shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: swatikhushi

Ohh is that so...i thought no.of ppl visit means different different person visit counts..i dont know even one person can increase counts..

we can do that yaar... but if the number is too low don't waste time, we can make the thread pink those are above 230 views 😛
Khushi_Albeli thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hey take a look on d post...tushar nd ankit vyas are not listed in IF...plz do needful asap to increase ranking
shumi. thumbnail

Hey take a look on d post...tushar nd ankit vyas are not listed in IF...plz do needful asap to increase ranking

i could not find the post yaarwhere is it. in which page it is?😕
Khushi_Albeli thumbnail
http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/12977/tushar-khanna/

Report Quote
http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/wassup/35416-badii-devrani-fame-actor-to-be-soon-seen-in-an-upcoming-bollywoo.htm
shumi. thumbnail

http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/12977/tushar-khanna/

Report Quote
http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/wassup/35416-badii-devrani-fame-actor-to-be-soon-seen-in-an-upcoming-bollywoo.htm

yaar it is an old aticle, iss ka ab kuch ho nahi sakta...btw do u think PA will pull down kum kum bhagya from it place?
Khushi_Albeli thumbnail
Kumkum bhagya kahan se beech mein aaya dear??..( We are not competing frm other serials i want PA in top 10).i m not saying to add articles i want these two actors to be included in starcast of PA in IF as if only akshay, sheen,avinash, jyoti, kuldeep, parull names are there..
shumi. thumbnail

Kumkum bhagya kahan se beech mein aaya dear??..( We are not competing frm other serials i want PA in top 10).i m not saying to add articles i want these two actors to be included in starcast of PA in IF as if only akshay, sheen,avinash, jyoti, kuldeep, parull names are there..

yaar in zee tv top 3 shows se as below.for piya albela to come on top 10 ranking it should beat kumkum bhagya 😉😆
Edited by shumi. - 8 years ago
Khushi_Albeli thumbnail
Ohh...bt i think it can beat cm other show easily like sns, tu sooraj main...nd chandranandni, zindagi channel