Originally posted by: __shibani__

I did, but koi reply nahi aaya😭

I sent pm to Aahaana yesterday & it's GA now😃
aNibirFan thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Echo.of.Hope

thank you so much for the wishes😃😃.
yeah I don't know you😳😆. What's your name?

Neeru 😃
Sharmin-JW-20 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
A big big..
Happy birthday day..
Echo.of.hope..
May your all wish come true...

This is a very beautiful thread..
You don't know me...
But I know you..will remember you..for giving is all
Beyhadh tunes. .😃

.Poorva. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Oh God! I am so so sorry lekhu! I forgot your birthday. Sorry yaar.

Happy birthday!
MetaphorMaggy thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Happiest budday evr jaan.. N😃⭐️ sry once again..😭
Beautiful thread frans.. 😊
Black_Maniac thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Happy Birthday Lekha Di 🤗
I am so sorry for being late... But I wish you a bright future.
You are an amazing writer after all <3

desidillse thumbnail
Happy Birthday dear
stay blessed happy and healthy 😊😊
Shanaya1526 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Soo it's my inspiration ka birthday well I never said but I r the most amazing editor I know... U soo kind And helpful that
May god give u all happy wala wish u have

Ps:sorry for not giving massage on time my exams are going on

arshiss thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
happy birthday leka!!!⭐️🥳

Edited by arshiss - 8 years ago