Will Abhi go see Sam in hospital!

6219 thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Well guys I have been thinking will Abhi go see Sam in hospital.

I think he should and he will, he will go as senior officer and nothing else. It will be very professional I feel.

What do u think.
Edited by queenkumar - 17 years ago

desigrl27 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
yaar Di, I have no idea...hopefully it will be more personal, but knowing Abhi and his "past," I think it may be professional. Let's see tomorrow!
India16.Anchal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Of course he will go see her. He said so in the precap for Monday. I think we should wait and see if he goes professionally or personally 😊 😉
Bugger thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
well he will go to meet her but just as a senior officer as u said! i dun think he will go their for personal reasons cuz he now he wants to go away frm sam so he mite not want to get attached or want her to get attahed wit him which he know she is by now!
6219 thumbnail

Originally posted by: desigrl27

yaar Di, I have no idea...hopefully it will be more personal, but knowing Abhi and his "past," I think it may be professional. Let's see tomorrow!

Yeah me too, but I think it will be professional only!
6219 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anchal-13

Of course he will go see her. He said so in the precap for Monday. I think we should wait and see if he goes professionally or personally 😊 😉

NO waiting I want to know now! 😆
6219 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bugger

well he will go to meet her but just as a senior officer as u said! i dun think he will go their for personal reasons cuz he now he wants to go away frm sam so he mite not want to get attached or want her to get attahed wit him which he know she is by now!

We think alike! 😉😉😉
Bugger thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: queenkumar

We think alike! 😉😉😉

😆 yep we surely do

6219 thumbnail
You never know Abhi guys he sure is a difficult one to figure out, u just dont know him, maybe he won't even go at that last moment 😕 😕 😕
diya_snow thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
i think abhimanyu nahi jayega....shayad wo ab sameera ko ignore karega.....i think...