live update..12/12/07...akshat hurt

shijhu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

episode starts with yesterdays recap....

ad r sitting on da sofa n amber says d now we shud quit our idea to amke a demo cd dhara says amber sorry cuz doing job was my idea n we faced so much suddenly akshat comes n says theres other ways too u take da money from me n make da cd to dat amber says we cant take ur money cuz its our struggle n life has given us another chance so we cant afford to loose it so akshat says fine take it as a loan when u become a big star repay it back with interest n smiles n amber denies door bell is heard n akshat goes off to open da door sita jugnu n chinky comes running shouting didi didi n hugs both of them n mr oberoi n deepika follows deepika joins her hands n apologises to ad amber says mam plz dont say sorry n she says oh i forgot smthing n handovers a envelope n says its ur salary ad says but we hardly worked for 15 days to dat mr onberoi da work u both did was done in 15 days n we r really grateful cuz u united kids with their mom n deepika says if u dont want to take dis take it as loan n pay me abck when u r a big star n akshat is really shocked to hear that n amber accepts da money n mr oberoi say plz do keep coming to visit us n all da best n they leaves akshat is hurt n says our relationship is so close but u accepted money from soemone with whom u have a realationship only 15 days back they became more intimate than me n suddenly amber says wot is our relationship akshat n leaves from there .....yaar mere dil bata ..song is palyted in d abackground n amber dhara is in their room amber is crying n recalling d afalshback scenes with akshat where he holds her hand n hugs her n akshat is in his room crying

amber says to dhara dat i ahd to do it n u know why i did dat n cries bitterly dhara says ok now we have a big front to fight so lets hget going n dhara calls narayan who is coming out of da studio playing with his key when he hears dhara he says who dhara she sayd amber dhara he smiles n says oh say like dis dat amber dhara's dhara n i have ur advance money too so she says dat we have da money n can v record now so he says yeah sure why not i iwll book da studio she says ok will come tomoz narayan says why tomm come tday itself dhara says no actually amber is not well amber snatches da phone n says no will come today so narayan says ok then c you both at 4 in harmony studios

amber dhara r dressed n ready to go out of da house when biji comes ns ays where u both going she has puja thali in her hand ad says we r going for da recording to dat biji makes tehm eat prasad ns ays its a gud way to go for some gud work n both da girls touches her feet akshat says congrats n comes down his face is so sad he says i wanted to be there with u both in ur happiest day of ur life but someone wont like dat i know atleast i have the rite to wish u amber doesnt respond n they leave

amber is crying sitting in da cab dhara insisits lets cancel da booking amber says no i wills ing n iwill sing gud cuz we have come here to bring gud names for our mom n i will do dat n ctrls herself they reach da studio narayan is waiting for them n says why r u so late then he says ok i have fixed everything i will go n call da musicians inside it will take just 5/10min u both go inside but did u bring da moey ad gives him da money n he says will be back soon dhara says yes plz narayan ji be fast dont be too late suddenly a car stops n sita jugnu n chinky waves n says hii n gets down n run to them n hugs them ad r surprise dto see them chinky makes faces n says why cant we give u a surprise on ur big day so we planned to coem n be with u here amber asks but hwo do u know so kids say maths teacher told us n asked us to be here with u cuz dat will surprtise u n make u happy n dhara takes all inside they r sitting on da sofa n waiting amber is bit restless why narayan is so late suddenly they see musicians entering da recording studio suddenly kids starts fighting when amber is a singerw ho will atke her autograph first n all laugh but amber again says musician came but why not narayan ji suddenly dhara sees a man coming out of da studio n batting his eyelashes n dhara says he called us lets go amber says no one called dhara says no u didnt pay attention i saw him calling with sign n they start to go suddenly da receptionist stands up n asks tehm to wait n tell tehm no person can enter da recording studio but only da sinegr dhara says yes amber is a singer n we have a booking she says oh okk tell me ur name n opens da register n asks them to tell by which name da studio is been booked amber says its by da name of narayan ns he checks n sasy tehres no booking by dis name not only for today but not for da whole coming week n no person called narayan works with us secene ends on shocked ad's face

enjoy readingggggggggg guys nice cute episode akshat is hurt so is amber

Edited by shijhu - 18 years ago

famy.kn thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
how many times will they be tricked
IBserenity thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
omg...how many times will all these girls in dramas be fooled?? Why are they always so trusting? 😕
Meredith thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanx for the update. I have a feeling that AD might take Deepika's help. 😊
N3ha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thanks for the update...god that narayan guy was a fraud then😡...i wonder what will happen 2morrow.
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for the wonderful update Jhum!
Oh so sad Akshat was crying..? and Amber cries all the time i think... 😕

anyways i'm glad they got the money, but that creep Narayan is such a fraud 😕 😡

What will happen now...

LOve,
Gracella
Malajiji thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail