Namik war of words with Fan on twitter

kranti thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Namik Paul @namik_paul

Tardy Congratulations @AkhilNasha on this beautyYes he was the one at the shaadi, who I said you'd hear from soon. Well, soon's here now.

Irfana_azeem @irfana_azeem

@namik_paul Insecurities & Jealousy make people do funny things song was released on 17th & this sudden promotion on 24 #IYKWIM

Namik Paul @namik_paul

@irfana_azeem 'tardy' ka matlab der se hi hota hai bacche. Guess the truly insecure see their traits reflected everywhere so carry on

Irfana_azeem @irfana_azeem

@namik_paul Obviously you would know better since you're the pioneer of this law of reflection Enjoy your unpunctual life... Ta Da!!!!

in reply to @irfana_azeem
Namik Paul @namik_paul
@irfana_azeem Sooo...I'm the first person to feel insecure, EVER?? Clearly the phones thesaurus feature doesn't substitute for a brain

deltadawn thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
why did he reply?
he never replies to this kind.. ugh.

Edited by deltadawn - 8 years ago
reshmanair356 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Our guy badly needs to ignore. ..I have seen this happen to many genuine people. ..they get upset at little things and react and then the reaction is questioned .
HappyLibran1910 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Sad start to an otherwise grt weekend 😕 there is one moron on his insta post too 😡
_symphony thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
I think sometimes the trolls need to be taught a lesson. Just because someone is a celeb and is present on the other side of the web doesn't mean it gives you the right to demean them obviously because they won't come to retaliate in person. He was just sharing one of his friends videos and if people think they can throw their senseless inferences in his face, they must be embarrased.
vimikrao thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Why everybody behind this guy...logon ko koi kaam danda nehin ahi kya...this kind of ppl will be there around us so we should ignore them...what is big deal if he congratulated someone after one week... 😡
Edited by vimikrao - 8 years ago
Sneha.ko thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Troll I'd 🤬
Leave it Ye logo ko Roz ka natak hai Bas Kabhi IG Kabhi TT kutte ki Tarah bhokhne lagte hai 😡 hpe Namik Aise tweets ko ingore Kare abse
Edited by Sneha.ko - 8 years ago
kranti thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Don't worry friends including me many fans had made that person Black & Blue... But he did replied to Namik to just make him angry..
You know Namik she just can't take the shit... He can't be diplomatic...

deltadawn thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
sad stuff really. age of information !! be misinformed.
AMNP thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I don't understand what sadistic pleasure do these kind of psycho fans derive by spreading negativity and hatred...she's clearly not his fan nor is she following Namik, but still she had to barge into this conversation...he was in a very good mood liking several fan tweets and interacting with them and this girl had to spoil it all.