BreakingBlue thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..chotu..

Kya tha meri jaan?

Sab garam garm hogaya!!☺️
It is so well written. Dinner ke badle kuch aur satisfying milgaya SuKor ko!
I was not expecting something like this! But youre Ms. Surprises! So expect the unexpected!
Well, my commemt wont be long this time. You know I skip describing 16+ scenes even if I am one the leading GM in the family of GMsisters!🤣 I am still having some bacchapan wala innocence left na!😳
Loved it cyber jaan! Please keep writing!🤗

P.S. Pardeshiyaa... Ye sach hai piyaa...sab kehte hain tune mera dil le liyaa! ❤️

My new way of saying I Love You.😎

Because of you this thing is rated 16+. 😆
When I wrote it, I never expected it to come out like this. 😆 It was never supposed to be rated anything in fact. 🤣 I'm surprised myself!
That bacha kucha innocence is gonna go if you hang out with me too much. 😆
Yeah... Will keep spamming the forum with stories! 😆

PS: Aha. So innovative. 😆 Love you too! 😳
BreakingBlue thumbnail

Originally posted by: maithu_

I will also say that it's 18+🤪

Hot & romantic FF! Especially the shower scene while imagining!😳

I was 🤣 while reading last few lines!

Thanks for this super sexy OS!

*blushes*
Maithu no don't imagine the shower scene in so much detail. 😆Please don't think of me as cheap now. 😆 (after writing this piece and all.)
Your welcome and thanks for your comments! ❤️
BreakingBlue thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Namita_

Sooo romantic!!! Loved it Akhi!!!

Thank you Nami di! 😳
BreakingBlue thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumaiya10

Love u yaar a biggg hug from my side. Everytime once or twice in week i get to read such an awesome fics just because of u and our few appreciable great writers, tht to romantic ones. Like seriously thank u sooo much pleaseee continue writing more n more n more. Waise b we r not gonna see any sukor scenes nxt week. So need fics to fulfill our deeds [:p]

This os was hot romantic sensuous all at the same time. Loved their shower romance it was sooo hot and the last scene ws too cute n funny. Suraj is a nautanki bacha

Ps: please continue writting more fics will be eagerly waiting to read more like these

*hugs*
*hugs more tightly*
*never lets go*

SUMI! Love you for this! Such a huge compliment you've given me! ❤️ Sigh. Now I'll definitely write more! 😳
Hehe. No idea why I added the last scene (in fact even shower romance. 😆) But thanks!

Yeah, I'll definitely try to post at least one more before working on the next chapter of my FF! 😃
BreakingBlue thumbnail

Originally posted by: Immaturebookie

You've made water hot this winter season☺️

And blanket towers cuter than ever😳

What a cute comment! 😆
Yeah, water is the 'in' thing right now! 😉 Especially for such scenes! 😆
Blanket towers are the cutest! 😳
BreakingBlue thumbnail

Originally posted by: SofiaIshVeer

Very romantic OS.. Write more...

Thanks Sofia! Yes, surely will! 😳
BreakingBlue thumbnail

Originally posted by: JazzyM

Full of live ... loved the boy trapped in adult's body description of Suraj...

Aww! Thanks a lot! 😳
BreakingBlue thumbnail

Thank you! 😳