Guess why kaina will marry

Poll

Force naina to marry because she get to karan truth

Login To Vote
Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Oh Vinitha, this is a tough one. I'm have no clue but going with the age old one about Naina's reputation comes into question.

ErisedWitch45 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Namita-

Oh Vinitha, this is a tough one. I'm have no clue but going with the age old one about Naina's reputation comes into question.

Even I feel they'll do something of that sort, but I don't want it to be such a cliched reason. Maybe the cvs surprise us and show something new. But just a week's left for the MeghNal wedding... really excited to know about KaIna wedding.
Yagyaseni thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Going the cliche way! Times of India spoilers show that Naina would go to Karan's room. Nothing wrong, as her intentions were right. I think elders would understand that, by elders I mean mature people like Dada Ji but Sandhya and NK who are being immature by searching for reasons to show Sharda and her family down and bringing in the ultimate devil, ego, they will make a fuss out of it and probably say that Sharda's daughters don't have any sanskaar.

In the promo, Naina says maa ke sanskaaron ka maan rakhna hai or something on those lines, so I think to make sure that Sharda doesn't get a bad name, Naina proposes marriage. Or maybe if they want to show us something new, they can show Karan having a break down at that opportune moment, Naina walking in and being let on about his situation, she loses her heart for the sheer depth of his character and later the drama ensues, and Naina takes the decision of being his support so that no one humiliates Karan about the night. I am pretty sure there are jokes which can be made if people think they were romancing.
Namita-M thumbnail
@Yagya, love your take on it. I couldn't put a finger on the how but this makes perfect sense. We know Naina is a really grea character. This might be the opportune time for her to shine.
1018283 thumbnail
Yeah, probably going the cliche way but they might surprise us by sprinkling in a little surprise, who knows? 😆

Yags (hope you don't mind me calling you that!) - to your theory, I also have a feeling that Sharda's in-laws, e.g. MeIna's Tau and family might also play a role in all of this. Pata nahi kyun but ever since I heard they are going to make an appearance, and the Tau will be there tomorrow/today itself, it stuck to me 😆
Namita-M thumbnail
You know Ami, I have this feeling that the Tauji and family are quite well off. They aren't on the level of the Chauhaan's but definitely more.
I remember Sharda tell Meghna and Naina that their Tauji gave money for their expenses.

Sharda probably borrows money from him and since those guys have money and can shut NK up, this marriage will forced on NaiRan!!!
1018283 thumbnail

You know Ami, I have this feeling that the Tauji and family are quite well off. They aren't on the level of the Chauhaan's but definitely more.

I remember Sharda tell Meghna and Naina that their Tauji gave money for their expenses.

Sharda probably borrows money from him and since those guys have money and can shut NK up, this marriage will forced on NaiRan!!!

Point hai 🤔 The marriage will be forced, definitely, and I don't think either Naina or Karan will accept it that easily - or be happy about it. Pressure will come from outside because somehow, I just don't see NK agreeing to this marriage... Dadu might to "help" and he probably likes Naina.

Mujhe lagta hai ye Tau aur uski family hi koi gadbad karenge 😕
Namita-M thumbnail
Yep, I too feel the same. No one else would be pointing fingers at NaiRan.
Tauji could say that Sharda lives in her mayka so has forgotten the rules/sanskaars that govern her sasural. I have a feeling fingers would be pointing and questions raised on Sharda's swabhimaan and sanskaar. Naina might take the decision to marry or start getting mad and things just go to hell in a hand-basket 😆
1018283 thumbnail

Yep, I too feel the same. No one else would be pointing fingers at NaiRan.

Tauji could say that Sharda lives in her mayka so has forgotten the rules/sanskaars that govern her sasural. I have a feeling fingers would be pointing and questions raised on Sharda's swabhimaan and sanskaar. Naina might take the decision to marry or start getting mad and things just go to hell in a hand-basket 😆

Yeah, same feeling - fingers will be raised on Sharda, her upbringing and the values she taught her daughters. Although, NK and Sandhya might be involved, somehow (independently) or add fuel to the fire which will be the base for the revenge that Meghna would want to take on the Chauhans.
Namita-M thumbnail
I can't wait to watch the wedding week. Why is it taking so long??