Page
of
1ABHIARA ENGAGED 18.12
Dhurandhar Storms ALL TIME Top 10 Box Office INDIAN Films
HC won Best Actor at ITA Awards
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 4th T20I, Lucknow🏏
SRK Kareena Aishwarya Karisma Shahid Vidya at Ambani school annual
Official Trailer - Tu Meri Main Tera Main Tera Tu Meri
Ranveer is the only Indian actor with 3 10mn USD films in N America!
TMMTMTTM official trailer .
Ananya bashed for winning a Filmfare award for Call me Bae
NAKLI RINGG💍
List the Bollywood movies you saw in Cinemas 2025
11 years of Pk
DHURANDHAR is not a film , it is a QUANTUM LEAP in INDIAN CINEMA
Bhabhi ji 2.0 starts Dec 22. 10:30 pm
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 5th T20I, Ahmedabad🏏
I m not saying Kumkum was right in everything 😳 ..Every human being makes mistakes and mayb somewhere Kumkum too was wrong 😳 ..
But then the mistakes commited by others r much bigger than Kumkum's mistakes na
First of all both Dhruv and Siya crossing their limits before Marriage was a huge Mistake
Then Dhruv could hv taken a decision much earlier only but instead he preferred to do a huge tamasha on the Shaadi mandap which is again a huge mistake on his part
Then nobody had asked Sharman to become soo mahaan and marry Siya but he did that by completely ignoring Neeti which is again a mistake on his part
Then Sumit too hurried with the marriage just because he promised his friend Aditya due to which Dhruv had no time to take any firm decision which is again a mistake on Sumit's part
After all this Kumkum's only mistake was to bring Antara into the house and that too just because OM needed his mother the most that time 😊 ..So thats why I said her mistake was too small as compared to the mistakes commited by others
The only girl who suffered the most without any mistake of hers was NeetiðŸ˜but then right now she is also on the verge of commiting a mistake by going for revenge..If she truely loved Sharman then she should respect Sharman's decision and move ahead in life😊