My brain hates my eyes now!

Mitushi_Mitz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
For watching today's episode..!!! Writers thought we should throw a lollipop in front of the viewers and give them a glimpse of AbhiGya's romance. Their old trick to cover the damage. F*#@ you guys!!! I don't know about others by I hate today's episode. A man is practicing with his wife how to propose a girl!! Ofcourse he had a ML but we are not that fortunate!! 😡 Was that necessary? I hate this fake romance!! I wish I could just tell the writers to just change their profession or ruin some other show. I hate that background song "Sanam re". It should be "Secretary re Secretary re, main teri Secretary hui re"!!

anishapoudel thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
mitu precap dream lga kya tumhe plz bolo😭
ann5 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
bloody set of stupid dreams and nasty stupid idiotic proposal...go jump in a lake writers...
nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
Lollypops tasted ewww for over a year for me! The last AbhiGya romance or anything I have enjoyed is during kidnap/jungle scenes. I am not even shocked that CVs show this.. dream/not dream whatever.. They do show such stuff to raise strong emotions in viewers.. and it has worked for them sadly over so many years.
Mitushi_Mitz thumbnail
You know I really hope that the precap is real and not anybody's dream. Pragya is still in her dreamland and she really needs to come out of it. Abhi still has no idea about his past. I mean he really thinks that proposing Tanu is the only option. What the hell cvs think!! When will he start getting his memories back!! On his shaadi's mandap?? Seriously?? And Pragya will be still dreaming till then?? I have sympathy with no one right now. Neither Abhi Nor Pragya.
anishapoudel thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mitushi_MP

You know I really hope that the precap is real and not anybody's dream. Pragya is still in her dreamland and she really needs to come out of it. Abhi still has no idea about his past. I mean he really thinks that proposing Tanu is the only option. What the hell cvs think!! When will he start getting his memories back!! On his shaadi's mandap?? Seriously?? And Pragya will be still dreaming till then?? I have sympathy with no one right now. Neither Abhi Nor Pragya.

sorry to say they r making abhi a aliya gulam he will do whatever aliya says abhi can u think on urself for sometime😡
Mitushi_Mitz thumbnail

Originally posted by: anishapoudel

mitu precap dream lga kya tumhe plz bolo😭

It should not be. Enough of dreams yaar!! Even if he will not propose her she will be linked to him somehow. She will be there. I think this is why Tanu was so dressed up in that pic. He might be announcing his marriage. Directly marriage ka proposal. The writers are showing the lead characters as dumb and doltish whereas the villains are no less than James Bond. Bloody hell!!
Edited by Mitushi_MP - 9 years ago
nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Shaadi mantap is a good drama time to get memory!😆 After all, kumkum can't be Tannu's!
anishapoudel thumbnail

It should not be. Enough of dreams yaar!! Even if he will not propose her she will be linked to him somehow. She will be there. I think this is why Tanu was so dressed up in that pic. He might be announcing his marriage. Directly marriage ka proposal. The writers are showing the lead characters as dumb and doltish whereas the villains are no less than James Bond. Bloody hell!!

mitu mera antim sanskaar krdo🤪 yaar baapre
Mitushi_Mitz thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Tia-

Shaadi mantap is a good drama time to get memory!😆 After all, kumkum can't be Tannu's!

Shaadi won't happen so easily na.. another 16 months of torture may be!! Tanu will torture Abhi and Pragya.. and together they'll torture us!!