Harman will refused to accept somya after knowing her truth new spoile

tbsa thumbnail
https://mobile.twitter.com/Shakti_fc/status/749233498729381888/photo/1
Here is the link of new spoiler according to it after knowing somya's truth Harman will refused his relation with somya.

Afss_94 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
nahiii

I don't know how much trustworthy it is but I still don't feel Harman will leave her gulabo
Scrumptious thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Hainnn 😕 yeh kaisa twist hai bhai ?? If he is also going to refuse her then wats the difference between him & her family ? 😡 this is not done yeh kaisa rakshak hai jo pehle hi peeche hatgaya
ashna26 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I refuse to believe he will hate Soumya..

So who will spill out the truth about Soumya
zubeada thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
not gonna spoil my mood with this spoiler
i know harman wont do it

TFS...
Edited by zubeada - 9 years ago
sparklingeyes thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I think harman would be in shock knowing the truth even Saumya would be... N that time he might sent her to her house without telling everyone n then somu might question her mother
tbsa thumbnail
I think Harman is right. Just imagine he likes a girl lot. He is ready to do marriage with her but suddenly after marriage he came to know that girl is actually a intersex girl. He will takes time to accept the truth. But this is fair only if somya is a transgender or intersex.
Edited by tbsa - 9 years ago
candle_light thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
may be he will be shocked at first but later he realise his mistake afterall he is soumya's rakshak who will fight for her 😊
Millerrr88 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yikes!! Poor soumya 😕
Harman will support her after a while knowing the truth
EyeForBeauty thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
He will accept her later for sure. At first both haya will be shocked but with time harman will be the only one who will feel bad for saumya. May be not due to love but because of humanity.
Vd says that his character is progressive so I trust him