AMNP thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hilarious post Lubna 🤣 👏
LubnaK786 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: reshmanair356

God Lubna...has has ke bura halal tha. ..

Sorry Sony an hum nahi karenge shor😆
I can totally picture Namik fighting for us...like totally😳
Beda garak ho Sony ka😡...they will never understand.
As usual...I sang this parody aloud in my frog voice😃...it was so fun...

Tussi kamaal ho sacchi Lubna ji👏

Hey Reshma, thank you so much. I know I did put all the feelings and frustration in this Parody. You really make me happy by saying you tried singing it. This is what I'll be singing until I write a new one. 😆 Thanks again.
Lubna.
LubnaK786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nik03

Res 😊
Unres
Hilarious post Lubna... 🤣
I soo loved it...❤️

Mailbox bhar diye, flex bhej diye, New year pe cake bhej diya...But Sony is a patthar dil 😡
Tumhara Mere Fans se kaisa hai ye jhagdaa puraanaaa
Khilona mere fans ka tum bhala kyun cheen baithe ho
Duaayen denge ye tumko jo show waapis de deto ho...

Kyun koste ho in ko bhala
Hai fans mere sacche
They are justtt Love❤️
Can imagine Namik saying this to Sony and Danish...!! 😳

Blackshirt wale Season 2 dila... 🤣
Oh my my...amazing it was...!!

Mera naam hai Lalaji
Miane bada show sambhalaji

Lalaji... ❤️
Aapne show ko bohot ache se sambhala tha ji...miss you too!!

Kabhi outdoor kare
Kabhi indoor kare
... 😆

Copyrights of the show to the fans...

Oh God Lubna...It was mind blowing..!!
Love love love loveddd it n Love you for writing this one... 🤗
❤️
Nik 😊

Hey Nik,
Thanks a lot. So glad you like it. I know these Sony people are so Pattar dil, I think no one have ever requested for a season 2 like what EDKV fans has done. How can they be so insensitive when their main focus should be getting back something that's so much in demand. They don't even know how to do their work.

So so frustrated.

Lubna.
Namiksfan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hilarious🤣...toataaly hilarious 🤣🤣
But That was so apt too! Completely justifies our situation
And can really imagine namik supporting us...he's a sweetheart❤️
Where do you get these amazing ideas lubna? Janta jawab chahti h🤣
These are amazing man...and you know that ki me Teri fan hu. ..pata h na? Nahito jaan le
You always do amaze me...this time is no different
Keep them coming dear. ..love it😊
Dolly😉
Swarn283 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

A-grade Parody!! 👏⭐️
Hayye!! Black Shirt wale. Uske kaaran I'm getting obsessed with black shirts.😆 Today itself I spotted my chemistry teacher in black shirt, Blue Jeans and brown jacket. Instead of paying attention to his teaching, I had been running an episode of my own in the class! I hope he didn't find my staring at him weird!
Lalaji's guest appearance was ❤️
I wish we woke up one day to the news of Season 2.
These deaf-dumb-blind Sony people are the stupidest creatures ever on Earth!
Keep bringing more of these. We love these stuffs.

P.S.: Hell! He also had a big round classy watch in his left wrist!
Edited by theGoldenGirl - 8 years ago
Itssanjh thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Lubna... Lubna... Lubna... How did I miss it! First of all thank you so much for sending me pm regarding this. After a long tiring day, with a literally mind blasting exam, this was what I wanted. Laughed like anything. My roommate is just looking at me and nodding like I have gone nuts! But trust me...I can totally relate with it! How frustrated we are. And Namik taking our side is the best part. Loved it to the core Lubna.. Again... Thank you so much for the pm. Or I would have missed it. Parso ek aur test hai meri.. Though it's a short one but a difficult one.. .. Because of this post my mind has become so relaxed..that I am going back to studying that again.
Edited by Itssanjh - 8 years ago
LubnaK786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Itssanjh

Lubna... Lubna... Lubna... How did I miss it! First of all thank you so much for sending me pm regarding this. After a long tiring day, with a literally mind blasting exam, this was what I wanted. Laughed like anything. My roommate is just looking at me and nodding like I have gone nuts! But trust me...I can totally relate with it! How frustrated we are. And Namik taking our side is the best part. Loved it to the core Lubna.. Again... Thank you so much for the pm. Or I would have missed it. Parso ek aur test hai meri.. Though it's a short one but a difficult one.. .. Because of this post my mind has become so relaxed..that I am going back to studying that again.

Hey Sanjh,
So so happy to hear that you felt relaxed after reading this Fun post. I should have sent you PM when I posted it, but forgot. You know what I was singing the whole thing when I was driving and when I stopped at the light, I saw others looking at my expressions. It was funny. Yes Namik would take Fan's side. That's what it was we could relate so much to that song, fans tried everything to get the show back, but these Sony Guys don't budge.

I know I'm late to wish you Good Luck for the Test, but Good luck for the results. 👍🏼

Lubna.
LubnaK786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Namiksfan

Hilarious🤣...toataaly hilarious 🤣🤣

But That was so apt too! Completely justifies our situation
And can really imagine namik supporting us...he's a sweetheart❤️
Where do you get these amazing ideas lubna? Janta jawab chahti h🤣
These are amazing man...and you know that ki me Teri fan hu. ..pata h na? Nahito jaan le
You always do amaze me...this time is no different
Keep them coming dear. ..love it😊
Dolly😉

Hey My Dear Dolly,
Thank you so much. Yes it described our situation as Fans have tried everything but these Sony Guys don't care. No show has been so active even after it's over, I don't understand why they don't budge.
Jawab yehi hai ke Show ke, na Milne ki wajah se Lubna ka Dimaag thoda theda ho raha hai.
Koi to Sony ko Manaao, warna aise hi post aate rahenge.
Thank you Dolly. Love you so much...❤️

Crazy Lubna.

LubnaK786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: theGoldenGirl

A-grade Parody!! 👏⭐️
Hayye!! Black Shirt wale. Uske kaaran I'm getting obsessed with black shirts.😆 Today itself I spotted my chemistry teacher in black shirt, Blue Jeans and brown jacket. Instead of paying attention to his teaching, I had been running an episode of my own in the class! I hope he didn't find my staring at him weird!
Lalaji's guest appearance was ❤️
I wish we woke up one day to the news of Season 2.
These deaf-dumb-blind Sony people are the stupidest creatures ever on Earth!
Keep bringing more of these. We love these stuffs.

P.S.: Hell! He also had a big round classy watch in his left wrist!

Hey Swarnima,
Thank you so much. Your love and good comments keep me going.
That's really funny, but relatable, we guys are getting so obsessed with him that we try to find him in everyone. Crazy EDKVians. Keep yourself away from him during exams. Break up with his thoughts, 🤣 then get back again after exams. (sorry) I try not make any kind of mistakes like this, but you never know, sometimes we do this unknowingly. "Keep mind clear. Concentrate". That's what I remind myself.

I sometimes think that if I don't think about it, it might happen, but even that doesn't work.😭
Just imagine if they announce it on the 1st Anniversary, everyone will be dancing.
Sure. Thanks again.

Lubna.

Swarn283 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LubSha

Hey Swarnima,

Thank you so much. Your love and good comments keep me going.
That's really funny, but relatable, we guys are getting so obsessed with him that we try to find him in everyone. Crazy EDKVians. Keep yourself away from him during exams. Break up with his thoughts, 🤣 then get back again after exams. (sorry) I try not make any kind of mistakes like this, but you never know, sometimes we do this unknowingly. "Keep mind clear. Concentrate". That's what I remind myself.

I sometimes think that if I don't think about it, it might happen, but even that doesn't work.😭
Just imagine if they announce it on the 1st Anniversary, everyone will be dancing.
Sure. Thanks again.

Lubna.

That's so me! Even I used to think that way but couldn't come up with a single day went without its thoughts. I know hopeless me!
I am glad that you liked my comments. Thank you for your poems. They are gorgeous!
We do try to find him everywhere but trust me not when I sit down to study. What should I do his appearance was so very similar 😆😃
About season 2 I wish chocolate truffle in your mouth!