Schmmuck thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Shahrukh is not an actor/producer, he is a superstar. Blind is about Sohail and Huma.
RamSiyaRam thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anachronist

huma qureshi and sohail khan

😲 Huma is considered as talented?😆😆 chalo acha hai agar break up ho gaya, ek divorce hone se bach gaya and hopefully Sohail mends his philandering ways.
I_M_SultaN thumbnail

King and his WIld Cat 😆😆😆

Related Topics

Bollywood thumbnail

Posted by: oyebollywood · 5 months ago

https://www.indiatoday.in/movies/bollywood/story/karan-johar-2026-return-classic-hindi-cinema-vacation-photo-2772672-2025-08-18

Expand ▼
Bollywood thumbnail

Posted by: 3was · 6 months ago

I'm one of the people who just start watching Bollywood movies from 2000s i haven't really seen any before that if i did i wouldn't remember or...

Expand ▼
Bollywood thumbnail

Posted by: elaichichai · 2 months ago

MADNESS!!!!!!!!! AND IT IS DOING THIS WITH VERY LIMITED SCREENS!!!! IT HAS ALREADY BROKEN PUSHPA 2'S INDIAN RECORD FOR 2ND FRIDAY!!!! AND THIS...

Expand ▼
Bollywood thumbnail

Posted by: WhipCreamThong · 4 months ago

This should be the acid test for this overrated actress. She keeps getting opportunities like a privileged girl while most others are struggling...

Expand ▼
Bollywood thumbnail

Posted by: oyebollywood · a month ago

https://x.com/i/status/2010572967592505722

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".