Two 'Emotional acts this week.

FanNoOne111 thumbnail
So, there are going to be two emotional acts this week by Sanaya and Bharti. and apparently they both received 29. which pretty much proves that emotional acts fetch more scores no matter they are good or bad. I'm done with these Emotional acts. Now its Shoaika, Abinam, Brent - Aashka turn for emotional acts after that Emotional acts must be banned. (Not considering Shoaika's Sultan which was patriotic & Abinam's ADHM performance which was more shocking/Disturbing than Emotionally Sad.)

AND yes, what is an AT here..????

Aruna.negi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: FanNoOne111

So, there are going to be two emotional acts this week by Sanaya and Bharti. and apparently they both received 29. which pretty much proves that emotional acts fetch more scores no matter they are good or bad. I'm done with these Emotional acts. Now its Shoaika, Abinam, Brent - Aashka turn for emotional acts after that Emotional acts must be banned. (Not considering Shoaika's Sultan which was patriotic & Abinam's ADHM performance which was more shocking/Disturbing than Emotionally Sad.)

AND yes, what is an AT here..????

First watch both performance than decide they are over scored or not.
luvakanksha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Actually ur analysis is not completely true last week divek did an emotional act and scored 29 n monaya on the contrary did a sensual n hot dance n were scored the same so saying that emotional performance fetch u more marks is not true. If that was true i dont think the score wld have been same, monaya wld have scored less or divek wld have scored perfect 30.
D_Desi_Dil thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
AT is appreciation thread.
I love emotional acts. monvik emotional act was so far the best.
haven't seen any glimpses of bharti's act.
very much looking forward to see monaya's act, from the Glimpse's it looks very intriguing.

And why not emotional acts?
they all are actors and these kind of emotionally intense acts brings out what they do best.
...Forever... thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
honestly this week monaya are going to do emotional act

now everyone are going to favour emotional acts unlike the last week
D_Desi_Dil thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Forever...

ye acha logic hai !🤣 Monaya ne kar diya naa? bas baat khatam.🤣
luvakanksha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ...Forever...

Its not abt monaya its abt the logic of the post which is not at all factual, its absurd to say that emotional act fetch u marks.
Divek did an emotional act n scored 29 this week n monaya did a sensual n hot dance n scored 29 as well.
If the spoilers r true n monaya have scored 29 for 26/11 act as well then this just proves that Monaya r capable of scoring equal marks when the do an emotional act. They r talented to carry off an emotional act and an sensual act n they can score 29 in both, saying that they scored 29 just because they did an emotional act is unfair.
Beyhad thumbnail
Monaya up for an emotional act now? 😆 Lets hope atleast this time round we will get to see some dancing and not lifts and rolling
FanNoOne111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvakanksha

Actually ur analysis is not completely true last week divek did an emotional act and scored 29 n monaya on the contrary did a sensual n hot dance n were scored the same so saying that emotional performance fetch u more marks is not true. If that was true i dont think the score wld have been same, monaya wld have scored less or divek wld have scored perfect 30.

Actually, Here I'm not comparing Emotional and sensuous acts. Just saying that Emotional acts always fetch high scores which doesn't mean that other acts can't. Other acts can also get scores but Not always while Emotional acts will get high score each and every time.
FanNoOne111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: D_Desi_Dil

AT is appreciation thread.
I love emotional acts. monvik emotional act was so far the best.
haven't seen any glimpses of bharti's act.
very much looking forward to see monaya's act, from the Glimpse's it looks very intriguing.

And why not emotional acts?
they all are actors and these kind of emotionally intense acts brings out what they do best.

Thanks...
and yeah Monvik act is by far my favorite too.