Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
New Time Slot
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
A joke called National award
💕 Lexophile Dosts 💕 August 2025 Reading Challenge
22 years of Hungama
Rate episode 62: "Officer Purvi's Narrow Escape"
I think No role reversal as cvs are copy pasting the same traits on yuvaan and sayyam.Its like remake of yuvraj and sambhav.Can't they show anything new,or it is beyond their understanding level.It becomes cliched .If the story move in repetitive manner,then what is use of watching SSEL??Now what cvs are showing was actually YuvAni stories,where is the new story of Kriyam?Originally posted by: Affinity
I dont know why...but I think they are trying to make Yuvaan more like Sambhav. I know I always said Yuvaan is like Soumya. But in the past two days, both of Yuvaan's actions have been extremely similar to Sambhav's. The goons (i know hes used goons previously to deal with Sayyam as well but i didnt watch ssel then so i dont know the extent of anything) and him cutting his hand...was very sinister and Sambhav like.
I dont know why, but I think they might show Sayyam to have more Yuvraaj like characteristics whereas Yuvaan to have more Sambhav like characteristics despite them not being the biological fathers.No hate to Yuvaan, i do believe he won't be as evil as Sambhav ultimately.
Originally posted by: rameeraa87
He is thinking saiyam will hurt krishna and force her (maybe he thinks he is like sambhav and also baby tells him so he is doing if someone make senses he will be in right way and also thy won't show like sambhav if thy show then it will be for sambhav if he escape from jail he want to see yuvan antics then he will realise what wrong he had done or yuvraj or suhani will tell about sambhav tortures tolerated for yuvan and also fb what happen with yuvan
Originally posted by: BeutifulSmile
I think No role reversal as cvs are copy pasting the same traits on yuvaan and sayyam.Its like remake of yuvraj and sambhav.Can't they show anything new,or it is beyond their understanding level.It becomes cliched .If the story move in repetitive manner,then what is use of watching SSEL??Now what cvs are showing was actually YuvAni stories,where is the new story of Kriyam?
Is this same is supposed for the future generation also.
Originally posted by: BeutifulSmile
@affinity,Ok finewith 'what sells logic'but repeating the old tracks on younger ones.Logic is not imp. But again the same drama,why 🤢
Originally posted by: rameeraa87
Bcoz of dadi baby came I don't want yuvan like sambhav he want to realise his wrong doings bcoz sambhav is evil for all he killed all who come in his plans here he is doing sillythings I want someone to screw yuvan esp yuvraj