*Tashan main * ||A sharaman Fan Fiction || Part 21(Pg 14)

Wiccamaya thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
This is my third story on IF...
Irshad Chhoongi ...
šŸ˜ŠšŸ˜›šŸ˜‰

Pre cap : Launch of new serial Dil Se Dil Tak
Male lead : Sharavan
Female Lead : Suman

They have a long story of hatred towards each other ...

Sharavan_ (sliding his hands on her waist ) muttering slowly ... At least smile for camera it's looking unprofessional ...

Suman_ you just worry about your image you rude caveman and keep you hands off me ..

Note: Maan main laddoo phoote ... haan phoote ... To Batao pre cap kaisa Laga

Part 1 (pg 1)
Part 2 (pg 2)
Part 3 (pg 2)
Part 4 (pg 3)
Part 5 (pg 4)
Part 6 (pg 4)
Part 7 (pg 5)
Part 8 (pg 6)
Part 9 (pg 6)
Part 10 (pg 7)
Part 11 (pg 8)
Part 12 (pg 8)
Part 13 (pg 9)
Part 14 (pg 9)
Part 15 (pg 10)
Part 16 (pg 11)
part 17 (pg11)
Part 18 (Pg 12)
Part 19 (Pg 13)
Part 20 (Pg 14)
Part 21 ( Pg 14)
complete
Edited by Wiccamaya - 9 years ago

NamikKiDeewaani thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Interesting precap...Do continue soonish please :-)
Edited by agrawalrk - 9 years ago
Harshi_ta thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Great I'm very excited
Plz update soon

Duskyylilac thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Yup ladoo photing šŸ˜†
Continue soon
Wiccamaya thumbnail
Part one :

Producer of DSDT...
Bhai why you want me to give you these aag and ghee as lead for our serial ... Trust me they will stop it before you will first time say action. Don't you know them they are famous for their rivalry.

Director _ I can't compromise with my craft ... Sharavan is hands down most talented and handsome actor and Only Suman can handle his presence otherwise he eats everyone's frame space with this body and his silent acting.
And at least Suman is 5'7". I don't want to cast 5'3" girl or I will die arranging stools and camera angles.

As you wish ... Let me try but promise me to give block buster.

You give me these two and I will give you your block buster.
********************************************************************************
Producer to Sharavan ... You liked the story ..

Yeah story is good .. In fact very good. It's really different.

I will do it ... Who is playing female lead

Suman ...

I can't do this serial. I am sorry.

Think again ... She said yes. She said she won't let personal opinions comes in between professional assignments.

Really she said this ... ( oh so she is trying to be upper hand by pretending professional)... I will do it.

You sure ... Yeas bro I am clear ... I will do it.

********************************************************************************
Producer to Suman

Suman you liked the story ... It's one of its kind ... Your character is no nonsense, progressive and morden ... You can change the Indian TV s entire scenario ... Girls will look you as their idol ...
But I don't want to work with this arrogant man ... What his name is ... Sharavan right

But he said he would love to work with you and he even said that you are very professional so he don't think there will be any problem. In fact he said you are one of the best actress so this face off can give viewers a beautiful story to cherish for.

Suman_ ( I am sure he is mocking me by calling me best actress, but wait Sharavn I will beat you in your game)

Ok you prepare the contract I will sign.

Note ... Galz I will try to be as realistic as possible unlike my last FF wondering soul, I won't introduce any magical element. So stay tune to read Wiccamaya' s stories. It's going to be ride of emotions... Cheers .

Frosty_Moon thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Interesting start..
producer intelligent hai... šŸ˜†
Continue soon..
Do pm me...
Wondering soul is also good ff dear...I like that also...
Euphoria_V thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
awesome start
intelligent producer🤣
continue asap
Wiccamaya thumbnail
Part 2:

Script reading session for leads:
Director (Purnendu Bose aka dada ) .

Hello guys ... So you have read you script and we will work loosely around script and writers will change certain things as per the viewers reaction ... But no major diversion from original script as I am planning it to be one of its kind show.
And to avoide distraction and to get full attention of my actors I will shoot in Lonavala. You can rush to Mumbai on weekends.
Any question?

No ... They said in unison.

Outside they went ahead without even glancing each other .

Dada_ standing on steps ... Ye to hoga Ji .. Ye to hoga.

First day Lonavala : producer booked a big guesthouse for main cast and crew.

Suman comes running to admin ... Why you have given me Sharavn's adjacent room ? Change it ..
Madam ... ( all the characters will be called by their respective name in our fav show)
Nanu can't manage stairs ... Pushkar wanted the corner room. Ramnath ji and mama ji sharing one room. Kamini ji and Mami ji both are seniors we can't ask them to change the rooms now and they came first and chosen their rooms.
Rest of rooms are in other wing and Dada asked me to keep main cast together for some reason.

And Madam your room has a excellent view look ... You can see entire mountain range.
She restrains her self and mentally asked herself to be professional. ( Suman take it easy).

Sharavan is listening entire conversation in his room.
Ha ha ab aayega maza ...

Edited by Wiccamaya - 9 years ago
NamikKiDeewaani thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Awesome plot...Looking forward what shravu wanna do please update soon dear
nileshni679 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Suman & Shravan rivals. Nice plot. Update soon.šŸ‘šŸ¼