Truth out! Marriage halted! 10/10 epi!!!!

SwathiAnthy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Epi was awesome yaar...
Loved the gift ary gave ara..
DINOSAUR lol...its first time in Indian television any guy would have gifted such a gift lol..and in real life too I guess none can.. Only Aryan can..lol...

Then proposal to kiss .everything was awesome..and I was eagerly awaiting truth to b out..

There comes damini's mom and she takes over the seat..

I was happy when kumu dragged ara..ary came inbtw in took kumu's hand..he said that aapki wajah se pehele bhi aradhya ko bahut kuch sehna pada..ab aur nahi.. 👏
Hero ho tho arayan ki tharah..loved his stand..

So aaba announces no marriage will happen..

But I wonder how sankari who forgets everything every time was on full force today..she was like ak47 firing against kumu..remembering everything..
Also in precap again tulsi was with ara and Pavithra was with ary only..shaswat was holding ary's hand..seems none accepted the truth..they donot want to let go off their babies..

Eagerly awaiting ..for Monday..

paddu503 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Waiting for Monday episode. ...
Buckwheat thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
yeah i agree with u superb episode and im totally our cvs never failed to surprise and do antics which hook us everyday..and how will i wait for monday😡
soniadutta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
I still doubt truth comes out so soon
It might be kumu nightmare
I hope so

Ist half episode was magical
AaRa made me crazy with their so amazing chemistry
.Preetii. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
And now...monday is far away!! m so excited already...!! i may die!!😆
paddu503 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome episode ... ...Aryan proposal is really unique...aara are lovely couple ... ...loved it very much. ...
Precap is confusing. ...is it happening or dream. ...really excited for Monday episode. ...
Edited by paddu503 - 9 years ago
Senoritaamor thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
this show hardly has fake dream sequences. i hate those
cooldiana thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Really, the truth is finally out.
Kashu... thumbnail
My brain Metre Was Totally Fused
After watching The Precap Its Soo ConfusinG Rao Is Still Looks Normal 🤪
WTH!!! WAIting For Monday
And Now Come To Aara
1)Dainasour Gift 🤣
2)Tht Romantic Date
3)Cake mai Ring
zabardasti Eaiting The Cake🤣 Poor Aryan
4)aww Aryans care and Aru Prank😆
5)TUM HI HU AND HUGG God..
6)Ring Kidhr Pehnate Hai tht was So Cute😉
7)Kiss On Hand And Aru Have tears In Eyes
8)Aara Logics LOL🤣
9)He wants Kiss Ans She Kiss himm God me Dead
10)Sangeet Eyelock

TOOO MUCHHH i Have an Aara Fever Today Mai To Ksme behosh Hone wali Thi ...
They r Beyond Cutee .AARA LANd
SwathiAnthy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Senoritaamor

really? truth is out 😲

Yeah baby it s out..😃