Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 09 Aug 2025 EDT
SHOWING MIRROR 9.8
WISHES & ALLERGY 8.8
Red flag vs. Green flag
CID episode 67 - 9th August
What's happening??????????????????
Jaya was madly in love with Aishwarya, then what went wrong?
Cheating of shameless couple
Gen Z Bollywood Is Here!
How Funny
Urvashi questions National Award for choosing Best Actress
Sidharth and Janhvi rampwalk and promotion videos
23 years of Mujhse Dosti Karoge
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
T20 Asia Cup 2025 - Dubai 09/09/2025 to 29/09/2025
Star Plus’s Bias: How Bad Decisions Are Hurting the Series
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
Teaser - Baaghi 4 - Tiger Shroff
Saiyaara is the year's highest grossing Indian film in overseas market
Crazy Creatives Wish Everyone a very Happy Raksha Bandhan
Originally posted by: Iqbalk fan
😆 i havent done all this when i was 16 too yaar😆
lol😆😆😆 i bet .......detto ......me too never done this even when i was 16😆😉.........
@premdeewani - thx 😊 i m juss waiting for thursday now......she will b jolted back in real world frm her very own dreamworld
@4romheaven - thx 😊 ...ya i agree bit of romance is ok but when it strts too much it really bores me!!specially in teh show like this
@LZ- thx yaar .....i m glad too abhi wasnt there it wud hav been embarrassing for the poorr guy who wanst to go away frm her inspite of luving her so much!!
@sara - thx 😊 very well written 👏
i think sameera's character is full of flaws!i dun tell she has to b perfect ..but atleast it shud be sketched keeping in mind tht she is an airforce officer ...both the roles shud go togetehr........as far as isha is concerned i guess its too arly to say now ....cuz if she turns out to b the spy then her act is justified!
@adi - being in luv doesent mean she has to act stupid! there r more mature way to handle it ......dun u think she shud hav spoken to abhi frst and then had done tht ridiculous stuff ...wat a relief abhi wasnt there 😆 ......
@nupsk - u r rite .....they cud hav shown sum awkward moments between them .....sum shyness or sum time when they realise tht they r in luv ! it wud hav luked more beautiful and proper but i think they were in a big hurry to introduce shikha so thts why they had to make it fast