Awarapan 2 has a fantastic start ..Batwara 1947 Dull..
🏏Sri Lanka vs India, 1st Test, India tour of S L - Day 2, Page13🏏
The Tricolour turns 80 - A Journey Through India's Freedom
BW Independence Day celebration news & Pics
Originally posted by: oceanbubble
oh & regarding that manly hands & feet...but a female attire & footwear...i guess CVs are searching for the right actor (male or female) so they are keeping their options open🤣🤣
you know...if a female is finalised for the role...they will be like obviously it was a woman as she was wearing woman's clothes & footwear...& if a male is finalised for the role...they will be like obviously he was a man because he had manly hands & feet...& was using the burqa to conceal his identity...it works like that...🤣🤣🤣
Originally posted by: oceanbubble
Yaar abhi tak i have not watched the episode...
But tell me...was DS there in the courtroom...?? I don't think so...because he was not in the olvs...& that burqa man had come inside the courtroom kya???😕
but I think someone wants to kill bauji and took the advantage of the situation so that everyone will blame bihaan for stabbing bauji... Its just my opinion...