Nairan friendship and it's advantages

Tahitien-moon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
beautiful nairan scene even both were shortšŸ˜‰ naina talking away as usual trying to convince Karan to participate and cute how indulgently he was listening to her before cutting her off šŸ˜† he said if you just listen to me you should have known I agree🤣 she had mouth opened in wonderšŸ˜‰he wanted her help for the participation šŸ˜†she said friends help eachothers and he must not know that as she is the first real friend he had😭 she wanted try romantic poses and made him sit forcibly in that big chair and he did it so like a meek puppy 🤣she was playful and did a game of peeking while he watched it all with a fond smilešŸ‘ she wanted to try poses like a romantic hero and his heroine šŸ‘
Photo shoot they were cute he came meekly and was so suprise and touched when naina took out a chaata to accompany himšŸ‘ and even put on th the ribbon saying prince willingly and there was a cute smile on his mouth when she put that crown ultaā­ļø and told her gently it's ulta haišŸ‘ there was bit of a distance between them and photographer sensed it too and sandy told Karan I know you don't like to be closer to people but here he have to tryšŸ˜† Karan approached reclouently while naina donne it willingly šŸ˜† there's yet a physical distance between them as Karan scared of giving his disease to naina😭 to which naina would find the solution to with medicated gloves breaking karan's last barrieršŸ‘

Lov
Prasa
Edited by Tahitien-moon - 8 years ago

Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Looking forward to watching the episode.
hosnraj thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Great post Prasa, looks ike ur brain still working...,mine is in the gutter..šŸ˜†
lol epi was good, NaiRan were cute...
lol Karan got used to his wifey, and like a good hubby patiently listened to her 15 min lecture...🤣

and he totally gave himself to Naina, letting her decide his clothes too...šŸ˜‰

tom he will be caught red handed by Naina..😲🤣, he was trying to bunk Dance by being sick..seriously, like kids do that to bunk school...that was so awesome..🤣, and Naina gave him a staret like a mother who just caught her kid doing it..🤣

now I just can't wait to see Sandy when Karan agrees...

Sandy you just lost Karan..šŸ˜†, and you will get the shocking proof soon.šŸ˜‰
Tahitien-moon thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Namita-

Looking forward to watching the episode.

not much to episode except nairan cute scenes shradha thing was too stretched 🤢 and sandy part🤢
Tahitien-moon thumbnail

Originally posted by: hosnraj

Great post Prasa, looks ike ur brain still working...,mine is in the gutter..šŸ˜†

lol epi was good, NaiRan were cute...
lol Karan got used to his wifey, and like a good hubby patiently listened to her 15 min lecture...🤣

and he totally gave himself to Naina, letting her decide his clothes too...šŸ˜‰

tom he will be caught red handed by Naina..😲🤣, he was trying to bunk Dance by being sick..seriously, like kids do that to bunk school...that was so awesome..🤣, and Naina gave him a staret like a mother who just caught her kid doing it..🤣

now I just can't wait to see Sandy when Karan agrees...

Sandy you just lost Karan..šŸ˜†, and you will get the shocking proof soon.šŸ˜‰

yes yaar that precap was soo good and how naina figured him out that he is gonna do itšŸ˜‰ ahh it's gonna be the biggest slap sandy received so far when Karan agreesšŸ˜† and she thaught that Karan is more closer to her than naina🤢 what a self deluded bi🤬
Namita-M thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tahitien-moon

not much to episode except nairan cute scenes shradha thing was too stretched 🤢 and sandy part🤢

I skipped Sharda parts.

I am looking forward to tomorrow when Naina outsmarts Sandy and NaiRan do their awesome poses!!!

In Samridh's words, touchy touchy!!! šŸ˜†
Tahitien-moon thumbnail

I skipped Sharda parts.

I am looking forward to tomorrow when Naina outsmarts Sandy and NaiRan do their awesome poses!!!

In Samridh's words, touchy touchy!!! šŸ˜†

🤣 that's because yaar sammy loves being touchy touchy with ankita🤣 seriously yes gonna love seing naina outsmart every move that witch makesšŸ‘
Namita-M thumbnail
I hate Sandhya!! She scared him!! Poor guy!!
Tahitien-moon thumbnail

I hate Sandhya!! She scared him!! Poor guy!!

me too yaar but our girl found the solution to his biggest problem with the help from her brother šŸ‘and really outsmarted that bi🤬 once againšŸ‘
hosnraj thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
touchy touchyšŸ˜‰
Sammy is loving it..🤣

#Guttermind šŸ˜†
Edited by hosnraj - 8 years ago