EVERYTHING I LOVED ABOUT MONA'S WEDDING

Maharani69 thumbnail
Engager Level 4 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

1) BB used better songs than at Sara's wedding drama fiasco which goes to show that they still haven't learned to not shove such phatiture weddings down our throats for TRP

2) Mona blushing like a nayi naveli dulhan, winking, bobbing her head from side to side, passing sharmeli smiles, and doing khi khi khi khi khi

3) Bani looking smoking in her red hot suit (dulhan should be worried about someone looking better than her at this point)

4) Lopa looking like royalty in her royal blue attire.

5) Everyone's cutie Rohan using every chance to hilao his body like Hrithik Roshan on Bigg Boss.

6) Baraatis who love you so much that they leave all their commitments to come watch a wedding that they could have watched at home on tv.

7) Krantu's to be sasu maa's gold expressions which shows she isn't too happy with the shadi.

8) Manu and Manv exchanging approval glances throughout the wedding ceremony.

9) Just when I thought the wedding was in its climax, it turns into a Bhojpuri movie.

10) M2's act- a wedding gift for their behena without rakhi and Mons thinking that she should have married Manu who calls her rondu, than sadelu Viku who calls her tubelight

11) Krantu's constipated reactions to M2's bromance

12) Manu calling Krantu Romi not Romeo

13) Everyone's awkward faces, exchanging nervous glances. (I sincerely hope they are compensated for being subjected to this torture)

14) Rohan getting another chance to show that Papu can dance saala oye oye oye oye. But papu naach nahin sakta tun tun tun

15) The only wedding where people had to spend their time preparing for the act that they have to put up and not the actual wedding

16) Ro finally getting to sniff Lopa's duppatta

17) Krantu grinning hard, thinking about his 100th suhagraat with Mona

18) Rohan looking like he has a lot of practice being pushed around by Lopa

19) Ro then franctically showing Lopa his jootas...waah mere sher

20) Baraatis acting like typical baraatis - bored out of their mind

21) Bigg Boss saving money on a daavat, replacing it with a 200rs cake from Sharma Bakery

22) Krantu Baba getting a once in a lifetime chance to act like SRK

I loved everything about the wedding except the actual wedding. Thank you voot, for squeezing the entire episode into a 10 minute sneak peek.
God bless the audience for watching this spectacle.

Edited by BB10 - 9 years ago

Jay_tapori thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
loved bani in red..but the next outfit did not suit her that much..but she loookkked sooo awesome in red...dunno y she changed ..also i loved to see bani smiling..:)
Maharani69 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jay_tapori

loved bani in red..but the next outfit did not suit her that much..but she loookkked sooo awesome in red...dunno y she changed ..also i loved to see bani smiling..:)

Yes, it was a parde se banni sari with chappals, 😑
Edited by BB10 - 9 years ago
SluttySavitri thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: BB10

1) BB used better songs than at Sara's wedding drama fiasco which goes to show that they still haven't learned to not shove such phatiture weddings down our throats for TRP

2) Mona blushing like a nayi naveli dulhan, winking, bobbing her head from side to side, passing sharmeli smiles, and doing khi khi khi khi khi

3) Bani looking smoking in her red hot suit (dulhan should be worried about someone looking better than her at this point)

4) Lopa looking like royalty in her royal blue attire.

5) Everyone's cutie Rohan using every chance to hilao his body like Hrithik Roshan on Bigg Boss.

6) Baraatis who love you so much that they leave all their commitments to come watch a wedding that they could have watched at home on tv.

7) Krantu's to be sasu maa's gold expressions which shows she isn't too happy with the shadi.

8) Manu and Manv exchanging approval glances throughout the wedding ceremony.

9) Just when I thought the wedding was in its climax, it turns into a Bhojpuri movie.

10) M2's act- a wedding gift for their behena without rakhi and Mons thinking that she should have married Manu who calls her rondu, than sadelu Viku who calls her tubelight

11) Krantu's constipated reactions to M2's bromance

12) Manu calling Krantu Romi not Romeo

13) Everyone's awkward faces, exchanging nervous glances. (I sincerely hope they are compensated for being subjected to this torture)

14) Rohan getting another chance to show that Papu can dance saala oye oye oye oye. But papu naach nahin sakta tun tun tun

15) The only wedding where people had to spend their time preparing for the act that they have to put up and not the actual wedding

16) Ro finally getting to sniff Lopa's duppatta

17) Krantu grinning hard, thinking about his 100th suhagraat with Mona

18) Rohan looking like he has a lot of practice being pushed around by Lopa

19) Ro then franctically showing Lopa his jootas...waah mere sher

20) Baraatis acting like typical baraatis - bored out of their mind

21) Bigg Boss saving money on a daavat, replacing it with a 200rs cake from Sharma Bakery

22) Krantu Baba getting a once in a lifetime chance to act like SRK

I loved everything about the wedding except the actual wedding. Thank you voot, for squeezing the entire episode into a 10 minute sneak peek.
God bless the audience for watching this spectacle.

🀣

I love your threads! 😳
Edited by -smolderhalder. - 9 years ago
BebaakBegum thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
LOOL!
This is exactly what I felt while watching the full epi! Guess, zaroorat hi nahi dekhne ki, sneak peek should have served the purpose!
Though I'd use this opportunity to applaud colors for saving money on clothes by using clothes earlier used in God Knows which serial(though I really think they could have given Bani atleast a prettier Parda for Shaadi). They have learned from Sara and Ali's wedding where they spent so much, even got the lehenga designed I think But this time they used brains used some things from here and there and truly made it a Jhatpat Budget Shaadi!
lostNfound thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: StinsonIsHere

LOOL!
This is exactly what I felt while watching the full epi! Guess, zaroorat hi nahi dekhne ki, sneak peek should have served the purpose!
Though I'd use this opportunity to applaud colors for saving money on clothes by using clothes earlier used in God Knows which serial(though I really think they could have given Bani atleast a prettier Parda for Shaadi). They have learned from Sara and Ali's wedding where they spent so much, even got the lehenga designed I think But this time they used brains used some things from here and there and truly made it a Jhatpat Budget Shaadi!

They had a budget of 50lakhs for dulha dulhan. Not going to excuse BB for any kanjoosi πŸ˜›
Maharani69 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lostNfound

They had a budget of 50lakhs for dulha dulhan. Not going to excuse BB for any kanjoosi πŸ˜›

So if bigg boss learned so many things from Sara and Ali's wedding...
Then why didn't they learn that fake shadis don't make for good TRP
Bigg Boss must have paid the baraatis to come to the wedding also

But I am glad that this way, at least Lopa's shadi dreams have been fulfilled.
SluttySavitri thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I've already read this multiple times and it still makes me laugh so much lol.

You're the best but I guess you already know that. πŸ˜†