Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Why she gets bollywood movies
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
The Naan - Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
Nice..
But ending gave me a shock...
I surely didn't forgive asad..
But I want a happy family for zoya's n kids..let asad make up for zoya n kids for lifetime...
Will do soOriginally posted by: sweet_tehs
Please pm me
Originally posted by: preetiasya
Atlast Dilshad came wit bang loved the update Zoya won .the two days r over. Wat why did Zoya said no? Is there any billi treat again? Or any problem with pregnancy. Cont soon. Waiting fr update
Prologue
Zoya had ran outside and she jumped into the first cab she found. She couldn't say yes to Asad because she wasn't sure if she would be able to trust him once again. She went back to Khan Villa and picked a little bag with everything she needed and she was going to leave but she was stopped by Asad.
"What are you doing Zoya?" He asked.
"I don't want to lie to us Asad. It won't work. When trust isn't here, it can't work."
"But I..."
"It's not about you Asad, it's about me! I've tried but I just can't! I love you but I can't trust you any more! What if someone came once more and trap you? I'm going to give birth to your children in 5 months. I'm fearing your choices! Please just let me go, let me breathe and let me think about our future.." She pleaded and he couldn't say no so she just left.
Zoya left to Jaipur to one of Dilshad's houses. When she arrived there, she collapsed on the ground. She had turned off her phone and she didn't even say to her father where she was. She inhaled deeply and looked around. It was a very beautiful house. It was a bit smaller than Khan Villa and it was also well kept.
Zoya entered the main room and freshened up before going to pray. She was confused because she was missing Asad badly even though she was the one who took this decision. She prayed and did the salt al-istikhara to ask Allah to guide her through this hard decision.
At night, Zoya had a dream of her future. She was chasing after children, her children. They were so beautiful. As she was running behind them in Khan Villa, she was stopped by someone pulling her back.
"How is my little wifey!" She heard Asad saying, nuzzling his nose into her neck.
She felt at peace and protected and with a smile plastered on her face, she answered:
"I'm happy since you're here with me Asad.."
Zoya woke up finally having an answer about her decision.
Since Zoya left the day before, Asad had become a lost man. He knew that he was responsible for her decision but still he couldn't face the fact that she left, while carrying their children.
"Asad? Are you up? Ammi is calling you for diner." Najma said. She was also affected but she knew that right now, Asad needed her more than anything.
"I'm not hungry Zoya..I mean Najma. I'm going for a walk."
"But it's already past 7.00 p.m!" She exclaimed.
"Please, let me go Tamatar." He said and dressed up to leave. Najma looked at him, tears threatening to fall. She was so weak emotionally.
Dilshad saw Asad walking to the front door.
"What are you doing Asad?"
"I'm just going for a walk, don't wait for me, and you can sleep peacefully, I'll be back before midnight." He just said. Dilshad saw his eyes which were already full of tears.
"Please don't do anything stupid."
"I've already done it when I chose my brain over my heart, this witch over my Zoya." He said and Dilshad felt pity for him.
Asad had gone to this famous place where Zoya and him watched the stars.
"Ya Allah I know that I did many sins, I slept with Zoya without marrying her then I married her without telling my parents before cheating her by believing someone else than her, my wife. The worst of my sins was lying to myself by saying that I felt in love with her while love is about trust and I broke her trust in me by not trusting her first. I'm probably the worst human being alive.. I'm not even a human. My father left my mother because he had to but I didn't left Zoya because I had to, I left her because I was an idiot. Incha allah, I will send the divorce papers to her so she can find a man who deserves her, who will cherish each moment with her, a man who will be the meaning of love.." He said swallowing the lump in his throat. "I just hope that she'll manage to forgive me, someday."
"I want you Mr. Khan. I don't want a divorce, I want Asad and Zoya, I want AsYa." She said behind him and hugged him tightly. She heard everything he had said a few minutes and her heart broke on hearing him dismissing himself like this. Asad was taken aback. She was back in his arms, he hugged her back, silently thanking the Almighty.
"What changed your mind?" He asked holding her hand.
"Love Mr Khan. Love changed my mind. I realized that I love you and love can't exist without trust. But my love for you is eating me alive, burning every centimetre of my soul. I can't leave far from you. And Api has already told me that if something is fixable than you have to fix it. And even though my trust in you is still weak, I believe in us, I'm trusting us. I believe that we can go through it, together." She said.
"When you left to Ajmer 2 months ago and when you left yesterday, I truly believed that nothing would fill this blank space you left in my heart. But something else came with you leaving. In fact I realized my mistakes and how foolish I was to take you for granted. I didn't treat you right when you saved Maryam twice. I didn't treat you right by putting Tanveer first, I didn't treat you right by not taking care of you and our babies, I didn't treat you right by making you think that I didn't want this wedding when deep inside all my soul wanted this wedding, I wanted and I still want to be yours forever. I didn't treat you right when I've always chosen Tanveer over Zoya. All my mistakes made me realize that I am the wrong man for you.. During all this time I criticised your tehzeeb and tameez when I was the one who hasn't any. I just can hurt you. If you stay with me I'll hurt you..." She sealed their lips with a kiss. Asad was once again taken aback.
"I'm the only one who can chose about what I want in my life. And what I want is you. The past is the past, let's look ahead. Tanveer is gone, nothing and no one will come between us.." She said.
5 months later.
It seemed like everything has changed in the Khan family. A month ago, a letter had been sent from jail saying that Tanveer had died while giving birth to her child, a baby boy.
Najma and Ali, the one who put the cameras in the house, got married just two weeks ago. In fact they were seeing each other secretly and Najma who had a heart made of gold, decided to adopt Tanveer's baby and named him Ahsan which meant 'The best of all'.
Dilshad on the other hand couldn't be happier, both her children had found good partners. Asad had learnt to see through Zoya's love and it seemed like Najma and Ali were deep in love.
Zoya was resting in her bed after coming back from hospital. Asad was laying next to their daughter Asya. Who would have taught that a year and a half ago those polar opposites would be married legally and religiously and with cute babies? Zoya stirred in her sleep on feeling Zaid moving next to her. She smiled weakly at him.
"Seems like someone is hungry.." She cooed and pulled her breast out to feed him. She was way too busy to realize that Asad was admiring her.
"You're so beautiful.." He said which slightly surprised her.
"You pervert. You're just saying this for my boob." She said and he chuckled.
"I'm serious Zoya, I just don't seem to say it often as you're not believing me but you were beautiful long before your pregnancy and it just seems like this pregnancy added to your beauty." He said and she blushed. God knows how he tried to be a better man for her, Asya and Zaid. There were still little fights but well, it seems like to them, easy was boring.
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...