pritzz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: remyaachandran

Exactly... and for shivika... I think shivaay is actually proposing tia to hide his feelings... infact he might blame Annika for getting close to him when he was under the influence of pain killers... this makes Annika angry and she distances herself from him... the marriage prep starts...

in the mean time what if shivaay wud hav told rudra tat he took love angels help... n rudra thinks tat it's bcoz of love angel shivaay proposed tia n he gets angry... Adding fuel to fire wud b when he gets to knw tat love angel is somu...

As the marriage prep of shivaay n tia goes on...on the Mandap when the wedding s abt to start... the inspector makes a grand entry... and whoa... the murderer is caught ( cud b tia or some one) and the marriage is stopped AGAIN!!!!!!!

You maybe right.. but I still feel shivaay won't hurt Anika now...
Frozen.K thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pritzz

Guys,

What if it's Romi who gets Rudra and Soumya married..😆

She is a psycho we got to see that today .. and if she thinks herself to be god or something and finding rudra to be a lady killer she might think as a devi to fix this guy and imagine soumya comes there to save rudra from romis mantras and jaaps and holy rituals and she also gets trapped.. romi gives both of them some Holy water to drink and they become unconscious and when they wake up .. they are shocked to be married...😆😆🤣

Socho naaa,

There must be some connection naa.. romi is soumyas friend and Rudra behind her and she turns out to be bhagwan ka avatar (she thinks she is so) ... kuch to lafda karenge na trio milke... there has to be some reason for all this stuffs shown about romi😆

There is a huge possibility of this happening 😆 Bhagwaan bhala kare Tera Pritha...that would make sense since Romi thinks she is mata and all that and Soumya will go there to save Rudy and boom she gets them married 😆

And I don't think Shivaay will propose Tia in precap...it is either Shivaay, Anika aur Tia"s dream sequence 😆
Edited by Frozen.K - 9 years ago
pritzz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Frozen.K

There is a huge possibility of this happening 😆 Bhagwaan bhala kare Tera Pritha...that would make sense since Romi thinks she is mata and all that and Soumya will go there to save Rudy and boom she gets them married 😆

Pooja 😆 aisa hogaya na.. solid majja hone wala hai show me... rudra will be worth watching. 🤣🤣
mushiroxx thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Romi is the most "weirdest" character in the television history 😕
If she is the one behind rumya's marriage then that's the only good thing she has done in the show so far 😆
pritzz thumbnail

Originally posted by: mushiroxx

Romi is the most "weirdest" character in the television history 😕

If she is the one behind rumya's marriage then that's the only good thing she has done in the show so far 😆

🤣 Romi and tia both are same khet ke gajar muli🤣
Frozen.K thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Pooja😆aisa hogaya na.. solid majja hone wala hai show me... rudra will be worth watching.🤣🤣

Uska chehra dekhne layak hoga yaar 😆
mushiroxx thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

🤣 Romi and tia both are same khet ke gajar muli🤣

One doing bhagti and jaap and other sending reiki in the universe 🤣
If in any way romi is lesbo get her hooked to tia for God's sake and save the universe 🤣
pritzz thumbnail

Originally posted by: mushiroxx

One doing bhagti and jaap and other sending reiki in the universe 🤣
If in any way romi is lesbo get her hooked to tia for God's sake and save the universe 🤣

🤣 🤣 hahaha hahaha this was funny... spirituality ne mila di jodi 🤣 ... I am so many spiritual characters in the show... not to forget SHAKTI 🤣 I guess he might be the Illegitimate father of the two girls 🤣
jarir2010 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I think u r right abt this marriage track.
If rudy baby's gf jo khudko devi samajtehe,mede rudy-soumiya married,tht would be hilarious 🤣 .
Oh rudy baby!his reaction would be epic. 😆
pritzz thumbnail

Originally posted by: jarir2010

I think u r right abt this marriage track.
If rudy baby's gf jo khudko devi samajtehe,mede rudy-soumiya married,tht would be hilarious 🤣 .
Oh rudy baby!his reaction would be epic. 😆

He will run here and there crying 🤣
Edited by pritzz - 9 years ago