Originally posted by: pinky charm
Love to see Ananya and Garv . They have superb chemistry . Hopefully creatives listen us .
SACCHA PYAAR 9.12 DT pg 18
BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
Deepika in Mahavatar
Kavach Mahashivratri FF ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
Kritika Kamra Gaurav Kapur Confirm Relationship
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
Originally posted by: pinky charm
Love to see Ananya and Garv . They have superb chemistry . Hopefully creatives listen us .
Originally posted by: sakina1267
I don't want Ananya for him.. :(
He deserves Someone else... I don't like ananya
Why?? He deserves better or Ananya should be with Shakti
He deserves Someone else... I don't like ananya
Yeah any girl will be good i hope he gets a girl like bindiya.. umm somewhat like beautiful, naughty, smart and bold... Ananya character is total bore
I don't mind him with Ananya or even with a hotter more fiery new girl opposite...Our Garv simply deserves the best...Want a passionate love story for himš³
Yeah any girl will be good i hope he gets a girl like bindiya.. umm somewhat like beautiful, naughty, smart and bold... Ananya character is total bore
Okay! But i don't like her much That's why i don't want her to be with Garv.. i just gave my view.. i hope i didn't hurt you with my replyOriginally posted by: sharmatanya
i feel ananya character is very nice.. she is a brave girl.. i m loving her.. but yes i guess cvs may bring another girl for garv or may be love triangle may happen
Originally posted by: -ParAnJas-
I dun like Ananya .. matlab theek hai.. but for Garv sochna padhega.. enough of jhansi ki Rani's š„±
Ananya to ek hi best thi Reporters waali... kaash aisi bindaas bandi ayye for Garv.. den i dun mind š