greeshma014 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
o.k.. I want to be positive.. Dhruv's role will be to take thapki back to pandey zoo.. He will act like an elder brother to thapki and try to make bihaan understand everything.. My extra positive mode says, kosi will plan Bin ... Kar marriage, but it will not happen at last minute..lol
Renu_S thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
If this happens then definitely I'm done with this show...
One of the reasons for me to watch this show is Thahaan...their unique love story...agar yehi nahin rahega toh show dekhne se kya faida😭
I just can't tolerate this crap😡
I wonder what happiness they get by torturing us like this🤬 and by continuing chanting someone's name,whom everyone hates to the core😡

Bihaan_love thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I am also coming with postive thought tht finally coming track will show...thahaan nok jhok which remain earlier thahaan if memory loss track comes n biggest thing thapki ki wapasi means finally kosi track will come to end becz 2years baad dadi bhi to thik ho jayegi 😆
needuraj thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Oh god binkar and thapolla !!!?! Surely this CVs are relatives if sapola a CLOSE one of course i really wish Thapki is persumed dead and koman ( if they are still there with their lives will force Bihan to marry sankari as then Thapki ka memory bhi jayegi Bihan ke man se as they hope btw ) and if koman ka sach is out then I think ppl will badmouth on vasiyo as the relation of sankari is not known and one lead to other Bihan will be forced to accept sankari but Bihan will out condition that his wife will always be Thapki and he will not fill maang or out mangalsutra to sankari she can just stay as a bahu if Pn not his wife .

But Sankari will play clever and she spread news that she s bihans wife childhood and invite indirectly many ppl from society unknown to Pn vasiyo . And wedding day Bihan s depressed can hallucinate as Thapki s there with him speak to her . And mandap mei he will be forced to fill sindhoor and then SUSPENSE

I REALLY really want a complete makeover tobthapki and donrt want her to go back to that MA Thapki isley I. Am nit changing my idea of thapibas a female rebel working for some grp of ppl who fight against ppl who do atyachar .

Thapki was back stabbed by one if the member and is injured and took shelter in PN . Her vision is all blurred almost and she saw ppl gathered in front of Pn and s hiding in that tabela

On hall Bauji and all gear gulabo ka crying ( no no connection here gulabo is simply crying because if u know if u go to a cow shed cow will make some noise seeing an intruder) andPreeti will say we will go and look . And they go to tabela
She wills ee Thapki and scream thinking they saw ghost and go back screaming to Pn saying Thapki Thapki . Vasu and Bauji scold them as they are making Bihan more depressed thah he already is .

Bihan come n mandap (he was n his room all this time ) Vasu consoles him and he was then startled to see this many ppl and that he has to out sindhoor now as t s the qn if Pn vasiyo ka prestige ( well t s drama)

Preeti tell suman to blv her . Suman go to check in tabela but there s no one . Then there s a commotion outside a( Thapki moved from tabela and as she s feeling blurry she fall in the net or some bix with dust as no one can recognise by just looking outside of t . On ppl gather outside and everyone will look anxiously . Then the box moves and Preeti suman screams Shradha also . And then comes dust and then Thapki will come out of t her face s still covered in her hair and then wind blows and everyone is SHOCKED and Thapki a just abt to say something like she means no harm and she s injured she will faint and Bihan will hold her

surbhi_005 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
My stomach is hurtng with Laughter...🤣

My Face is Paining bcoz of Laughing...😆

Cnt cntrl...🤣
Bihaan_love thumbnail
N frnds if cameraman had said thapki will come with sapola its means dhruv fir aane k baad bihaan ko shout karenga tht main kaha tha na thapki ko akela mat chodna ...u leave her alone always on roads..bt ab to hadd ho gayi jis thapki k liye mere biche biche jungle tak bhage usko fir say akela chod dia vo bhi 2 saal k liye 😆.
Bihaan_love thumbnail
Its a part of ramayana tht lord rama leave Sita becz of society during her pregancy..n bihaan .leave thapki for kosi 🤢🤢so there was sita maa ka vanvas..as it will be now thapki ka vanvas jo vo complete karke 2 saal k baad aayegi fir say in PH. But remember frnds ram ji k dil me humesha sita maa thi n bihaan k dil me bhi sirf thapki hai no shankar or dhurv k can divide them even cvs 😡also...har bar ki tarah in d end thahaan vil b together..😉
Msaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
but bihaan marry sankar here...
don't compare bihaan with ram he never distrust his Sita...
needuraj thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Then Thapki shud defentily come back with twins ( lav and khush) lol
Sangitha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bea1

Sangitha, what is confirmed by the cameraman?

He told that there will be 2 yrs leap and sankar bihaan marrige will also happpenn.Dhruv also will return.I don't know if he is telling the truth or not.