Please Have Little Patience

Ggorgeousqueen thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
I know most of the members are scared for the show if it will get popularity or not..
I must say that we should have patience
This is a hard fact in our TV world that only Saas bahu dramas get popularity..Public watch different shows on different channels but with the same concept for more than five years then why we can't give few months to a new show with a different story line..
Anything different form this league is always at risk.. So please give some time to the show..It's just a week that show has started..
I agree that promos were not related to the show.
Drashti has already told that promos are not related to the show..nor her look..It's just to give the basic idea about the show

Few are not liking Raghav as a weak character..
It's not necessary for a male lead to be arrogant rich and akdu casanova boss .. Ragahv's character is of an orphan boy and such character can not be so strong.and he is obliged for whatever dada and dadi have done for him.. it's his duty to return their favor to them..I m sure he will show his actual strength when the time comes.. and if the family rejects him then he too will show them his real capabilities. Having Naina by his side they will emerge as winners..

And Naina.. she is crying but that doesn't mean that she is weak..Can strong person not cry? Yess they can..Everyone feels pain when he or she is hurt.. and it's their right to show their pain..Tears do not represent only weakness of a person but they help us to come out our grievances as we feel light after crying ans we can take a better decision..

we could see how easily she moved on not once but twice after being rejected by the same boy.. She did not even think to break down..yes she was sad but did not get weak,, Raghav pushed her a little and she faced that cheap man strongly..

Have anyone noticed that Naina is not shown as pretty girl? yes it was said thrice in last episode that she was not pretty
Once by that lady..
second time was by naina herself
and third time by Raghav but he added that she was not pretty in looks but he found her prettiest

I think we will see Naina with a makeover soon and in a strong character too supporting Raghav..

and if nothing happens then the show will be off aired .. what a big deal? show come and Go.
We will see our favorite actors in some other show..

Edited by Rashmi... - 8 years ago

priya111111 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
i don't think naina is cry baby..she is facing bravely when everything is happening against with her... she lost her love twice but she bounced back bravely... and moved on ... this shows how strong she is... isse aur kya chahiye ... emotions dikhana bhi zaroori hai..strong ka matlab yeh nahi ki emotions hi na dikhaye..😆raghav ofcourse he is middle class guy and being an orphan and living with others mercy how can he be akdoo ...he is simple guy trying to lead the life happily by making others happy...par jab zaroorat ho tab he is strong enough .. how he gave support to naina in his own way.. waise bhi abhi one week hi hua hai.. still so much journey is there.. why getting panic
Ggorgeousqueen thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya111111

i don't think naina is cry baby..she is facing bravely when everything is happening against with her... she lost her love twice but she bounced back bravely... and moved on ... this shows how strong she is... isse aur kya chahiye ... emotions dikhana bhi zaroori hai..strong ka matlab yeh nahi ki emotions hi na dikhaye..😆raghav ofcourse he is middle class guy and being an orphan and living with others mercy how can he be akdoo ...he is simple guy trying to lead the life happily by making others happy...par jab zaroorat ho tab he is strong enough .. how he gave support to naina in his own way.. waise bhi abhi one week hi hua hai.. still so much journey is there.. why getting panic

Exactly I want to say priya

tears are not the symptom of any weakness.. they show that we are a human who feels pain happiness sorrow ..and we have every right to show our emotionas
fathima12 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 3
Bang on post dear..
totally agree with you !
Am loving raghav character ..he is so sweet and caring !
And Naina she is not weak and crybaby..cvs cant shw her strng side in week itself..people needs to be patience !
Am loving the way story is moving..!
Drashti And Arjun looks rocking together..they are cutest ! am looking forward to see next week episodes
Ggorgeousqueen thumbnail

Originally posted by: fathima12

Bang on post dear..

totally agree with you !
Am loving raghav character ..he is so sweet and caring !
And Naina she is not weak and crybaby..cvs cant shw her strng side in week itself..people needs to be patience !
Am loving the way story is moving..!
Drashti And Arjun looks rocking together..they are cutest ! am looking forward to see next week episodes

Thanks a lot for being agree with me..Being strong doesn't mean to argue with everyone, everywhere..
To fight for ourselves doesn't mean to take panga with everyone.. we should have a strong mind so that we can think for betterment for ourselves..

Endgame thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
For a change im like this fun loving hero its so refreshing loving raina
-indu- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Aaahhh... What a relief... Much needed post at this point of time...

Will.post my comment tomorrow... 😛

Ggorgeousqueen thumbnail

Originally posted by: -indu-

Aaahhh... What a relief... Much needed post at this point of time...

Will.post my comment tomorrow... 😛

bhoolna mat Indu😆😆
Ggorgeousqueen thumbnail
Thanks lahiri😃
asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
We have seen these characters multiple times before.

Raghav - the family devoted man.
Naina - heartbroken woman pressurized by familial matters.

The difference now is that we used to see them in an Indian setting whereas now they are located in Austria and we didn't spend a hundred episodes watching Naina fall in love with Amit, get her heart broken and then see Raghav give her a push to be strong. All that was dealt with in the first week itself which was extremely pleasant.

Now, as for the promos, I agree that they don't correspond with the show but that doesn't mean that they will remain that way. The Naina centric promos can be seen as a promo for the arc that Naina will embark on. From the pilot episode we have seen marriage be a huge issue for her, especially considering her age. Now that she has been shunned twice, we can finally see her drop the marriage and focus on healing herself. The Raghav/Naina promo, again an over arcing promo where Naina & Raghav will constantly be in each other's vicinity but won't get to really know each other until the very end. In the canon of the show, they are both friends and will continue to be so for a long time. I don't see the love angle coming into play any time soon.

As for the characters themselves, Raghav is a family man. No matter what the Mehras do to him, he will always find himself unable to repay their debts. Naina, same thing. She will do anything for her mother and is now being manipulated into doing anything for her bhabhi.

If this journey is about Naina finding her independence, then it is so for Raghav as well.

Besides, it's only been a week since the show has started. We still have many miles to go. :)