RamSiyaRam thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Robin-

Secular India forums Mods will not close this topic lol

So true, they will only close when a single word is raised against Islam or else any member can say anything. Some members are regularly passing offensive remarks.🤢
xROBINx thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RamSiyaRam

So true, they will only close when a single word is raised against Islam or else any member can say anything. Some members are regularly passing offensive remarks.🤢

They will close a topic immediately even when thier fav celebrities gets bashed lol

But people can bash india and hinduism.
RamSiyaRam thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Robin-

They will close a topic immediately even when thier fav celebrities gets bashed lol

But people can bash india and hinduism.

So true, exactly its so weird, India and Hinduism bashing seems to be the primary purpose even on BW forum🤢
923901 thumbnail
Yaar respective each other's religious POV.
I am a hindu and it didn't really upset me. Because we were just talking of who'll portray those characters on-screen. But it seems the topic took a turn with discussion being held about people's perception on Ramayan which I'd not support neither to be discussed on an open forum.

Close the topic.
Edited by -Vagabando- - 9 years ago
F.I.T.B thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Comparing the third class actors of BW to play RAM is really quite astonishing

shrikrishna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Vagabando-

HUm Saath Saath Hain was similar concept

But if from todays era.

I don't think many stars have that appeal to pull it off. Hrithik has very western look won't suit Ramayan era.

I dunno

Ram - Ranbir or Shahid
Lakshman - Varun
Ranveer - Bharat
Tiger - Shatrugan

Sita - Deepika, Sonam, Shraddha or Sonakshi
Other 3 can play Urmila, Mandavi & Shrutakirti

Raja Dashrath - Jackie Shroff
Keikeyi - Sridevi
Kaushaliya - Shefali Shah
Sumitra - Padmini Kohlapure
Manthara - Kiron Kher

Hanuman - Salman Khan or Aamir Khan
Jatayu - Akshay Khanna
Sugriv - Anil Kapoor😆
Jhanak - Boman Irani

Raavan - Sanjay Dutt
Vibhishan - R.Madhvan
Mandodri - Raveena Tondon
Kumbakarn - Ram KApoor😆
Suparnakha - Kangana actuallly

Sorry but this is all I can think off now

This is quite a nice list. If Ramayana is ever made on big screen after so many successful TV series, it'll be an interesting cast.
F.I.T.B thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheBoss

Ram: Salman Khan

Lakshman: Shah Rukh Khan
Seeta: Aishwarya
Ravan: Vivek Oberoi

Characters aside I would prefer stronger roles and where there isn't any agni pariksha and all that. She doesn't need to give one. A husband should trust and support his wife no matter what.

what BOSS that murderer should play kya

you tell that you hate this guy and now you say you want him to play RAM..that means you too HATE RAM...

The BOSS i don't know what were your intentions but it did left bad taste
TheBoss thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: _fillintheblank

what BOSS that murderer should play kya

you tell that you hate this guy and now you say you want him to play RAM..that means you too HATE RAM...

The BOSS i don't know what were your intentions but it did left bad taste

Everyone gave their options and so did I. In real life there is no heroes or villains. Sal, Aish, Vivek did had drama.