in a row
And the sangeeth has gone for 3days ...its clear they are dragging the marriage track
Ishita has had it with shagun
So ishu might be stripped of the rights soon ..
Raman don't know if cvs are trying to slowly change his character back to how he used to be ..if yes well and good ..and wish it stays that way.
Too much in a single episode
So the trp is 2.1..not much drop..but might drop further next week.. lets c..
Overall NOT WORTH IT
Sorry for the delay ..replies later