10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Index
Prologue on pg 1
Chapter 1
part 1 on pg 2
part 2 on pg 3

Prologue

We look at the jenoury of Maanneet and how they cleared their misunderstanding and how they build a healthy relationship which had no pumps.

Maan you are too much you know and you turned Ansh into mini Maan. I did no such thing love said Maan hugging Geet from behind. Geet turned into Maan's arms to face him. Really Maan. Why is he demanding taxes from me then Maan. Damn Ansh is cramping my style said Maan licking Geet's lips.
Edited by BusiMusi - 8 years ago

kabslocks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Congrats for new ff.
Nice prologue.
aparna3011 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
congrats for new story
nice prolouge
BusiMusi thumbnail
i will try 😃
BusiMusi thumbnail

Originally posted by: khwaishfan

congrats! update soon

thank you and i will try to update soon 😃
BusiMusi thumbnail
Chapter 1
(part1)

It has been nearly 4 months since Maan came out of coma. Ma'am can you step out has i need to bath Mr Khurana said the nurse batting her fake eyelashes. Not happening sweety am not letting you bath my husband said Geet taking the bathing sponge out of the nurse hands. Were is doctor Yusf he is the one who is always bath my husband. He has back to back surgery ma'am. Hmm okay its a good thing Romeo you got here now bath your brother said Geet pulling the pouting nurse out of Maan's ward room.

finally am going to sleep in my bed said Maan when they were driving back home. A week later. Geet betayi help bath. What me me me. Yes you you you if you don't help him who will help him. Romeo or Prajan bhaiya mumji. Meera and Prajan went to Bhopal get the remaining money and Romeo and Paridhi went to their honeymoon so they can get pregnant. Come on Geet it won't be that bad its not like you haven't seen all this said Maan trying to swallow his laughter when he saw the priceless look on Geet's face. The problem is that i still don't remember how we conceive Aayu thought Geet.

While helping Maan bath Geet had few flashes of tracing her hands on Maan 10 park and her face turned cinnamon red. When she was done she ran to the bathroom and had a cold shower has touching and seeing Maan's nude the woman in her was awaken.

In the evening. Maan i think we should talk about everything that happened last year don't you think. Yes i agree Geet but i need to recover before we talk because i don't want to just talk i want to do more than talking said Maan giving Geet an intense look which made Geet swallow hard and blush the last shade of red. Good night Geet. Good night Maan.

Time skip. Maan finally was back to his natural form. So since you are back to your original form can we talk. Yep we can talk but not here. Where then. Where all this started. Okay when are we living then. Tonight. Okay let me park our things and the kids. No need for that Geet there kids are not coming with us even Aayu. But Aayu is. Geet was cut of by Maan. Geet Aayu is nearly two so he will fine. But Maan. No buts and ifs Geet my decision is final so be ready around 6 pm. Hmm okay be careful Maan. Geet the man that attacked me are in prison so relax i will be fine said Maan heading to the office.

Time skip in the evening

Ready to go. Yes signed Geet. Geet ma, bhabhi, Paridhi are here to take care of the kids just relax. I will try. Mamma why aayu lebing me (mamma why are you living me). We have work that we have to do Aayu we will be back home soon. Bromise. It promise you idiot. Palak what did i say about calling each names. Sorry mamma. Good one Palak said Maan hi fiveing Palak. Maan exclaimed Geet giving Maan a death glare and Maan just shrugged his shoulder. Yes Aayu mamma promise and be a good boy and don't trouble dadi, naani okay. Okay mamma i promise said Aayu crossing his finger behind his back. Palak Ansh giggled and Maan chuckled. Good boy. Champ please be a naughty boy and trouble everyone when we are gone Maan whispered in Aayu's ear and Aayu giggled. Ansh champ look after your sisters and little brother and be the man of the house said Maan and Ansh saluted Maan. Yes sir your wishes and dreams are my command said Ansh stated in captain Americas form pose and Maan chuckled before he spoke. I yaya captain said Maan and the kids laughed and Geet rolled her eyes. Geet betayi please come here. Yes mumji. I just want to thank you for bring back my old playful Maan me betayi. Please mumji don't make me a sinner by thanking me. What going on here. Ooh we are gossiping about you. Really. Yes. Mind telling me. It for us to know and for you to drive safely before it start to storm has there's a storm coming. Ouch that hurts said Maan touching his heart. Maanneet did their good byes and left for their destination.

To be continued.

love busi

sorry for the spelling grammar mistakes i will correct them soon hopeful.
Edited by BusiMusi - 9 years ago
Endgame thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Lovely update maan is fine now maan wants to talk about past
BusiMusi thumbnail
Part 2

Maanneet arrived at the beach house and Bhanwri and Changan welcomed them. Changan Bhanwri can you please follow me to my study while Geet unpack our stuff said Maan. Okay sir said both Bhanwri and Changan. Okay detective Geet why don't you go and unpack said Maan.Why can't i go with them to the study room thought Geet has she unpacked and when she was done unpacking she fell asleep.

In the Study room. Here take this said Maan handing Changan an envelop. What is this sir. Oh this is a honeymoon get away for you too. Sir we can't accept this said both Bhanwri and Changan. Please take it you deserve a vacation you too said Maan. Please just accept it already so i can have my alone time with my wife thought Maan out loud. Okay sir we will go just because you want too spend some time alone with Geet bhabhi said Changan teasingly. Hmm said Maan. Don't be so shocked bhaiya you just said that out loud. Ooh i did said Maan.The next day. Maan were is Bhanwri and Changan bhaiya asked Geet. They took few days of for an vacation said Maan eating his breakfasts. Okay said Geet. How can they live me alone with Maan thought Geet. Are you okay Geet. Yes am fine Maan.After breakfasts.Maan i think it time to talk about the what happened nearly 2 years back. Yah will talk but not now i want to go to the beach come on lets go said Maan. No am not going anywhere until we talk said Geet sternly crossing her arms. Are you sure about that asked Maan smirking. Yes said Geet more like a question. The next thing she knew was screaming her lungs out while hitting Maan's back.Maan put me done this instance. Finally Maan placed her done. Do you want some corn snack, coconut water asked Maan chuckling at the glares he was getting from Geet. Maan left Geet and went to buy some coconut water and Corn.
What the point of asking me do i want some corn or coconut water if you are not going buy one for and you. Because we will share smile Maan. Geet stared at him shocked. Hey why are you so shock please tell me asked Maan. Well last time we were here someone didn't want to share with me his coconut water. He was acting like a kid who didn't want to share his toys. What make you think that he didn't want to share. Well when i gave him my corn he threw them away am i wrong. Argh that was back then now is now okay. Okay but are you sure you to share said Geet in a voice you use when playing with a baby. Maanneet shared the coconut water and corn snack and had so much fun.

At the beach house.They ate their supper. Can we talk then Maan. Yah sure let talk. Why did you mistreated me after you what. Because... I will stop here 😆😆sorry for the spelling grammar mistakes i will correct them soon.Love busi
and
God bless y'all
Edited by BusiMusi - 8 years ago
khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
hi thanks 4 da awesome update! well written
priya_21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9
first reply mein
ye story tune phkle bhi likhi hai