plz tell is it love or not

princesses-b thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
one day i saw a hot boy in my college and after somedays i dont know what happened to me i cant eat something cant sleep well and not even study some thing he always remain in my mind 24/7 know he is my frend but when this all happened i was not even knowing his name
is it love or not

princesses-b thumbnail
plz help me actually this year i suffered from jaundice and take a lot of glucose bcoz of which i became healthy and my skin colour was white know it is just fair
i am very casual and simple but my bf wants me to change plz help me how can i change my look.
6508 thumbnail
Hi wll at least you have become friend, things take time to develop and i think when you say him you were attarcted to him, but i think its more of a crush or a liking for this person than actual 'love' 😳
tukz_REmix thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hmm ya i thnk yes.....u amy b in luv wid dat guy....try 2 spnd as much time as u can wid dat guy...n clear ur feelin 1st to urslf n mayb dne 2 him too 😉
Angeleyes 2 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

As saira said it might be a little crush, or it might be love.

To figure out whether its love or not, that depends on u coz only u knows how u feel.

-Pinky- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
not rly love.. 😆 just a crush.. 😳 but it could turn into love if u get to know him better
princesses-b thumbnail
actually now i really feel it is love as i know him know very well he always say me that he likes me but never says he love me
6508 thumbnail
Love is like a river, never ending as it flows, but gets greater with time- so give it some time and get to know one another properly 😊

usha_pooja thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
give it some time before coming to a decision.
freaky-girl thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
congrats u are in love..... exactly my situation yaar look u have became friends and now ur relationship will develp as everuone says . i love a boy and v became frnds, he doesnt know i like him after 3 months i finally told him cozzz i feels that he has some feelings for me and that turn out to be rite he also love me. dont worry just be sincere and sweet with him he will start loving u.....

love
mahnoor
Edited by kafutafi - 17 years ago