Page
of
1Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Maira Armaan Poddar
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
A clean-shaven Ranveer spotted at the airport
SRKs looks for King
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
Are they planning to end YRKKH with this generation?
Look Out Circular For Shilpa Shetty Raj Kundra
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Originally posted by: Mental_Manadhil
Copying my comment from another thread.
I'm so disappointed with the cvs. They havent been able to give a proper reason behind Sid's behaviour. And no, Hussain ki maut ka inteqam reason is not strong enough for someone like Sid to turn into a hardcore jihadi, a brave Indian soldier who had gone through atrocities at the hand of the very nation he's defending today. Just for a boy who was not related to him in any way; forgetting about his own country & family. Yes a person can be brainwashed and all. But there has to be something concrete behind that. Chalo had it been Afreen in place of Hussain, tab bhi samajh me aata. 15 years of captivity in the Pak jails didnt change him but few years with Lala and he got brainwashed? He's the same guy who apprehended Ibrahim for unecessarily shooting a man. He's the same guy who stood infront of Yusuf so that he cant kill an innocent man. He's the same guy who didnt listen to Afreen when she kept calling him Sadiq but did when she called him Siddhant. How can he plan something so heinous? I was hoping against all hope ki woh naa ho behind the hospital attack. But... :( I still want to be proved wrong. Maybe just for Shobha's sake? I cant imagine what she'll be going through after knowing the truth. She waited for so many years for her beloved little brother. Wapas aaya bhi toh aise? Is se achha toh aata hi nahi. Atleast she would have lived happily with the sense of pride that her brother was a brave soldier who sacrificed everything for his motherland. Now she'll have to watch him die as a traitor :(I feel it'd not only Hussain's death. It's the gradual poisning of his mind. The attack in school and Hussain's death was the final nail in the coffin. I would try to explain it with Nolan's 'The Dark Knight' .. remember, Harvey Dent .. Joker took the best among the three heroes of Gotham City and tured him into a villain after all, madness is like gravity .. it needs just a push. Lala picked Sid, a noble heart and made sure he gets the 'push'. Imaan and Sartaz wasn't perfect .. may be that's why they remain a human and didn't just transformed into a pure evil that Sadiq has turned into. Well, this is my way to explain this fiasco.
Keeping whatever is being shown aside, I have few question which my optimistic self is pondering over :P
1) What message did Shobha get? She went blank after that. Had all the flashbacks of Sid and then panicked a bit. Called Vikram immediately. I'm hoping its something positive :(
2) Why did the terrorists leave Sartaj after recognising him as one of the POW? Shouldnt they be killing him at once?
3) Why did they allow doctor to check on Harleen? They should have left her to die no? Unless there was clear instruction from Sid that there should be no civilian casualty. And if so, why?
4) Can it be that Sid got to know about ISI capturing Afreen and he's doing all this only to save her. Or they would have killed her if Sadiq had failed to do anything? I know, it doesnt make sense :(
P.S. Afreen is such a dumb woman -_- All this while she hid Sadiq's truth from everybody for reason best known to her. And suddenly revealed it when Yusuf was gonna stab her. Scared of dying? I felt like smashing her face when she was laughing watching the news about attacks in India :x What a sadist! Guess we know the future of her unborn child!
Originally posted by: GeekSquad
All of us, Sid is the ideal child, brother, son, husband, uncle..totally disciplined and the love.
Turning him into a monster and seeing this avtar is really piercing all of us. But isnt that what the Jihadi mission drives. Its an addiction if I can call it, you are lost into that world and cant see anything beyond it..That is where Sid is now.Coming back and rehab isn't an option. He either needs to be dead or live in Indian prison for the rest of his life.We appreciate heros who kill the corrupt rich..But not a indian soldier..Lets see how it goes for the rest of the episodes.While we dont want anyone to die, we dont know what circumstances might drive.
Originally posted by: SayaneeH.Lecter
If Sid was only targeting Thadanis I wouldn't be this angry but the hospital attack is unacceptable. Even if it doesn't cause any casualties, it will induce pain inside the hostages.
Originally posted by: SayaneeH.Lecter
I believe, the terror attack in Pakistani school was done by Lala and this will be revealed .. this will ensure Sid's suffering. I don't want him dead, I want him to regret forever.