dlavanya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
So here i go again

Looks like ishwari was blaming saurabh and sona and when dev came in he confirmed that he did it himself and no one forced him and that he saw that as a good investment. I am sure ishwari would have said bitter words about bose parvarish and how her son is all innicent and nobel.
So when dev confirma that he did it himself, ishwari would be sad (not sure why? . Does dev take ishus permission before he invests in new ventures ? May be he does who knows!! )
So now bijoy wanted to dance by chance and would have started saying look at your parvarish .. khot aapki parvarish mein hai humari nahi etc etc and dev being dev would have thrown his hand carelessly.. even thought that slap looked very intentional yo me.
Dev slapped bijoy - accidentally or not doesnt matter. One should mind his body parts when he is around babies or elders

So now sona is fuming and runa after bijoy and she will probably go to bose house eith them and dev follows and tries to apologize and say it was accident... i dont thinn bijoy will forgive him .. all in all after this whole incident i think sona will say she doesnt want to go through the treatments now - she may say there are too many problems and. She is not ready or may be she will just decline to take treatment even in future..
Now what will ishwari and dev do when sona says no to treatment is what we will have to watch

Maya_Dutt thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
This show is completely unpredictable. I would have never thought of this drama where Dev slaps Bijoy.
Luckie2 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
And I feel the break up wil happen this way as sona leaves dixit mansion after Bijoy gets slapped...and she wouldn't agree for the treatment as it is more to make ish happy and on hearing this ish might ask dev to divorce sona ..
During this drama prenup has to open up I feel but don't know how...by then she would have conceived naturally itself but wouldn't tell dixit people
dlavanya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Luckie2

And I feel the break up wil happen this way as sona leaves dixit mansion after Bijoy gets slapped...and she wouldn't agree for the treatment as it is more to make ish happy and on hearing this ish might ask dev to divorce sona ..
During this drama prenup has to open up I feel but don't know how...by then she would have conceived naturally itself but wouldn't tell dixit people

Bingo... all in all i think dev and sonas status is going to change by sona's birthday.
I sure ishwari will say openly this time - dev tujhe hum dono mein se kisi ek k chunna hoga - kya tu apni maa ko chod ke uss ladki ko chunega .. aur apna dev "" be be be te tte tee"
I loved that finally they changed sona's hairstyle in the segment.. can we expect a stronger and more determined sona from now on ?
Edited by dlavanya - 8 years ago
Rithu0203 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hope it comes true.
Badly waiting for the day when Sona says no to treatment without further any insults to her and her family, actually she is not all ready to undergo such treatment now.
Maya_Dutt thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rithu0203

Hope it comes true.

Badly waiting for the day when Sona says no to treatment without further any insults to her and her family, actually she is not all ready to undergo such treatment now.

I agree she should definitely say no to treatment right now..its not right environment or she is not in the right mind currently ..
Shlroy thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I want this to definitely happen. Sona to leave dixit house after that slapgate and forget about treatment. She should directly ask for separation. Who will ever want to live in that dixit house after getting so humiliated. If after all this sona goes back to dixit house, then she is gonna be in the same level as dev
akpoo thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Sona should leave the mad house and go and live her parents for some days. And let dev have some good time with his mother. He will be able to do some interceptions.
Gayu_K thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I would say I'm in no comment or zombie more
Lost d zeal n feel to reply
sun29 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

she is being humiliated on a daily basis and now her parents have once again been humiliated and that too to the extreme...ther eis no justification to the slap ..period!...she needs to walk out ...she really does...if not for her own sake then for her parents sake...absolutely no child can be understanding to gauge the situation and react...

i have no idea what breaking point is she waiting for...or how has she dumbed her self to this extent not to realize that all ishwari has to do is another sleeping pills drama and dev will throw her out without a second thought ,all his promises shallow as always...

am so so angry right now...