Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 20th Oct 2025
SECRET OUTT 20.10
DO PHOOL DO MALA 21.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Oct 2025 EDT
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 20 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo, November '25 || Sign-up OPEN
Should Sidharth Malhotra just quit acting?
Indian tv Blockbuster ! Parvati & Tulsi : The OG Bahus Mahasangam Epi
Ibrahim Ali Khan Admits Nadaaniyan Was A Bad Film
Diwali Dhamaka: Why does Vicky look so much like Nawazuddin Siddiqui?
Veteran Actor Asrani Passes Away
13 years Student of the year
Mihir is a loser
Malti hinted at Baseer being gay!
🏏IPL 2026 Schedule: Time Table, Teams, Match List, Fixtures🏏
amazing and beautiful...
update
thanks for the pm...
Chapter 18 - A Not-so-Bachelorette Party
The stars had risen up high in the night sky, forming clusters which twinkled around the crescent shaped moon. The placid surface of the small marble pool in front of his room and Arjun observed carefully as a drop of water from the freshly watered plants surrounding the water bounced off a leaf and rolled onto the clear water. The resultant ripples broke the reflection of the trees and water shivered, mirroring the restlessness in the impatient hazel eyes. It was an hour short of midnight and they had all seen the group of girls leave the hotel at close to ten o'clock.
Ever since Dhrishtadhyumna had collected them all for one of the secret 'boy gang' meetings, he had wanted to talk to Draupadi and confirm the plans for himself. However, whenever he had caught sight of her, she had been surrounded by a flock of glittering ladies and by the time the yellow light of the sky had turned a faded crimson and eventually purple, she had flounced into her room. The sound of the latch clicking firmly shut still rung his ears, mocking him as he turned his face away to the few whispering boys, and feeling his impatience get to him, he pocketed his hands making his way to them.
"You really think what he said about the kink was true", he heard his oldest brother from amongst the men.
"Dhri's pretty good with the information part, he's got it out of someone very reliable in all probability", another replied.
Arjun almost smiled as he noticed Yudhistir's anxiety and Krishna smirking behind him, his arms crossed against his chest. The former looked on the verge of biting off his fingernails, typing one number after another on his mobile phone. Devika was also at the party. He would have felt bad for his innocent brother, who seemed to be much in stress but his thoughts about his own girlfriend were troubling him.
He heard some of the boys shouting behind him, and as he turned around, he saw them signalling for the others to join them in the parking. Instantly, he realised that it was time for them to leave for their crash-the-bachelorette mission, and Arjun couldn't have been happier about it. As they joined the others near the cars the hotel had provided for them Satyam and he looked on amused, while Dhri gave serious instructions to everyone.
"Okay guys, it is time. I already know the details but their party area is very, very private," he paused dramatically, and then gauging all reactions of disappointed, continued, "And since you are under the lead of the very best, I have done the jugaad for us to enter. Divide yourselves, fit into the cars and let's go!"
Soon, the sleek sedans rolled gracefully out of well-lit driveway and the huge wrought iron gates of the hotel, the smooth asphalt curving towards the dusty, crowded streets of Udaipur.
While the music from the cars added to the hustle of the night, on the other end of the city, loud music and bonfires, tents and sand, booze and smoke, merged together as the perfect ambience for a bachelorette's party and the girls had followed the dress code to the t: skimpy. The party was in full swing, now that they had played a very explicit version of pin-the-tail, except it was on a poster of Ryan Gosling and not his tail.
While some of the girls had made themselves comfortable on the bar stools, others occupied seats near the bonfire on the sand. The estate was owned by one of Draupadi's friends, whom she had met in London and now for a few years had been converted into a desert-like area which was rented out for parties. While they were at it, the bride-to-be was on her way to getting drunk as a result of a truth and dare game about exes while the crowd behind her cheered. Radha handed over another shot-glass to her, as Subhadra filled another simultaneously. All the girls were a little buzzed, so as one started the story about her boyfriend being a pile on, they didn't notice that Draupadi -- who had been busy making sure everything was in place -- had entered the circle.
Her eyes widened as she noticed her sister. She knew that the right thing for her to do would be to stop her from what would lead to a bad hangover on her own haldi the next morning, and she was aware that no one was in a sober state to understand that, hence deciding that she needed to distract them, she was about to announce something when a tipsy Radha caught hold of her.
"Look here, miss-work-a-lot. Let's all help her loosen up a bit!"
"But, but--"
She was cut off and before she knew it, and a glass of warm, bitter liquid was rushing down her throat as the cheers grew louder. The lights hanging above her seemed to be dazzling through their coloured plastic covers, and it didn't take her long before she felt hot as she squinted, biting off the piece of lemon after the second consecutive shot of tequila.
By the time Meghan Trainor's voice started to blare in the back ground as she sang about her love for herself and everybody wanting to be her, Draupadi was beyond caring. Impulsively, she stood up on the bar and sang along off tune. Subhadra and Radha soon joined her, while the others sang too each time the chorus came up. The scene looked straight out of a Bollywood movie, the staff members let off fireworks.
As the song got over, the girls came down catching their breaths taking quick swigs of a mild cocktail. Their smiles were intact on their faces, and Draupadi chewed on her straw, her breathing still erratic when Shikha placed her head on her shoulder.
Her speech was slurred as she spoke, "Drau what about the kink?"
"Di at least let me take a break for some time."
"There is no resting here, tell us! Tell us! Tell us!" Subhadra continued persistently, her voice gaining volume with each word, such that it attracted attention, even though Malini tried to calm her.
Gradually everyone started chanting it together, when a few started calling out, "Stripper!" "Lap dance!"
With each new suggestion, the girls hooted with enthusiasm. Draupadi had to wave her hand to calm them. When they quietened she finally started, "We play a variation of spin the botttlee", and she stretched the last word as she raised her hands and then picked up an empty bottle, "The person on whom the open end points will--"
""get a surprise too hot to handle!" Malini completed the sentence in a distinct variation of her flustered voice, even as Draupadi squinted at her in confusion and then after a pause, she completed, "Come on guys!" as the girls cheered.
However, the enthusiasm wasn't the same on the other side of the modern enclosure in the midst of the homestead. The men had reached the estate and tiptoed through the sand towards the party area, just in time to catch everyone dancing wildly and then hear the announcement. Dhri had initially thought that they would replace the two professional lap dancers who had been approached by Malini for the party however; the latter had beaten them to it, and had already entered the party amidst uproar and catcalling.
While Yudhistir had sighed in relief when he had seen Devika smiling near the bonfire, away from the lap dancers or the podium and Nakul, Sahadev and Bheem were with the others boys, curiously trying to locate some girls they had spoken to earlier in the day, Arjun couldn't take his eyes off his girlfriend. She was enthusiastically announcing the instructions of the game and her uncharacteristic laughter gave away her buzzed state. The little black dress fit her perfectly; the cut outs on her waist accentuating her curves and her beautiful hair cascaded down her nearly bare back, a few curled strands framing her face. He noticed as she suddenly winked and smirked naughtily before a few words left her mouth. He didn't realise what they were till a panic struck Shalv pushed past a few guys.
"What the f--"
"It seems that the honour of the first dance goes to the bride!" came another announcement.
They looked on shocked as Shikha went and sat on the chair in the middle of a slightly raised podium. Rihanna sang in the background about her state of arousal because of chains and whips, and how she loved the smell of something that was on most people's mind in the party. One of the guys, who seemed to be trying to wriggle his hips, suddenly landed on the podium, right in front of Shikha. Arjun didn't know how or when everything that happened next happen, because it was in the blink of an eye that Shalv launched himself out of the bushes they had been hiding in, with an animalistic growl and all but attacked the man on the stage.
The rest of them followed after him, pulling him off of the man, detaching his hands from his collar, even as Shikha remained glued to her seat in shock.
"Stay away from my wife!" Shalv shouted. The ladies behind him gasped.
But before he could pounce on the poor man, Malini and Draupadi hurried before them, "God, stop it you guys. This is the estate staff. He helped us by role-playing to blow off your whistles", Malini huffed, wide eyes darting to her from all directions.
"But you said there was going to be kink", Dhri walked forward, stating matter-of-factly.
"No this was something impromptu, I didn't know", Draupadi frowned, her mind working slower than usual.
When Dhri raised his eyebrow, Malini blushed, "Well, you blackmailed me into telling you everything and I just told you more than there was."
"You blackmailed her Dhrishtadhyumna Panchal? You bloody crashed my party?" even the drinks couldn't soften Draupadi's anger. Her eyes spewed fire at him, her hands placed on her hip.
"Only because I couldn't stand the thought of my sisters being kinky but now that there is no kink, we'll party together."
"Wha...what kink?" Draupadi furrowed her eyebrows.
"I just told him that we were turning the cake into reality. Oh, and Dhri who told you there isn't any kink?"
"Oh, oh good lord", as realisation sunk in Draupadi couldn't control the laughter that broke out of her throat while the others looked on confused. They were about to ask what the matter was, when Malini asked someone to bring in the cake.
Two of the servers rolled in the trolley with the two tiered cake. They could see the white icing from afar but as they came closer, the men's eyes popped out of their sockets. On the second tier, made with fondant, was a man tied to a four poster bed with the words Last fling before the ring' written in cursive with chocolate icing, while a woman sat on a chair clearly receiving a lap dance from another man.
Shikha who had been silent for a while, walked over to the trolley, nearly tripping as she held onto her groom. "You stupid man, the only kink here was going to be this surprise cake. Now cut it already and feed it to these gate crashers. They have probably been kink-talking all day long. As it is I have to have something to dilute this alcohol."
As the music went on again, the boys and girls merged together around the crackling fire. A few were flirting at the bar, while others still laughed about the whole misunderstanding. Amongst the latter group were Arjun and Draupadi, who had managed to sneak out to another, isolated part of the estate. They sat under a tree, near a smaller bonfire. They had snuggled into each other and due to the effect of the alcohol, she would place regular kisses on his cheek, much to his surprise for she rarely initiated their intimacy. Her one hand was splayed across his chest while the other was wrapped around his hand.
"I had always thought you could hold your drinks, never knew..." he looked on amused while she tugged harshly at his arm.
"I am not drunk", she sighed.
"I didn't say you were. You look beautiful, by the way."
His free hand cupped her cheek, gliding down her neck, her breast and finally settling on the bare part of her waist. Her breath suspended and she hissed when his hand came in contact with her skin. The few drinks he had had were affecting him, and the spicy fragrance of her cologne made his blood rush, and his veins throbbed with desire when she leaned into him, her grip tightening on his shirt. The kiss was lit with unconcealed passion, their hands everywhere as neither of them backed down and he pulled her into his embrace, and she settled between his legs. A jolt of electricity passed between them, and his hand curved urgently against her hip, lifting her slightly without breaking the kiss.
It was as if they couldn't get enough of each other, stealing kiss after kiss and finally even when they broke apart, they remained intertwined, breathing erratically against each other. Arjun was sober enough to realise that it was neither the place nor the time for anything else and as Draupadi relaxed against his chest he held her in his firm embrace. They sat like that for what seemed like a long time, till he heard her mutter something. He ran his fingers through her long hair, and then cupped her face, feeling the smoothness of her skin with the pad of his thumb. He could tell that her skin was flushed from the warmth of her cheek and was about to shake her awake when she muttered something again. Straining his ear, he bent closer, almost touching her lips with his in the process. The words he heard then were clear to him as crystal, "I love you...Arya...Arj...Arjun."
TBC
Hope you enjoyed the chapter!
Important A/N - As you all know guys, I have been MIA for almost a month now and I am really sorry, I have been caught up with a few things which didn't allow me to write, and post especially. To all my readers and friends, I will be grateful if you are still continuing this story and I will definitely be updating myself on the latest updates of your stories ASAP. From here on I will make a sincere effort to update at least one of the two stories weekly. Thanks for sticking here!😃
Reference Picture:
Chapter : Melodious Encounter https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/chapter/52348
Introduction Although the family background of this fiction is the same as of the original series, there are slight changes in the plotline....
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
[NOCOPY] Hello readers! I am Aditi, I have been writing stories here but this is my first short story on RiKara. Alike, you all have been...