Rashmika Mandanna and Vijay Deverakonda wedding thread
How Vivek Oberoi's Real Estate Project Scammed People
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 17 Nov 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yikes! I caugh It. Worst mistake ever : Body double ka chehra samne
Dabangg tour videos- Salman Tamannaah Jacqueline PrabhuD
FLs against domestic violence act
Raveena Tandon to portray Narendra Modi’s mother
Originally posted by: Sabhayata
Exactly it has already been shown to the viewers that Ridhimma lies about her social work so why not show that and break them up
This dominating Ridhimma and commitment phobic Om seems out of no where.
Originally posted by: Echo.of.Hope
Om has always been commitment phobic. ShivKara talk about this in initial episodes. It's the dominating Riddhima that seems a little off to me.
Originally posted by: Sabhayata
But then they have shown Om talking about how great love and marriages are ,so this commitment phobic Om makes no sense to me.I know we cant expect these CV's to be very consistent character wise but still.
And Ridhimma seems to also have had a personality change.How come in last 3 years Om never realized this dominating part of Ridhimma's nature
I only want Om and Ridhimma's breakup to get decent writing.I mean its like Ridhimma does something for Om and Om doesn't like it ,so that is also turned into a joke.I hope their breakup is more serious and not a comic relief kind of thing
They have already shown Ridhimma lies about her social work and Om hates lies so why not use that for their breakup.Will be more consistent.