DM'S

Ooooooops😆😆

I mean

Some Facts about

Anshu!!!

errrm....🤔 do you want me to reveal your secrets Anshu 🤣

Just kidding🤣

Anshu joined I-F on 1st January 2006
    He became Viewbie for Bigg Boss Section a year later And Now VB here at DM.
    He was an I-F Addict, always on the Addicts list!!! Once even reaching as high as 7th place😳
    His first love is Rani Mukherjee😉
    Anshu never realised that joining the crazy BB gang would cost him so much trouble 🤣 as he was put in Prison 😳, got hit on by Orms(Kevin)😉 and much much more😉
  • Anshu was put in Prison for a wide number of reasons. However innocent Anshu was put in the BB Adalat as of these few errors.....
    As no one knew his age!!😆
  1. It had seemed Mr busy had forgotton everyone as he had not posted for some time

Seriously Anshu was an amazing VB at BB- always ready to do what was askd as he knew i would give him lecturess😈j/kss....but he is a great guy to work alongside and he is a greater VB here at DM.👏👍🏼

He is clever, witty and a kind human being- always ready to help and advise others😊 ( i hope these kind words save me from getting killed)

Hope you have many more years to come here at I-F!!!

One bad point however:

For ages, he never had a siggy or avi, then a year and a half later he got one, but anshu we know you won best male member at BB...but isnt it time to now change your avi and sig😳

So happy 2nd Anniversary here at I-F Anshuman!!

🤗

Here is a gift from me to youuu🤗

Hope you enjoyed the journey

Love Saira😊

Edited by anon - 18 years ago

raj5000 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

oyeeeeeeeeee am sooo .... nooo was I an IF addict no not any more... signing out everytime did the trick...mannn you digged out all the old posts lolsssssss sari poll patti open hehehehe... hey.. apprec. it and Thanks!
Loved the siggy and Rani😉...Boss... tc

Edited by raj5000 - 18 years ago
6508 thumbnail

No need to be embarrassed thats what friends are for😃 n nps you can put the siggy in your siggy box now btw am ex boss, you got a new boss now😉

Edited by anon - 18 years ago
IdeaQueen thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

First of all lemme relax😛

I was confused

My Mind thought about several things seeing the name of the post:

Happy 2nd Anniversary Raj5000

I wondered why this gentle man posed to be unmarried.....why this genlte man posted lots of Love and marriage posts when he is celebrationg 2nd Marriage Annivesery....

Ok....Now after reading this post...completely I understood....

Congrats Raj ji!

Lage Raho Raj ji 😊

Cheers,

Myth

Edited by mythili_Kiran - 18 years ago
IdeaQueen thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Lemme guess the changing trends of our viewbie Raj ji

Initally when he joined IF he was like this :

When he became the Viewbie of BB he was like this:

Now, activitely viewing this Debate Mansion.......managing the tough debators like QWERTY, CB,Souro, Maya ji, LH ji,solidsnake, Kabhijit ......he became like this.....................

Bach ke rehana Baba!!!!

-Believe- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Congratz raj👍🏼...........Keep the Good works...👏👏

My small gift....for you..😃

😛😃

Xx..£uvñëët..xX thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ahaha good post Saira! 😃

and Anshuuuu! Congrats hun! its been a long long time that u've been here on IF! good on ya for lasting this long 🤣 hehe jus kidding!

I still remember the good old BB days..that was awesome aye?.. aye? 😆😆

alright congrats again!
SolidSnake thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Maine socha ki sach mein "Anniversary" hai. 😆 Congrats Raj..
-Believe- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SolidSnake

Maine socha ki sach mein "Anniversary" hai. 😆 Congrats Raj..

I dont get you.........you mean wo wala......😆😉😛Dont make him sad yaar😆😉😛

SolidSnake thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Believe

I dont get you.........you mean wo wala......😆😉😛Dont make him sad yaar😆😉😛

Haan, woh waala...😆 Lekin why would he get sad....😆 Woh to khushi ki baat hogi...😆