Kanav Krismatics: Come on in....

-Jwalamukhi- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9
Posted: 17 years ago

Welcome Everyone

As we all know, we have our very own KK Dream World doing wonders, so why not start a topic for Karan Hukku/ Kanavs discussion?

About Karan:

About Kanav:

Edited by *Shifali* - 17 years ago

-Jwalamukhi- thumbnail

Pics:

Videos:

News:

Fan Creations:

Edited by *Shifali* - 17 years ago
soni595 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Shifu, thanks for this thread!! 😛 Am sure a lot of drooling will be going on here😉

Keep smiling..

Love

Soni

-Jwalamukhi- thumbnail
^^Haha...soo true! Loads of people will be doing that! 😆
soni595 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

You know when I was watching Kya Love Story Hai, I never paid much attention to him, never thought he'd even come in serials. He looked good in the movie though, his character was pretty strong too. Between do you know how old Karan is??

Love

Soni

gujugurl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hi i'm so in....though i haven't seen taht movie...sry i just can't stand tushar kapoor for more then 2 mins 😆 .....thanxs shifu for opening this one...

luv margi 😳
dgba thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
soni: his character in the movie was kind of similer to kanav. in the movie he was rude and always angry but will do anything for her mom's happiness. i didn't like his hair style in the movie though
Edited by dgba - 17 years ago
-Jwalamukhi- thumbnail
@ Margi: No prob! Would love too! And really? U cant stand TK for more than 2 mins than how can u stand Ekta's shows? 😆
-Jwalamukhi- thumbnail

Originally posted by: dgba

soni: his character in the movie was kind of similer to kanav. in the movie he was rude and always angry but will do anything for her mom's happiness.

Yes, I watched it...quite similar...and cute I must say but I find him in KNK more cuteer!

-Jwalamukhi- thumbnail

Originally posted by: soni595

You know when I was watching Kya Love Story Hai, I never paid much attention to him, never thought he'd even come in serials. He looked good in the movie though, his character was pretty strong too. Between do you know how old Karan is??

Love

Soni

Yes, I was too much into TK than to pay much attention to KH! But he did look hot!

And I think he has to be 24 - 25 from his looks.