Originally posted by: preetiasya

VERY WELL WRITTEN

zoya really will be a nice mother
she is marvellous women
the changing asad is nice to see
waiting fr tat TWO days
cont sooon

Thank you!!
She will be an amazing mother of course!
Well he has to change for her.
After all she went through, if he doesn't believe her, it means he must have a problem then! Because she's like the sweetest person alive! 😆
Asyawriting thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: muskaan17rocks

Amazing chapter
Loved reading it
So glad to read asya romance and they happy with each other
Hopefully, tanveer would get out of the house soon
She is getting really very intolerable
Please continue soon
Will be waiting impatiently 😊

thanks 😆
Finally a happy ending! 😃
Well who can bear this witch 😡😉
Asyawriting thumbnail

Originally posted by: aleenaansari

Nyc chaptr...update soon

Thanks 😆 Will do so 😉
Asyawriting thumbnail

Hi guys! I decided to do a Q/A so feel free to ask me (or the characters) everything you want! I'll answer you soon! And this is also the last chapter of the story! I will do a prologue soon 😆

~12~

Two days later.

It was the D-Day. Tanveer had organized a party to celebrate the birth of her baby. Everything was under control. All the cameras were on to film Tanveer's fall.

Zoya smirked on seeing Dilshad at her window.

"Ammi!" She opened the window to let her in and she engulfed Zoya into a big hug.

"Ya Allah, Zoya you're so beautiful! How is my bachi? How are you?" She asked and Zoya smiled at her.

"Firstly, I'm pregnant with twins!! And secondly, we're totally fine ammi. They're okay, I'm okay everything is okay. How are you? Are you ready to come back to us?"

"Zoya, I'm more than ready to come back. It's time for Tanveer to pay for everything." Dilshad said and Zoya smiled.

Then, Zoya left her room and joined the party. She gave a gift to Tanveer for the baby, and Asad along with his siblings did the same. All Tanveer's friends were also there. After 30 minutes, the lights were turned off by Zoya. And when Ayaan turned them on, someone with a burqa covering its face was standing in front of Tanveer with a gift in its hands.

Tanveer picked the gift smiling and unwrapped it. There was a snake in the box.

"Ah!!" Tanveer shouted and dropped the box. Dilshad laughed out loud and pulled off her burqa.

"Like a snake you attacked me Tanveer! But I'm raising like a phoenix, while you'll be destroyed like a castle made of sand!" Dilshad said and Tanveer looked at her frightened.

"But you're dead!!" Tanveer said.

"Me?" Dilshad replied.

"Yes! You! I.. I killed you!!" Tanveer argued forgetting the people around her. Asad came back from his shock on hearing Tanveer.

"You?! You tried to kill my mother?! How could you!?" He slapped her once. "How could you!" He slapped her twice. "How.." Zoya stopped him this time.

"Asad, bas. Please, she's a pregnant woman." Zoya said. "But she has to get punished." Zoya added.

"How can you do all of this to a family, to a mother, when you yourself will be a mother?!" Najma asked.

"How can I do this? It's because of her! Yes! Your beloved Zoya!" She said. "It's all about her! I just want a father for my child!"

"You don't want a father for your child! You want money and power! It has never been about your baby! It's all about you! And don't even pronounce the name Zoya, it's too pure for such a dirty woman like you!" Ayaan argued.

"Please Jammy! Believe me! I was doing it for our baby!" She said.

"Bas Tanveer! Don't make an innocent baby culprit because of your sins! I know that I'm not the father of your baby. And even if I was, I would have never married such a failure like you! It's been way too long since I finally opened my eyes and saw the devil emanating from your soul. " He said.

"Inspector saab!" Zoya called the inspector.

"Please arrest this woman. No one deserves to be born in jail but she needs to get punished for everything she has done to me and my family." Zoya said.

"I'll come back! And all of you will pay for what you're doing to me!" Tanveer threatened. But no one listened to her.

Dilshad looked at her children, before engulfing them in a heart warming hug. Memories of them flashed back in her mind and she remembered her joy when Asad and Najma were born, but she also remembered when Zoya came home for the first time and when Rashid brought Ayaan home. Or when he introduced her to Nikhat and Nuzhat.

"I missed you so much!" She cried.

"We missed you too ammi." Asad said and kissed Dilshad on the forehead. "Don't ever go far away from us." He continued. "From all the punishments I deserved for trusting Tanveer, losing you was the worst." He added, sobbing.

"Bas Asad. Everything is over. Ammi is here with us and Tanveer won't harm us any more." Zoya said kissing his forehead.

Two weeks later.

"Eid mubarak ammi." Zoya said, while she fed Dilshad with sweets.

"Mubarak ho Zoya." Dilshad replied, feeding back her daughter in law.

Then Zoya fed Najma, and the last but not the least, Mr Khan.

"Eid mubarak Asad." She said feeding him with sweets.

"Eid mubarak baby." He replied feeding her as well. He smiled at her admiring her yellow and green salwar kameez.

Zoya knew that trusting Asad once again was a hard task as even though she forgave him, she couldn't forget all the tears and the pain he brought to her.

They left to the annual party organized by them for the Eid. Asad was admiring his wife intensely but she was oddly tense. He had realized a change in Zoya's behaviour lately.

They were arrived at the party's place so Zoya went to join her father, leaving Asad with Dilshad and Najma.

"Ammi, I'm going to chat with Nikhat and Nuzhat." Najma exclaimed and left. Dilshad and Asad walked towards Rashid and Sheereen.

"Mubarak ho, Dilshad. Mubarak ho Asad." Sheereen said hugging Dilshad tightly.

"I'm happy that you've escaped death Dilshad." Rashid added.

"Thank you. Eid Mubarak to you too. I would have never left my children by themselves Rashid." Dilshad said.

"Ammi I need to go somewhere." Asad said and left. Mr Siddiqui was introducing Zoya to some of his friends when the music started.

(Song link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h0DeTbz4GII)

When the night has come
When the night has come and the land is dark
When the night has come
And the moon is the only light
And the moon is the only light we will see
So darlin', darlin'
O mehrma mere mehrma

O poori hai duaa
Abb kuch bhi toh kam nahi
Tujhe paa ke lage mukammal hai khuda

O rehnuma o mere rehnuma
O o..o tere naam saa ab koi bhi lafz nahi
Padhkar dekhe sau kitabe sau dafaa

Dildara dildara ye ratti bhar ka jag saara
Dildara Dildaara tere nazar o karam pe sab waara
Dildara dildara jag jeeta jab tujhse haara

Dildara dildara
Darling, darling stand by me
Com'n stand by me
Stand by me
Darling, darling stand by me
Com'n stand by me
Stand by me

Sa ni sa...

and moon is th only light

Darlin' darlin'
O rehmana o mere rehmana o o tujhse waasta (and the moon is the only light)
Tu manzil hai aur tu hi uss manzil ke aagee ka rasta (when the land is dark)

Dildara dildara ye ratti bhar ka jag saara
Dildara Dildaara tere nazar o karam pe sab waara
Dildara dildara jag jeeta jab tujhse haara
Dildara dildara
Darlin' darlin' stand by me

Asad walked to Zoya and knelt in front of her. Zoya was surprised.

"Oh Zoya, Allah knows how sorry I am for everything I've done to you but I'm willing to change. Each day I spend by your side is a benediction, because each day by your side changes me into a better husband for you and a better dad for our children. I don't promise a life without arguments as we both know that is impossible. But I promise you to do my best to not sleep angry at each other, I'll do my best to be a better man because I know that I'm far from deserving you. Please Zoya, do me the honour to marry me once again in front of Allah and our family." He said.

"I'm sorry but I...I just can't..I don't want to be your wife..I want a divorce Asad.." She said sobbing and she ran away.

Prologue.

Edited by Asyawriting - 9 years ago
nilusoni thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awesome part
finally that billi is out
omg zoya said no
cliffy end
thanx for pm
plz pm me for next
continue soon
Asyawriting thumbnail

Originally posted by: nilusoni

awesome part

finally that billi is out
omg zoya said no
cliffy end
thanx for pm
plz pm me for next
continue soon

Thnx 😆 Zoya saying no is a little alternative but don't worry everything will be sorted out soon
raspi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Zoya refused to him it'll be interesting n tnxxx fr pm
sasir thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Nice..
But ending gave me a shock...
I surely didn't forgive asad..
But I want a happy family for zoya's n kids..let asad make up for zoya n kids for lifetime...
SanKsgian thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
It was a happy update
But wat happened in the end????
Continue soon
Asyawriting thumbnail

Originally posted by: raspi

Zoya refused to him it'll be interesting n tnxxx fr pm

I know that it's a shock but well I was wondering if she couldn't deny his love once when he always put her love in test.