zajedno thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: amivp

Thanks Zaj for this partyt! Food is delicious.

Ami...my dear, it's time for party ... soon we will also make you a party.
zajedno thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hamlet53

once again well done dazz our new dazzler on IF and Ishq block.. keep spreading love and joy.. Dazzling a familiar name on our forum...
Zajd... loved the party loved the choc.. sweet news for a really sweet girl...
😆... Dazzling the image made me laugh but went ahead and chose it😛

beautiful applications. There are so many like that. Thank you again for you joined the party.
zajedno thumbnail

Originally posted by: pearl100

Image result for congratulations glitter images

Dazzzy 🤗 Congratulations dear !!!
Its lovely to see you in green 😃😃 my my so many promotions recently 😆 I'm really glad to see you promoted...May you Rock and Sizzle soon.

You are one of the sweetest friend of mine and its really great to see you promoted, after all the hard work you are putting in this forum I truly appreciate it...and you are one of the best writers who surprised me with your amazing FF...Very well deserved promotion dear. May you keep smiling always !!!

This cake and Flowers are for you 🤗 Soo sorry for the delayed wishes yaar, wasn't around IF. Superb to be in your party Can't help but be excited 😆

Zady you an awesome host and thank you for such a beautiful post dear 🤗 The dishes are soo yummy 😃😃😆 can't help staring at them for a while.

Till then take care.

Loads of love,
Swat 😃

CHeerss !!!! 😆😆

Related image

my dear Swati. I did what would you do .. You were probably busy working and I'm free for the last time, so I played a little bit.😉
zajedno thumbnail

Originally posted by: Magnolia2

Zajie my sweet friend🤗

Thank you for the invitation to this rocking party...the chocolates look specially yummy! 😃

Mag ... you're here. I'm glad you're with us. Please, when you have little time be with us
~DaZZ|ing~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zajedno

wow ... this is for me a great honor. No matter what you do not know Croatian you're bothered that these translate your text. I love you to heaven ... I'm so happy for this YOUR WORK. thank you very much.

Zajie, I hope the translation was correct! 😳 Your message was so sweet that I had to reply back in Croatian. Love, you, Zajie! ❤️
Dolly-heart thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Waah !! Kya baat hamari Dazzy.. "Dazzler" ban gayi...mubarak..
zajedno thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dolly-heart

dolly you're back. Thank you my dear.
~DaZZ|ing~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dolly-heart

Shukriya Dolly! Aap keh caption nai mujhe lajawaab kar diya. 😉
Edited by ~DaZZ|ing~ - 8 years ago
~DaZZ|ing~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meenakshi-rg

Congratulations dear dazz ...

Thank you so very much, Meenu! 🤗